Chevron Left
Volver a Introduction to Human Behavioral Genetics

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Introduction to Human Behavioral Genetics por parte de Universidad de Minnesota

4.8
estrellas
375 calificaciones
117 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Behavioral genetic methodologies from twin and adoption studies through DNA analysis will be described and applied to address longstanding questions about the origins of individual differences in behavioral traits....

Principales reseñas

OO

Jun 14, 2019

This is a very interesting course. I've learned a lot and is helpful to understand how exactly genetics effects us and hat factors contribute to schizophrenia. Great course, would highly recommend!

MM

Sep 13, 2018

It is an amazing course. After this course, my perspective towards genetics and psychology have changed. Many thanks to Professor Matt McGue. He has been one amazing guide, for the subject.

Filtrar por:

51 - 75 de 117 revisiones para Introduction to Human Behavioral Genetics

por WU T T

May 24, 2017

I am intrigued by this course and determined to learn more about this field in the future. Thank you Professor and your team.

por Tshegofatso M

Aug 22, 2020

Wonderful course. It really made me change my perspective on how to approach and understand individual differences among us.

por jyothi m

Jun 04, 2020

DETAILED EXPLANATION, REFERENCE MATERIAL BY PROF MATT

Thank you Professor Matt and other supportive staff

Enjoyed the course

por Viktorija C

Feb 19, 2017

Amazing... Thank you for beeing so pationate by the topic and keeping such complicating information so simple and clear.

por Terence B

May 17, 2017

As a complete novice to the subject I found the course very interesting, stimulating both academically and ethically.

por Ahmed H A

Sep 15, 2017

the course provides pretty good material that draw in all topics in the growing field of human behavioural genetics

por Candice T

Jun 05, 2020

Very informative for someone who had no clue what Behavioral Genetics even was! Thank you for so much information.

por Harshita K

Jun 28, 2020

Prof. McGue is really knowledgeable and it was a pleasure to learn about behavioural genetics. Thank you, Sir.

por Beyza Ö

Jul 27, 2020

I really liked this course, it gives adequate amount of knowledge on the relation of behavior and genetics.

por Cherish C

Jul 18, 2020

Absolutely enjoyed the course. Learned so much more than I thought I would. A quality course in my opinion

por Zara M

Sep 04, 2020

Absolutely the best professor I ever had! Very interesting course. Enjoyed every moment of it! Thanks

por Sophie H

Dec 07, 2017

A brilliant course that covers the basics of behavioural genetics clearly and in an engaging manner.

por Ignacio C C

Mar 03, 2018

Very interesting!!

Very pedagogical, going step by step but very deep into behavioral psychology

por Bev K

May 30, 2017

I learned a lot more indepth information about genetics and the role genes play in our lives.

por Gabrig F

Dec 22, 2017

It was really enlightening and pedagogical. A truly example of how online courses should be.

por Mauricio P

Mar 15, 2018

I am interested in re taking this course, it is very well organized and very well explained

por Rodrigo F G

Jan 04, 2018

Excellent course! It would be great to have more theory about genetic variant calculations.

por Mithun k .

Aug 12, 2020

Very useful course , gave a clear cut outline idea on Psychology and genetics behind it.

por Jessica K

Aug 27, 2019

What a wonderful course! I loved everything about it and learned so much. Thank you!

por Arda E

Aug 16, 2017

An awesome introductory course. As a genetics student, I enjoyed it tremendously.

por Kamlesh p

Jul 28, 2020

Well explained !! I am a totally from non-background and I got understood well.

por Carl L

Jul 22, 2019

Very interesting. I just finished the new Plomin book and will now reread it.

por MOHAMMAD A A E

Oct 18, 2018

Though the title says "introduction", but it is a very rich course.

Thank you.

por Stephan

Jun 26, 2018

Great course, it explains a complex topic in an interesting and simple way.

por Jack A

Mar 31, 2018

Very well organized and presented with logical clarity and minimal jargon.