Chevron Left
Volver a Transformación digital

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Transformación digital por parte de Universidad de Virginia

4.8
estrellas
5,503 calificaciones

Acerca del Curso

Digital transformation is a hot topic--but what exactly is it and what does it mean for companies? In this course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia, and led by top-ranked Darden faculty and Boston Consulting Group global management experts, we talk about digital transformation in two ways. First we discuss the pace of change and the imperative it creates for businesses. Next we provide the context for this transformation and what it takes to win in the digital age. Then we walk through BCG's proprietary framework, which helps you identify key areas to digitize, including strategy, core processes, and technology. By the end of this course, you'll be able to: --describe the underlying economics of innovation, technology, and market disruptions --weigh the pros and cons of current digital technologies driving advancement --utilize BCG's digital transformation framework as a "how-to" for digitizing your organization...

Principales reseñas

GS

11 de nov. de 2019

The course gives good examples and is useful for the own Company. I could understand much better why several decision were taken. Amane should very detailed and easy tounderstand (even for foreigners)

LD

14 de feb. de 2021

One of the most detailed courses I've studied here in Coursera. I never thought that Digital Transformation would be that broad encompassing multiple fields from Business Strategy to Design Thinking.

Filtrar por:

1501 - 1522 de 1,522 revisiones para Transformación digital

por Guido S

10 de abr. de 2021

Content is a little bit outdated and at some point it starts getting really boring to many videos

por Deleted A

5 de ene. de 2021

Test and comments on test not helpful, had difficulties! Did not have so much fun with the tests.

por Pawel F

20 de dic. de 2019

well structured and nicely presented, but doesn't really go into depth and seems a bit dated.

por Patricia O

3 de ago. de 2020

It needs a refresh to reflect the last 4 year progress and the future outlook beyond 2021

por Martin R

28 de feb. de 2022

Video clips were sometimes in a foreign (mot english) language.

por Bhaskar D

2 de ago. de 2020

Interesting content but need updating with current data in 2020

por Richard C

25 de mar. de 2018

Good introductory content overall.

por Rodrigo A A

25 de dic. de 2020

Good general knowledge on DT

por FAHED A S A A

26 de oct. de 2021

​Good

por Andy S

10 de feb. de 2022

Very confusing course with content that I don't think has been properly tested amongst typical users (ironic, given much of the content talks about the value of user journeys and consumer-centricity!). It leaps from high level trends driving digitization to theories of disruption to BCG's model of understanding digital transformation. The latter starts to get at the meat of what people doing this course are surely looking for, but it is all too cursory and too poorly explained, with far too much jargon.

por Sarah N

24 de abr. de 2021

This course made learning feel like a chore for me and not like fun. I expected more examples and less BCG input.

por Carlos I B O

20 de abr. de 2020

Realmente dan mucha vuelta , no son contundentes , basicamente siento que me dicen que el agua moja... :(

por Manish T

23 de jun. de 2018

A theoretical course with generic information about different technologies.

por Ngữ Q T

6 de nov. de 2020

The graded quizzes have bad wording. I hardly read and understand it.

por ELIAS G N

23 de abr. de 2021

The course is old - need to renew the material - I dont recommend

por Alejandro C

29 de jun. de 2019

So far, none of the content is unique or engaging.

por MARIE Z

21 de jul. de 2021

I​ find this extremely dull, and not very helpful

por Christoph

9 de abr. de 2020

In my opinion, no longer state of the art

por Beatriz R

20 de abr. de 2020

Very basic content

por jordan

1 de jul. de 2019

Really repetitive, the videos did not have to be as long as they were.

por Mevluet P

28 de jun. de 2020

The questions were strange...

por Pritam B

14 de jul. de 2019

A