Chevron Left
Volver a Introduction to Human Behavioral Genetics

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Introduction to Human Behavioral Genetics por parte de Universidad de Minnesota

4.8
estrellas
525 calificaciones
166 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Behavioral genetic methodologies from twin and adoption studies through DNA analysis will be described and applied to address longstanding questions about the origins of individual differences in behavioral traits....

Principales reseñas

OO

13 de jun. de 2019

This is a very interesting course. I've learned a lot and is helpful to understand how exactly genetics effects us and hat factors contribute to schizophrenia. Great course, would highly recommend!

MM

12 de sep. de 2018

It is an amazing course. After this course, my perspective towards genetics and psychology have changed. Many thanks to Professor Matt McGue. He has been one amazing guide, for the subject.

Filtrar por:

76 - 100 de 168 revisiones para Introduction to Human Behavioral Genetics

por jyothi m

4 de jun. de 2020

DETAILED EXPLANATION, REFERENCE MATERIAL BY PROF MATT

Thank you Professor Matt and other supportive staff

Enjoyed the course

por Viktorija Č

19 de feb. de 2017

Amazing... Thank you for beeing so pationate by the topic and keeping such complicating information so simple and clear.

por Terence B

17 de may. de 2017

As a complete novice to the subject I found the course very interesting, stimulating both academically and ethically.

por Ahmed H A

15 de sep. de 2017

the course provides pretty good material that draw in all topics in the growing field of human behavioural genetics

por Candice T

4 de jun. de 2020

Very informative for someone who had no clue what Behavioral Genetics even was! Thank you for so much information.

por Kirill K

5 de abr. de 2022

One of the most important topics in modern psychology perfectly delivered by the professor and everyone invloved.

por Harshita K

28 de jun. de 2020

Prof. McGue is really knowledgeable and it was a pleasure to learn about behavioural genetics. Thank you, Sir.

por Beyza Ö

27 de jul. de 2020

I really liked this course, it gives adequate amount of knowledge on the relation of behavior and genetics.

por Cherish C

18 de jul. de 2020

Absolutely enjoyed the course. Learned so much more than I thought I would. A quality course in my opinion

por Zara M

4 de sep. de 2020

Absolutely the best professor I ever had! Very interesting course. Enjoyed every moment of it! Thanks

por Sophie H

7 de dic. de 2017

A brilliant course that covers the basics of behavioural genetics clearly and in an engaging manner.

por İrem K

23 de feb. de 2021

Such a vision-broadening course. I don't think I'll ever look at behavior the same as I did before.

por Dr S K

4 de oct. de 2020

Even though it was a very lengthy course, it was excellent. Learnt a lot that I was unaware about.

por Ignacio C C

3 de mar. de 2018

Very interesting!!

Very pedagogical, going step by step but very deep into behavioral psychology

por Bev K

30 de may. de 2017

I learned a lot more indepth information about genetics and the role genes play in our lives.

por Rodrigo G

22 de dic. de 2017

It was really enlightening and pedagogical. A truly example of how online courses should be.

por Mauricio P

15 de mar. de 2018

I am interested in re taking this course, it is very well organized and very well explained

por Rodrigo F G

4 de ene. de 2018

Excellent course! It would be great to have more theory about genetic variant calculations.

por Mithun k .

11 de ago. de 2020

Very useful course , gave a clear cut outline idea on Psychology and genetics behind it.

por Enrique A C V

2 de jun. de 2021

Un curso muy completo, excelentemente explicado y ayuda a comprender la genética humana

por Jessica K

27 de ago. de 2019

What a wonderful course! I loved everything about it and learned so much. Thank you!

por Carolyne B

9 de jul. de 2021

Very interesting and unique, I have never seen a course about this anywhere else.

por Arda E

15 de ago. de 2017

An awesome introductory course. As a genetics student, I enjoyed it tremendously.

por Kamlesh p

28 de jul. de 2020

Well explained !! I am a totally from non-background and I got understood well.

por Carl L

22 de jul. de 2019

Very interesting. I just finished the new Plomin book and will now reread it.