Chevron Left
Volver a Transformación digital

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Transformación digital por parte de Universidad de Virginia

4.8
estrellas
5,460 calificaciones
1,501 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Digital transformation is a hot topic--but what exactly is it and what does it mean for companies? In this course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia, and led by top-ranked Darden faculty and Boston Consulting Group global management experts, we talk about digital transformation in two ways. First we discuss the pace of change and the imperative it creates for businesses. Next we provide the context for this transformation and what it takes to win in the digital age. Then we walk through BCG's proprietary framework, which helps you identify key areas to digitize, including strategy, core processes, and technology. By the end of this course, you'll be able to: --describe the underlying economics of innovation, technology, and market disruptions --weigh the pros and cons of current digital technologies driving advancement --utilize BCG's digital transformation framework as a "how-to" for digitizing your organization...

Principales reseñas

GS

11 de nov. de 2019

The course gives good examples and is useful for the own Company. I could understand much better why several decision were taken. Amane should very detailed and easy tounderstand (even for foreigners)

LD

14 de feb. de 2021

One of the most detailed courses I've studied here in Coursera. I never thought that Digital Transformation would be that broad encompassing multiple fields from Business Strategy to Design Thinking.

Filtrar por:

1351 - 1375 de 1,515 revisiones para Transformación digital

por Liesbeth N

13 de may. de 2020

Very good course. It provides a framework for digital transformation and gives examples of practical implications in a wide range of industries. I learned a lot.

por Alan D P

29 de jun. de 2020

Good overview - some interesting topics.

Doesn't up-skill anybody to be a Digital Transformation expert but does give good direction in topics to pursue next.

por Daniel N

6 de dic. de 2019

Ok overall, although it may be due for some updates. The area evolves too fast; for instance, the 2-speed IT concepts may need to be revisited. stay agile!

por Akinloluwa A

5 de may. de 2020

The course is very insightful and informative. It would be nice if there could be practical sessions or projects for the students to dirty their hands with.

por Shraddha I

7 de jul. de 2020

Great learning, however, the course material per week is long. It'd be better if it was divided into more weeks, like may be 5/6 weeks rather than just 4.

por Zhenxi L

24 de may. de 2020

Well structured overall. But they are reading the prompter or just recite from memory. And some concepts are too difficult, to "consulting" to comprehend.

por Ipinder S

9 de may. de 2020

Good course but would have liked some of the components to go in more details. However a good study to get an overview of Digital Transformation concepts.

por Gonzalo J V

21 de abr. de 2020

Great content, format and dynamic! Quite interesting for those that already know about digital transformation and for those who are starting this journey!

por Simone T

26 de ene. de 2021

Great content. Excellent examples. BCG expertise sharing was insightful real-world application learnings. The framework is a good tool to understand.

por Julian A H

5 de oct. de 2018

Good introductory course. If you asked me, it will be nice to see different C-level people talking about their experiences too. Great starting point.

por Abhishek B

16 de may. de 2018

Gives a good idea of how digital transformations work and what all is needed to be considered and taken care of while carrying out this transformation.

por Alvin N

11 de nov. de 2020

This course provides an overview of the DX approaches which are applicable to most industries. It serves as an starting point in your DX initiative.

por Sahil

10 de jul. de 2020

The course is well established and the interview part gives the real experience of how the different approaches can be implemented during digitize.

por Deborah B

28 de feb. de 2019

Helpful frameworks and information. More details, practical examples (vs generalities) would have been helpful, but overall good course. Thank you!

por Utsav M

30 de sep. de 2019

This is a good course, moreover for executives, who want a bird's eye view of the Digital transformation journey and a strategy for their company.

por Sandeep S

1 de mar. de 2022

It had a good coverage on the topic. Though looks dated now with language issues in couple of videos. Much appreciate the work by the faculty !

por Bas K

31 de mar. de 2021

While the week 1,2 and especially week 4 add significant value, the Week 3 items could be updated to better reflect current state of technology

por Mayank S

23 de jun. de 2020

It's a very informative course, starting from scratch. People with no background in Digital Systems can learn how Digital Transformation works.

por Melvin W

2 de ago. de 2020

Very interesting and informative. I liked the models. The interviews with experts were less interesting to me. Overall a very good experience.

por saurin m

28 de jul. de 2021

Provided additional concepts/understaning in driving digital transformations. The materials presented in the last week was quite useful

por Ashish A

25 de nov. de 2019

very GOOD AND NICE LEARNING EXPERIENCE. SUGGEST WE CAN ADD MORE PRACTICAL CASE STUDIES WHIH CAN BE USEFUL TO UNDERSTAND COMPLEX CONCEPTS

por Ameet S

14 de jul. de 2019

Thanks for the quite informative course. The Framework on Strategy and key building blocks were well illustrated with examples.

por Lintang W

26 de jul. de 2020

Very useful and relevant course that all companies need to consider for their business strategy. I enjoy this course very much.

por Himanshu B

17 de abr. de 2021

A good course covering the complete landscape of framework required for organisation to begin the digital transformation

por Nothando M H

1 de dic. de 2020

Very informative and relevant given the 4IR era ! Provides insights on how digital reshapes various business industries.