Chevron Left
Volver a Basic Skills in Constructive Communication

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Basic Skills in Constructive Communication por parte de Universidad politécnica estatal de San Petersburgo

4.5
estrellas
134 calificaciones
45 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Insufficiently developed skills in constructive communication lead to misunderstandings and conflicts between employees and managers. As a result, effectiveness of business processes, project work and the quality of services are reduced. This applies to any team and organization, and in a broad sense - to society as a whole. The course will help to: • Improve interaction with people around - increase its effectiveness • Learn to formulate and communicate your thoughts and ideas more clearly, be heard • Accelerate routine processes (due to the ability to set tasks clearly and improved interaction with colleagues) • Improve personal relationships • Improve climate/atmosphere of the team environment (business) • Improve negotiation skills (both at home and at work) Who is this course for? Employed people of 21-45 years who have the professional and personal need to take such a course. For those who appreciate the opportunity of not wasting time on offline meetings. • Those who constantly interact with people and in their professional context (in their team, with other departments, negotiations), and in interpersonal terms. • For those who feel a stagnation in their careers and understand that for further advancement they lack soft skills. • For top managers, heads of departments and middle-level managers who want to improve the effectiveness of their teams and their interaction with other departments. • For employees who feel that they cannot reach out to their managers and, therefore, feel uncomfortable. • For start-up entrepreneurs who want to build their business more thoughtfully in the field of working with employees....

Principales reseñas

SS
6 de dic. de 2020

It was really a great learning of constructive communication. I gained a lot of knowledge on how to positively critice. And how to speak in constructive way. Thank you so much.

AW
23 de may. de 2021

Extremely practical course on verbal communication. I use the skills from this course all the time. Highly recommend this course to anyone!

Filtrar por:

1 - 25 de 45 revisiones para Basic Skills in Constructive Communication

por Nandini N

13 de sep. de 2020

It is a Excellent course we can learn so much by this

por sahithi R

15 de sep. de 2020

its really good....

Nd its important for our skills

por SUGEERTHI.A.V

6 de dic. de 2020

It was really a great learning of constructive communication. I gained a lot of knowledge on how to positively critice. And how to speak in constructive way. Thank you so much.

por Pavani S

17 de sep. de 2020

good coures

por Catie D

4 de may. de 2021

I really enjoyed this course! I found the instructors method of communicating to be very easy to understand and follow. I have already benefited from the course by undoing some bad communication habits I've made in my life to using clarification and calming tactics to succeed in the overall goal of having constructive communication with others. Thank you, Olaf!

por PANIDAPU H C

25 de ago. de 2020

I LIKE THIS COURSE VERY MUCH.I HAVE LEARNED A LOT AND I HAVE LEARNED WHAT TYPES OF COMMUNICATIONS ARE THERE.I HAVE LEARNED RELATIONAL SHIP LEVEL AND EMOTIONAL LEVEL AND BASIC THREE LEVELS OF COMMUNICATION THEY ARE-IN BETWEEN,EGOCENTRIC,CONSTRUCTIVE COMMUNICATION.I WOULD LIKE TO THANK THE INSTRUCTOR AND THE COURSERA TEAM FOR PROVIDING THIS COURSE.

por Jerby L

28 de oct. de 2020

What a great course on constructive communication! I learned a lot. What I appreciate the most is the discussion on giving effective feedback that will help the person in the future as well as the discussion on emotions and how to deal with it. Thanks for this course!

por Alex P V

21 de jun. de 2021

I'm extremely satisfied with the course, it helped me to understand and improve aspects of my communication that I didn't before, in addition to providing assessment tools for me to continuously improve, I recommend it to everyone.

por Sebastian F

18 de nov. de 2020

Great course. I am positively surprised about the practical relevance. During my studies, I worked for a technology group from America and was able to apply some of my knowledge in day-to-day business.

por Allison W

23 de may. de 2021

Extremely practical course on verbal communication. I use the skills from this course all the time. Highly recommend this course to anyone!

por Johnnie W

21 de may. de 2021

This is a great course. I was very unsure of what to expect here, but I am very glad I took the course.

por Priya S

23 de sep. de 2020

Had a great experience in this course as it was very useful and experiencing

por Ciccio T

13 de ene. de 2021

A great insight on the topic

por Aparna G

21 de sep. de 2020

Nice course and explanation

por Nikhil K

21 de sep. de 2020

Great learning experience

por Rani K

16 de ago. de 2020

Awesome experience

por AARIF K

24 de nov. de 2021

Excellent course

por Peddireddy.G

21 de oct. de 2021

Very good course

por bindu m p

15 de sep. de 2020

VERY NICE PAGE

por sri l r

12 de sep. de 2020

It's gd course

por Rushma V

18 de sep. de 2020

Nice concept

por Shubhlaxmi M

11 de ago. de 2020

very helpful

por Pamela S S

22 de jun. de 2021

good course

por M. D

20 de sep. de 2020

Very useful

por 121910310046 M N

5 de oct. de 2020

EXCELLENT