Chevron Left
Volver a Transformación digital

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Transformación digital por parte de Universidad de Virginia

4.8
estrellas
5,449 calificaciones
1,498 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Digital transformation is a hot topic--but what exactly is it and what does it mean for companies? In this course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia, and led by top-ranked Darden faculty and Boston Consulting Group global management experts, we talk about digital transformation in two ways. First we discuss the pace of change and the imperative it creates for businesses. Next we provide the context for this transformation and what it takes to win in the digital age. Then we walk through BCG's proprietary framework, which helps you identify key areas to digitize, including strategy, core processes, and technology. By the end of this course, you'll be able to: --describe the underlying economics of innovation, technology, and market disruptions --weigh the pros and cons of current digital technologies driving advancement --utilize BCG's digital transformation framework as a "how-to" for digitizing your organization...

Principales reseñas

GS

11 de nov. de 2019

The course gives good examples and is useful for the own Company. I could understand much better why several decision were taken. Amane should very detailed and easy tounderstand (even for foreigners)

LD

14 de feb. de 2021

One of the most detailed courses I've studied here in Coursera. I never thought that Digital Transformation would be that broad encompassing multiple fields from Business Strategy to Design Thinking.

Filtrar por:

1326 - 1350 de 1,511 revisiones para Transformación digital

por Giselle S z

13 de nov. de 2019

I liked the course, excellent to know the trends in digital transformation, but in some cases I would have liked to deepen more with the examples and that the interviews were less general and more detailed in their analysis

por Matteo G

1 de ene. de 2022

Very useful to have a complete overview on the topic. I would have appreciated to have much more concrete examples of how companies succeded and failed to digitally trasform. Overall 8/10. I'd recommend and re-take it.

por Isaac L S d P

3 de jun. de 2019

Esse curso me possibilitou ver tudo de um ponto de vista diferente, entender que para mudar e se adaptar ao mercado do futuro é preciso muito mais que investimento, é necessário ter uma visão e integração inteligente.

por HILARY H

14 de nov. de 2020

A great course indeed. Learn a lot of keywords and main points in digital transformation. Thanks to BCG AND Darden School of Business from University of Virginia for conducting this great course. Thanks

Hilary Hiew

por Abi O

3 de feb. de 2021

Great material, teachers and expert insights but giving 4 stars as some of it is outdated i.e. referring to trends that are expected by 2020 when we are now in 2021. A refresh in some parts is definitely needed.

por Sumeet S

2 de feb. de 2022

While course content is good, but language of the course changed suddenly in midst of the courese duration. Some technical bug that Coursera team could not resolve for last 4 days & no updates from helpdesk.

por M R T

30 de jul. de 2019

Excelente curso. Muy práctica la metodología de aprendizaje y la selección de los contenidos. Permiten un abordaje conceptual del tema, en especial, si no vienes del área de los sistemas. Muy recomendable.

por Kristjan Z

11 de oct. de 2021

The course gave me a high level introduction to Digital Transformation. It's a good place to start if you are new to this subject. Some slides could be updated but regardless, I enjoyed (and learned).

por Santosh S

26 de sep. de 2018

Good overall introduction to Digital Transformation. One trivial observation , the speakers keep referring to only " he" when referring to someone in the talks. You may want to include she's as well.

por Hernan K

24 de jul. de 2019

BCG & Darden have made a great job into structuring & delivering a course that covers the key building blocks and path to consider when planning and deploying a digitally-driven business strategy.

por Dirhoussi y

2 de dic. de 2019

It’s a very insightful course. Thank you to BCG! I have understood the exponential impact of technology and how deconstruction of industry stack is key to massive innovation in several businesses

por Jet Z

23 de abr. de 2020

Structure and content are well organised and comprehensive. Only thing to improve is some of the presenters' presenting style and skill should be unjustified to be more appealing and clearer.

por Beril B

24 de mar. de 2021

The course gave a good and extensive high level view of Digital Transformation. I think some of the videos can be shortened to make the message more concise and save the attendees time.

por Alberto G G

6 de ene. de 2020

Un programa muy bien diseñado, sencillo de entender y seguir para aquellos que desean tener una idea muy clara de lo que implica la trasformación digital para una empresa establecida.

por Jiwei W

19 de jul. de 2020

It covers a very comprehensive range of concepts related to digital transformation, from strategy to technology. I do expect to have a more detailed illustration of a real example.

por zhihan q

17 de may. de 2022

g​reat course with insightful demonstration. especially the interview with Mr. Danoesastro really helps out some of my questions from last working experience. a big thanks!

por Shwet K

4 de jun. de 2020

First of all I want to thank for providing such a well designed course to me.I have learned a lot new think which is beyond my imagination I enjoyed the learning a lot.

por Mazen N

18 de may. de 2018

Great course detailing the background, the theories, examples and tools for digital transformation. It lost one star because the background image kept changing colour.

por Johalia A

23 de jun. de 2020

Great for business professionals who wants to learn more about the concept of digital transformation in terms of "knowledge acquisition". Syllabus is well thought of.

por Elizabeth O

22 de may. de 2020

Me gustó el curso, tiene un visión completa de la importancia de la transformación digital en las empresas. Buena base para el cambio de mentalidad en las empresas.

por Mahajan P

18 de jul. de 2020

It was an exhaustive training with detailed and good coverage of Digital Transformation topics. Quiz questions could have been asked in simpler and straight way.

por Liesbeth N

13 de may. de 2020

Very good course. It provides a framework for digital transformation and gives examples of practical implications in a wide range of industries. I learned a lot.

por Alan D P

29 de jun. de 2020

Good overview - some interesting topics.

Doesn't up-skill anybody to be a Digital Transformation expert but does give good direction in topics to pursue next.

por Daniel N

6 de dic. de 2019

Ok overall, although it may be due for some updates. The area evolves too fast; for instance, the 2-speed IT concepts may need to be revisited. stay agile!

por Akinloluwa A

5 de may. de 2020

The course is very insightful and informative. It would be nice if there could be practical sessions or projects for the students to dirty their hands with.