Chevron Left
Volver a Bacteria and Chronic Infections

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Bacteria and Chronic Infections por parte de Universidad de Copenhague

4.7
estrellas
1,579 calificaciones
358 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This course will give you an introduction to bacteria and chronic infections. Leading experts in the field will make you familiar with the fundamental concepts of microbiology and bacteriology such as single cell bacteria, biofilm formation, and acute and chronic infections....

Principales reseñas

NM
30 de oct. de 2016

I enjoyed this course very much and I certainly recommend it to that ones who are working in clinical fields like pharmacies and hospitals. Excellent teachers and topics as well as reading material.

KY
18 de ago. de 2020

this was so overwhelming experience for me to study more about bacteria and chronic infection and i am so happy and grateful that I shall be using this knowledge gathered in my studies.\n\nthanks

Filtrar por:

301 - 325 de 354 revisiones para Bacteria and Chronic Infections

por Angela O

22 de mar. de 2020

The first few lectures are like they are targeting both novice microbiologists and experienced microbiologists. I am a microbiologist (without much training in biofilms). The lectures after module one were fascinating. My advice to course producers is to pay more attention to distracting spelling errors. Also notes instead of transcripts that have intelligible language in them. It was also hard to find the flash cards. Please add them to the main menu instead of buried in outline somewhere.

Overall a great course - like attending a mini conference - Particularly for those with some Microbiology training.

por Rafael T

4 de ene. de 2016

Bacteria are among the most import forms of life that ever existed, and to comprehend its biology is pivotal to human welfare and health. This course deliveries with flare high education from one of the most pretigious universities in Europe. I strongly recommend this increadibly interesting course to anyone who wants to learn about the fascinating world of biofilms and chronic infections.

por Irma R

11 de ene. de 2016

The course was good, but there was a flaw in a fact that there were several lecturers. Some fact were repetitive, especially the interviews didn't bring anything new, and the tests sometimes were too specific. Anyway, I find the information given in this course extremely useful. The last module was the most exiting one, with clear structure and some really interesting themes to discover.

por Vrushali S

28 de ago. de 2020

It was good to learn the course and I completed it and learned a lot about bacterial infections.

I only have one issue that in my course certificate that I got after completing it, under the topic or course name it is written in Chinese language but I completed the full course in English language. Can you please solve and fix this...

por 1813253

23 de oct. de 2019

Really an excellent course and course material and the way of teaching.Thank you very much for all the instructors,and appreciating their effort in this work.i was worked in the microbiology lab,now i updated with lots of new changes and information in clinical microbiology view.Thanks a lot for the whole team.

por Deleted A

27 de feb. de 2016

very great course the variety in doctors every lesson is a very great thing but the assignment and asking about the names of bacteria is really hard and there is no enough data about why they are called that so it is really hard i hope you can add a lesson clarifing the names of bacteria

por Abdalrahman A A M A

3 de jul. de 2020

i want more easy illustration and more easy explanation of the concepts and the definitions of the course due to there may be a students that are undergraduate and they difficult understand some definitions

por Adi P

4 de nov. de 2021

This is a very practically oriented course and creates a lot of curiosity! I would say an excellent course for those wishing to pursue translational research in chronic bacterial infections.

por Jato J

10 de feb. de 2017

I really enjoyed this course. I have learnt a lot new things and upgraded on what I already knew. I recommend this to every one interested in understanding microbial resistance

por Angelina W

29 de dic. de 2015

Very detailed description of bacteria behavior. It gets very technical, but anyone curious about health with respect to bacteria's role can learn something from this course.

por Jennysha J A Y

2 de ago. de 2021

This Course has thought me deeper explanation on how bacteria affect in chronic disease. In fact, it was related to my course and I gained some useful information.

por Kris K

21 de mar. de 2021

Some grammatical errors and weird formatting on the quizzes, generally introductory but thorough and informative knowledge. Great course!

por Susan H

3 de ago. de 2017

Must have misread the course info. This was a very difficult course but thankfully passed! Definitely not for a beginner in this field.

por DRABO M S

22 de ene. de 2016

This course is well fitted for clinicians, for scientists, i mean biologists, we can have a relevant matter too.

por Sebastián G K

14 de ene. de 2016

Es un buen curso, lo único saber que esta orientado exclusivamente a los biofilms. Aún así es muy interesante.

por Sweety P

27 de jun. de 2020

It was good course. But needs improvement in explanation and depth of knowledge. Overall good experience

por Barbara J

1 de oct. de 2016

Difficult course for the beginner but if you put the work in you learn a tremendous amount of material.

por Shahriar A R

26 de sep. de 2020

This is an ideal course to learn about bacterial growth, pathogenicity and Infections.

por Anton R

21 de ene. de 2016

Very informative. A lot of different experts. Nice and sometimes funny animations

por Elena P F

13 de ene. de 2016

Very nice course and digital support, could be a little more dynamic but very inf

por Mohammed N M A

26 de nov. de 2019

Great university.

each video have a different doctor.

I love this differentiation.

por E

23 de feb. de 2016

Efficient, relevant and well-formatted introduction to the topic! Great job!

por 221915101041 M J P

14 de dic. de 2020

Clear information awesome

Very glad to learn information from you 😊

por Sana K

8 de jul. de 2019

Awesome! Thank you for feeding my curiosity in an effective way!

por Abhijith A

9 de jun. de 2020

It is extremely good .I have earned about chronic infection