Chevron Left
Volver a Bacteria and Chronic Infections

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Bacteria and Chronic Infections por parte de Universidad de Copenhague

4.7
estrellas
1,554 calificaciones
356 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This course will give you an introduction to bacteria and chronic infections. Leading experts in the field will make you familiar with the fundamental concepts of microbiology and bacteriology such as single cell bacteria, biofilm formation, and acute and chronic infections....

Principales reseñas

NM
30 de oct. de 2016

I enjoyed this course very much and I certainly recommend it to that ones who are working in clinical fields like pharmacies and hospitals. Excellent teachers and topics as well as reading material.

KY
18 de ago. de 2020

this was so overwhelming experience for me to study more about bacteria and chronic infection and i am so happy and grateful that I shall be using this knowledge gathered in my studies.\n\nthanks

Filtrar por:

276 - 300 de 352 revisiones para Bacteria and Chronic Infections

por 洪首清

11 de feb. de 2016

very good

por Daniel C

23 de jun. de 2021

Amazing.

por Sakshi C

1 de jun. de 2021

Great 👌

por Shakil A S

7 de sep. de 2020

amazing!

por José E S Z

5 de dic. de 2020

so good

por Sudipta C

6 de may. de 2020

Awesome

por Sakshi K

3 de may. de 2020

Amazing

por lianhaisun

13 de mar. de 2016

good!!!

por Mintu S T

29 de sep. de 2020

Cool!!

por Svetlana V

19 de ene. de 2020

useful

por Pratik D K

9 de abr. de 2021

Super

por Namita S

24 de sep. de 2020

Great

por Md. R Q S

8 de sep. de 2020

great

por Jamal A

14 de dic. de 2020

best

por Dirson D

29 de nov. de 2020

cool

por Sandhya

18 de nov. de 2020

Good

por ABHRAJIT D

19 de sep. de 2020

good

por DHARVESH A

19 de sep. de 2020

Good

por SREESHMA N

10 de sep. de 2020

Good

por Souhardya G

21 de ago. de 2020

good

por Bivian E P M

23 de jun. de 2020

nice

por Ms.G.Mijithra

11 de jun. de 2020

Good

por rajitha r p

7 de jun. de 2020

Nice

por Mohamad S

9 de feb. de 2019

Ladies and gentlemen, It is not an easy course . It is filled with scientific terms and concepts. Don't worry, everything is well explained by the instructors. Upon finishing this course, you'll feel yourself more confident in treating chronic infections. You'll understand why it is very difficult sometimes to treat implant infections for example. You'll not feel hopeless when you are fighting a stubborn infection because now you understood your enemy very well therefore you will succeed in the end no matter how much it takes. You'll know that still there are so much to know, still we know very little about biofilms and their dynamics. It is a huge field for research. The more we understand and the more we can develop new strategies to fight all types of pathogens.

por Angela O

22 de mar. de 2020

The first few lectures are like they are targeting both novice microbiologists and experienced microbiologists. I am a microbiologist (without much training in biofilms). The lectures after module one were fascinating. My advice to course producers is to pay more attention to distracting spelling errors. Also notes instead of transcripts that have intelligible language in them. It was also hard to find the flash cards. Please add them to the main menu instead of buried in outline somewhere.

Overall a great course - like attending a mini conference - Particularly for those with some Microbiology training.