Chevron Left
Volver a Bacteria and Chronic Infections

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Bacteria and Chronic Infections por parte de Universidad de Copenhague

4.7
estrellas
1,582 calificaciones
359 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This course will give you an introduction to bacteria and chronic infections. Leading experts in the field will make you familiar with the fundamental concepts of microbiology and bacteriology such as single cell bacteria, biofilm formation, and acute and chronic infections....

Principales reseñas

NM
30 de oct. de 2016

I enjoyed this course very much and I certainly recommend it to that ones who are working in clinical fields like pharmacies and hospitals. Excellent teachers and topics as well as reading material.

KY
18 de ago. de 2020

this was so overwhelming experience for me to study more about bacteria and chronic infection and i am so happy and grateful that I shall be using this knowledge gathered in my studies.\n\nthanks

Filtrar por:

326 - 350 de 355 revisiones para Bacteria and Chronic Infections

por Abhijith A

9 de jun. de 2020

It is extremely good .I have earned about chronic infection

por Kel

19 de ene. de 2016

Good introduction to the medical side of bio-film studies.

por Ilya P

8 de abr. de 2016

I found this course to be very interesting and informing.

por Shweta T

27 de may. de 2020

I got to know about different field of life sciences

por Dr.Uthralakshmi.N

4 de jul. de 2020

Good and its more informative regarding biofilm.

por Kavya N

19 de sep. de 2017

Good course. The transcript could be improved.

por Dimitrios K

29 de mar. de 2020

very nice and informative course!

por Prakash Y

23 de mar. de 2018

Very knowledgeable instructors

por Simone E G

11 de ago. de 2016

I greatly enjoyed the course.

por Rafiul A

13 de jun. de 2020

Important for biotechnology

por Pooja P

17 de nov. de 2020

Good and well taught course

por Moayad M A

24 de jun. de 2020

Great Course, eye opener.

por Anca A

2 de jul. de 2018

Nice, instructive course.

por Yashvant R

10 de nov. de 2016

excellent program

por Pritam P

5 de dic. de 2021

excellent course

por IJAZ A

11 de abr. de 2020

lot of knowledge

por Raque d L

25 de may. de 2020

super me gusto

por Vishwa p m

27 de may. de 2020

Excellent 👍

por Antía A G

1 de sep. de 2019

Very useful.

por PATIENCE S

20 de abr. de 2018

Good work

por ammar a

19 de dic. de 2015

good

por Angela L A L

24 de ene. de 2016

9

por Varsha S

21 de jun. de 2020

Course can have many more examples of biofilm associated infections, other than cystic fibrosis. Moreover the name is a little confusing. No other chronic bacterial infection is covered. So name needs to be Biofilms based chronic infections.

Also examples of other bacteria causing biofilm associated infections are not covered.

evolution of biofilms is a very interesting area. Needs to be given more time in the course.

Lectures by some speakers are not very impressive. Question and answer sessions can be avoided.

por nada s a k

29 de dic. de 2018

it is helpful and have more information knowldge

por Eydis A W M

26 de may. de 2019

Lacking more visual aids