Chevron Left
Volver a Introduction to Chemistry: Structures and Solutions

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Introduction to Chemistry: Structures and Solutions por parte de Universidad Duke

4.7
estrellas
302 calificaciones
80 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This is an introductory course for students with limited background in chemistry; basic concepts such as atomic and molecular structure, solutions, phases of matter, and quantitative problem solving will be emphasized with the goal of preparing students for further study in chemistry....

Principales reseñas

PJ

Jun 30, 2020

Very nice to explain all the things and enjoying to learn with this pnline course.its my first time at online base so very happy to complete it and also get the certificate so so so happy

KV

Jul 21, 2020

the course is very interesting and enjoyable I am thankful to the university for offering such a wonderful course thank you for dorian canelas for explaining in a wonderful way

Filtrar por:

51 - 75 de 80 revisiones para Introduction to Chemistry: Structures and Solutions

por Roberto R

Jul 03, 2020

Absolutely great, it definitely felt like a second part to the original, it's more challenging and harder. The explanations given by Ms. Canelas are flawless and very entertaining, it left me wanting more.

por Parmar K J

Jun 30, 2020

Very nice to explain all the things and enjoying to learn with this pnline course.its my first time at online base so very happy to complete it and also get the certificate so so so happy

por kappala g v

Jul 21, 2020

the course is very interesting and enjoyable I am thankful to the university for offering such a wonderful course thank you for dorian canelas for explaining in a wonderful way

por Colin

Sep 21, 2020

Having no chemistry knowledge at all, i found this course very interesting but also very challenging. Such a sense of achievement now that's its done, and relief!

por Satvik S S

Aug 23, 2020

Very nice and excellent course !!! the teachers are highly qualified and known to there subject .

I Satvik Suvir sharma recommend this course .

por Muhammad S S A

May 31, 2020

I learned so much from this course I would recommend it to every chemistry enthusiast who is looking forward to dive in the sea of knowledge!

por Arpan A

Nov 02, 2019

It was very good and helpful to me in many ways. It was so lovely to learn from her that i truly enjoyed learning .

por BHARGAV S B

Sep 21, 2020

All the topics were explained very clearly, the weekend quizzes were very challenging yet useful.Thank you

por Muhammad R

Jun 05, 2020

The method of doctor Dorian Canels is osm

Thank you, Coursera

I have learned a lot then I expected from it.

por Renan A d S

May 19, 2020

A very good course, with a great teacher! I have learned and improved my knowledge in so many things.

por RISHWANTH G

May 30, 2020

I could learned to solve difficult problem and it just gave me some idea about inorganic chemistry.

por 韩晓

May 08, 2020

I think what the teacher taught me is very useful and I like this course! Thank you , my teacher!

por Radhika M

Aug 15, 2020

I liked the way ma'am explained everything. I learned new shortcuts and formulas. Thank you!

por Dr. S P

May 03, 2020

Really interested to learn and solve the exercises. Superb course with great explanation

por Khushvakov J

Apr 16, 2020

High quality course for beginners!!!

Thank you making available for the public

por SOUVIK S

Jul 25, 2020

It was an effective course,i have learnt a lot of things from this course.

por Sri C K L G

Aug 17, 2020

This is a very good platform to understand things in a better way.

por Mohammed o

Apr 01, 2020

very very excellent thanks female prof

por Jayanth V

Mar 25, 2018

The teaching is really good.

por Lê N T U

Sep 11, 2020

Thanks lecturer so much!!!

por Amira A M

Jul 21, 2020

important

por Mahmoud E M

Jul 13, 2020

wonderful

por PRIYA P

Jun 12, 2020

EXCCELENT

por 刘天一

Oct 27, 2018

COOL course ! hard to meet such a responsible teacher ! she has authentic idea about chemistry . but still hope you can give in-depth teaching on chemistry .thx!

por Lucille G

Aug 20, 2020

worthwhile course, great professor, advanced problem sets sometimes go beyond course scope