Chevron Left
Volver a Bacteria and Chronic Infections

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Bacteria and Chronic Infections por parte de Universidad de Copenhague

4.7
estrellas
1,623 calificaciones
368 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This course will give you an introduction to bacteria and chronic infections. Leading experts in the field will make you familiar with the fundamental concepts of microbiology and bacteriology such as single cell bacteria, biofilm formation, and acute and chronic infections....

Principales reseñas

NM

30 de oct. de 2016

I enjoyed this course very much and I certainly recommend it to that ones who are working in clinical fields like pharmacies and hospitals. Excellent teachers and topics as well as reading material.

KY

18 de ago. de 2020

this was so overwhelming experience for me to study more about bacteria and chronic infection and i am so happy and grateful that I shall be using this knowledge gathered in my studies.\n\nthanks

Filtrar por:

76 - 100 de 366 revisiones para Bacteria and Chronic Infections

por Thomas P T C

17 de abr. de 2016

A very enjoyable course. Both timely and informative. Many thanks to Professor Bjarnsholt and his colleagues for putting it together. Keep up the excellent work.

por David P O

12 de ene. de 2022

It was a very interesting course about bacteria and above all, biofilms. I have learnt a lot and I hope to remember and apply this new knowledge very soon :)

por Minerva c

26 de ago. de 2018

I have learnt about bacteria and how it affects to human body, moreover the teaching is good by means of videos, images and real cases. Totally recommended!!

por Alem C C

8 de may. de 2016

This is one of the best materials about bacteria and infections, very consistent and interesting. Im a medicine student and this course has helped me a lot.

por Dr T B

7 de may. de 2020

Very informative, well structured course.

I wish i could gave done this course in my life, i may have been a pathologist instead of Public Health Specialest

por Salman K

27 de sep. de 2020

interesting. in the i have learnt how bacteria are resistant to antibiotic in biofilms, how to sample and get knowledge about different chronic infections

por Zeel C

22 de jun. de 2020

Each and every aspect regarding Chronic infections caused by certain bacteria, mechanisms, etc. is explained in extremely detailed manner. Thank You UCPH.

por Nina J B

12 de dic. de 2018

Very interesting course. I picked up quite a few odd bits that I didn't get in any of my microbiology courses. I enjoyed it! Thanks for all your work.

por Luis D

29 de nov. de 2020

Excellent course, excellent teachers. The material, the explanation. Completely amazing. Thanks so much University of Copenhagen for this course!!!!!!!

por Helen B

9 de abr. de 2016

Great course providing a thorough introduction to bacteria, biofilm, and chronic infections. Interesting lectures - relevant to our daily lives!

por Ana V U B

10 de abr. de 2017

O curso é muito completo. Eu aprendi muito sobre bactérias e infecções. Os professores são ótimos. Foi uma ótima experiência. Obrigada a todos!

por Isabel S

11 de sep. de 2021

Extensive course on Biofilms. Wonderful for a biologist. You want to delve deeper into some aspects but it is very good for a general vision.

por Asdren Z

30 de may. de 2017

Learned new things related to biofilm fornation and bacteria. Very good course. Highly recommend to anyone interested in love with bacteria.

por Kevin J M O

2 de sep. de 2020

Es un excelente curso, te recuerda muchas cosas sobre las bacterias y la utilidad de diagnosticar infecciones bacterianas a tiempo. Gracias

por Jorge A P B

6 de ago. de 2020

I really enjoyed the course and learned a lot more about chronic infections and bacteria in general. I definitely recommend the course.

por Rodrigo d S M

26 de jul. de 2019

An amazing and wonderful approach to the subject. I've never had studied these themes on the college under this perspective. Fantastic!

por Clarence S

8 de jun. de 2020

I had the best experience something I didn't expect, and was able to complete the course smoothly with high understanding.

Am grateful.

por Monica H

24 de mar. de 2022

I enojoyed the way this course was presented very well explained I felt like i was in a real classrom with a teacher in form of me

por Mashitha N

26 de ene. de 2021

Im a microbiology student ,this course helped me to learn more on organisms, teaching was excellent

Thank you each and everyone

por Miranda R

30 de may. de 2017

Very interesting course, specially enlighting on a topic that is just starting to really take importance in Clinical Medicine.

por 호준 나

20 de jun. de 2017

thank you for teaching me. i really appreciate for learning this topic. now almost of them I understand and that is so funny!

por Prasunraj D

9 de may. de 2022

Thank You Coursera and the University of Copenhagen for providing me this course. This was very helpful for my revision.

por Francis N A B

6 de nov. de 2020

very informative it will help me to understand more about bacterial infections and other diseases cause by microorganism

por Mark

29 de ene. de 2017

Excellent course; the presenters' English is a little difficult to understand at times but nothing too incomprehensible.

por Victor A

16 de sep. de 2020

I must say that this was an interesting course and many thanks to the professors for handling this course effectively!