Chevron Left
Volver a Bacteria and Chronic Infections

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Bacteria and Chronic Infections por parte de Universidad de Copenhague

4.7
estrellas
1,228 calificaciones
288 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This course will give you an introduction to bacteria and chronic infections. Leading experts in the field will make you familiar with the fundamental concepts of microbiology and bacteriology such as single cell bacteria, biofilm formation, and acute and chronic infections....

Principales reseñas

KY

Aug 19, 2020

this was so overwhelming experience for me to study more about bacteria and chronic infection and i am so happy and grateful that I shall be using this knowledge gathered in my studies.\n\nthanks

PK

Aug 24, 2019

I had an amazing time all through the course. I thank all the instructors for their valuable time and for sharing their insights on the Bio films and the associated Chronic infection.Thank you

Filtrar por:

76 - 100 de 285 revisiones para Bacteria and Chronic Infections

por Allan G

Jan 18, 2016

Brilliant course, with some veery interesting knowledgge on biofilm and their roles in chronic/recurrent infections.

por NOUR J

Aug 02, 2020

A very beneficial and resourceful course and a great place to start exploring the field of bacteria and infections.

por Farwa T

Jul 09, 2020

All professors brilliantly described and explained all topics of this course and cleared my all uncleared concepts.

por mmasso M

Mar 14, 2016

Very good definitions about each topic, concise presentations, clear. Teachers with broad expertise on the subject.

por ram k s l

Mar 17, 2018

I like the course and increase my knowledge. Now I will take another interesting course. Many thanks. Bye for now.

por Letícia S d S

Jun 25, 2020

Excelentes conhecimentos adquiridos. Uma dose de atualização na área de infectologia. Obrigada pela oportunidade!

por Arva A

Sep 16, 2019

This complex course was insightful and informative. It has given me a new way to think of bacteria and biofilm.

por JUAN A B M

Nov 30, 2016

exellent material and great evaluation tools to asses that the course was well learned by the ones that took it.

por lina a

Mar 26, 2018

Very comprehensive and dynamic, it contains current state-of-the art information in Microbiology. Recommended

por Gunjan V B

Apr 30, 2020

Its very informative especially the behavior of bacteria in biofilms and their role in clinical anthologies.

por Munir M a h

May 13, 2020

I need my certificate in my email address please

I don't have money to pay it,

It's free way I can't get it?

por Lauren E

Feb 08, 2017

Really enjoyed this excellent course. Stretched me and gave me a great basic understanding of biofilms.

por Deleted A

Jan 16, 2016

This is the greatest course I ever had, and it also gave me a lot of inspiration with my dissertation .

por Fabienne H

Dec 11, 2019

Excellent course! Thank you for making it possible for us to learn more about bacteria and infections.

por Abhishek k

Jul 17, 2019

very good course, gives a perspective of chronic infection by the bacteria

and very helpfull...

thankyou

por BenjamÍn M A

Nov 15, 2018

conocimiento actualizado, conceptos profundos y comprensibles, motivación por la estructura del curso

por Sophie d G

May 26, 2020

Very informative! Didn't know anything about biofilms, but know I think I know quite a lot about it.

por Daniel R A

Jun 12, 2020

Es un curso muy completo y claro acerca de los mecanismos asociados al crecimiento de los biofilms.

por Richard G

Mar 06, 2020

I learned a lot of things during this very interesting course. Thank's a lot for all the staff !

por Hilary A

Jul 23, 2016

Tough course for me but important and worthwhile. Thank you for offering this valuable material.

por Michelle M

Jan 22, 2016

I enjoyed this course. I found the quizzes hard, but persevered, and managed to pass with 84.5%

por Nicolás F R G

Jun 02, 2020

Excelente coverage of the topic, I absolutely enjoyed this course and I'd totally recommend it.

por Dr. A M

Apr 14, 2020

Excellent course for understanding and appreciating the role of biofilms in chronic infections.

por LUIS M

Oct 01, 2017

Muy buen curso. Interesantes revisiones y explicaciones sobre temas referentes a bacteriología.

por Chris

Apr 06, 2016

It is a very beneficial course,though it is quite difficult.I do learn a lot from this course.