Chevron Left
Volver a Bacteria and Chronic Infections

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Bacteria and Chronic Infections por parte de Universidad de Copenhague

4.7
estrellas
1,624 calificaciones
368 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This course will give you an introduction to bacteria and chronic infections. Leading experts in the field will make you familiar with the fundamental concepts of microbiology and bacteriology such as single cell bacteria, biofilm formation, and acute and chronic infections....

Principales reseñas

NM

30 de oct. de 2016

I enjoyed this course very much and I certainly recommend it to that ones who are working in clinical fields like pharmacies and hospitals. Excellent teachers and topics as well as reading material.

AA

16 de oct. de 2020

I came to learn such a new concept through this course that i was not expecting and this has given me a whole lot of ideas to work with my research work also. This course needs much appreciation.

Filtrar por:

326 - 350 de 366 revisiones para Bacteria and Chronic Infections

por Sebastián G K

14 de ene. de 2016

Es un buen curso, lo único saber que esta orientado exclusivamente a los biofilms. Aún así es muy interesante.

por Sweety P

27 de jun. de 2020

It was good course. But needs improvement in explanation and depth of knowledge. Overall good experience

por Barbara J

1 de oct. de 2016

Difficult course for the beginner but if you put the work in you learn a tremendous amount of material.

por Shahriar A R

26 de sep. de 2020

This is an ideal course to learn about bacterial growth, pathogenicity and Infections.

por Shiella N

23 de mar. de 2022

Generally informative. Some pronounciations are not clear due to various accents.

por Anton R

21 de ene. de 2016

Very informative. A lot of different experts. Nice and sometimes funny animations

por Elena P F

13 de ene. de 2016

Very nice course and digital support, could be a little more dynamic but very inf

por Mohammed N M A

26 de nov. de 2019

Great university.

each video have a different doctor.

I love this differentiation.

por E

23 de feb. de 2016

Efficient, relevant and well-formatted introduction to the topic! Great job!

por 221915101041 M J P

14 de dic. de 2020

Clear information awesome

Very glad to learn information from you 😊

por Sana K

8 de jul. de 2019

Awesome! Thank you for feeding my curiosity in an effective way!

por Abhijith A

9 de jun. de 2020

It is extremely good .I have earned about chronic infection

por Kel

19 de ene. de 2016

Good introduction to the medical side of bio-film studies.

por Ilya P

8 de abr. de 2016

I found this course to be very interesting and informing.

por Shweta T

27 de may. de 2020

I got to know about different field of life sciences

por Dr.Uthralakshmi.N

4 de jul. de 2020

Good and its more informative regarding biofilm.

por Kavya N

19 de sep. de 2017

Good course. The transcript could be improved.

por Dimitrios K

29 de mar. de 2020

very nice and informative course!

por Prakash Y

23 de mar. de 2018

Very knowledgeable instructors

por Simone E G

11 de ago. de 2016

I greatly enjoyed the course.

por Rafiul A

13 de jun. de 2020

Important for biotechnology

por Pooja P

17 de nov. de 2020

Good and well taught course

por Moayad M A

24 de jun. de 2020

Great Course, eye opener.

por Anca A

2 de jul. de 2018

Nice, instructive course.

por Yashvant R

10 de nov. de 2016

excellent program