Chevron Left
Volver a Bacteria and Chronic Infections

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Bacteria and Chronic Infections por parte de Universidad de Copenhague

4.7
estrellas
1,277 calificaciones
301 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This course will give you an introduction to bacteria and chronic infections. Leading experts in the field will make you familiar with the fundamental concepts of microbiology and bacteriology such as single cell bacteria, biofilm formation, and acute and chronic infections....

Principales reseñas

KY
18 de ago. de 2020

this was so overwhelming experience for me to study more about bacteria and chronic infection and i am so happy and grateful that I shall be using this knowledge gathered in my studies.\n\nthanks

AA
16 de oct. de 2020

I came to learn such a new concept through this course that i was not expecting and this has given me a whole lot of ideas to work with my research work also. This course needs much appreciation.

Filtrar por:

276 - 297 de 297 revisiones para Bacteria and Chronic Infections

por Kavya N

19 de sep. de 2017

Good course. The transcript could be improved.

por Dimitrios K

29 de mar. de 2020

very nice and informative course!

por Prakash Y

23 de mar. de 2018

Very knowledgeable instructors

por Simone E G

11 de ago. de 2016

I greatly enjoyed the course.

por Md. R A C

13 de jun. de 2020

Important for biotechnology

por Moayad M A

24 de jun. de 2020

Great Course, eye opener.

por Anca A

2 de jul. de 2018

Nice, instructive course.

por Yashvant R

10 de nov. de 2016

excellent program

por IJAZ A

11 de abr. de 2020

lot of knowledge

por Raque d L

25 de may. de 2020

super me gusto

por Vishwa p m

27 de may. de 2020

Excellent 👍

por Antía A G

1 de sep. de 2019

Very useful.

por PATIENCE S

20 de abr. de 2018

Good work

por ammar a

19 de dic. de 2015

good

por Angela L A L

24 de ene. de 2016

9

por Varsha S

21 de jun. de 2020

Course can have many more examples of biofilm associated infections, other than cystic fibrosis. Moreover the name is a little confusing. No other chronic bacterial infection is covered. So name needs to be Biofilms based chronic infections.

Also examples of other bacteria causing biofilm associated infections are not covered.

evolution of biofilms is a very interesting area. Needs to be given more time in the course.

Lectures by some speakers are not very impressive. Question and answer sessions can be avoided.

por nada s a k

29 de dic. de 2018

it is helpful and have more information knowldge

por Eydis A W M

26 de may. de 2019

Lacking more visual aids

por Karina P

29 de abr. de 2020

It seems to be meant for highly specialised individuals, the English is at times very difficult to understand and the focus seems to be more on content memorization than on learning.

por Noor Q

21 de sep. de 2019

I have payed for the certificate and I couldn’t get it

por S J S

14 de jun. de 2020

EXCELLENT COURSE

por Tony W

13 de ene. de 2016

c