Chevron Left
Volver a Foundations of Teaching for Learning: Being a Teacher

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Foundations of Teaching for Learning: Being a Teacher por parte de Commonwealth Education Trust

4.6
estrellas
595 calificaciones
200 reseña

Acerca del Curso

The Foundations of Teaching for Learning programme is for anyone who is teaching, or who would like to teach, in any subject and any context - be it at school, at home or in the workplace. With dynamic lessons taught by established and respected professionals from across the Commonwealth, this eight course programme will see you develop and strengthen your skills in teaching, professionalism, assessment, and more. As you carry on through the programme, you will find yourself strengthening not only your skills, but your connection with colleagues across the globe. A professional development opportunity not to be missed. How we teach has its foundation in how we were taught and how we learned. This course provides an opportunity for you to reflect on your personal and professional development as a teacher. Through reflection and portfolio development you will enhance your knowledge and understanding of how to promote learning. Enhance your course by joining the Commonwealth teaching community on our website, Facebook and Twitter....

Principales reseñas

KA
17 de nov. de 2016

Really liked this course it gave me so much to learn, improve and development. One of the best course for teachers. And I would like to thanks the professors of this course. THANK YOU!

UA
25 de jun. de 2020

it was excellent....i really felt myself so blessed to have access to this useful material and Professor Dennis has been a wonderful teacher throughout the journey...Thanks to him

Filtrar por:

51 - 75 de 199 revisiones para Foundations of Teaching for Learning: Being a Teacher

por Wan H G

11 de nov. de 2017

This course is so amazing. It helps me think more in my teaching career. Thanks to the teachers and learning partners!

por Emily P

6 de dic. de 2021

Very well and patient explained. They give you lots of topics to think about and tips for improving yourself.

por Chelsea D P

28 de feb. de 2016

So far, very interesting course. Love the format, discussion forums and materials related to being a Teacher.

por Sebastián C

12 de sep. de 2020

Me gusto bastante el curso ya que me hizo reflexionar y pensar muchas cosas que no les di mucha importancia.

por jane y

29 de oct. de 2018

I really love this course and it inspires me how to be a good teacher. I really appreciate the instructors.

por Susan D

11 de jun. de 2016

This course helped me explore what being a teacher really is and how to discover my philosophy of teaching.

por Miguel I D C

31 de mar. de 2019

Reflections about the way I teach and how my students learn, are very important facts that let me improve!

por Dawn J D

29 de dic. de 2015

Really great course! Really delves into the methodology behind effective teaching in a global classroom.

por Marie-Louise J

3 de sep. de 2021

I enjoyed learning from this course and it helped me to reflect on some of my experiences as a teacher

por ANJALI S

8 de sep. de 2020

I'm really thankful to corsera for giving us the chance to improve nd train us for being a teacher.🙂

por Ritik P

18 de mar. de 2021

It's a good course and helped me improve my thoughts in many ways, i'd recommend this course:')

por Karilyn Z

16 de may. de 2021

Great course! You can really learn and question your ways of teachings. I loved it thank you!

por George C M

26 de feb. de 2016

Challenge but very worthwhile to refocus on what creates a good learning environment.

por PRATHAMESH U I

17 de may. de 2020

All contents are good. A person can have self realization of few teaching Technics.

por patrick g

22 de ago. de 2021

Excellent help for teaching and learning. It will help one to be a better teacher.

por Tommy X

24 de may. de 2017

I think this is a great course and an amazing follow up to the first in the series.

por PREETI Y

31 de ago. de 2020

I learnt how to behave as a teacher .All thanks to this course I enjoyed it a lot

por MMARGARITH S

2 de ago. de 2020

The content is great but the quality of audio in the video is not that clear.

por Raheema T

30 de may. de 2020

The best course of teacher education, if you're new in the field of teaching.

por Derby A

21 de dic. de 2021

I am excited and grateful for the opportunity for lectures for the course

por Daniella O

29 de dic. de 2020

Brilliant introduction to teaching. Very thought provoking and energizing.

por Rosilene A

28 de oct. de 2016

Very important course to those who want to improve their teaching skills.

por Naresh K M

23 de may. de 2020

This course is very interesting and every teacher should do this course.

por Nicolás D O S

30 de jun. de 2020

Excellent course. Thank you professors Dennis Francis and John MacBeath

por Mithilesh K T

15 de feb. de 2016

The course is to feel the difference after getting through the course.