Chevron Left
Volver a Discover Best Practice Farming for a Sustainable 2050

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Discover Best Practice Farming for a Sustainable 2050 por parte de Universidad de Australia Occidental

4.6
estrellas
421 calificaciones
132 reseña

Acerca del Curso

The Discover Best Practice Farming for a Sustainable 2050 Course is based on a clear vision: imagine best practice farming for 2050, start to implement these strategies now, all the while making sure it will still be profitable. At UWA we're doing just that with the Future Farm 2050 Project, set on a mixed-enterprise farm in Western Australia and we want you to learn how it can be done in your part of the world. Although this course is based on agriculture, it's not only about farming. It is a multi-disciplinary course that addresses a wide range of issues confronting the industry, including rural communities, rural infrastructure and conservation of biodiversity in agriculture. By completing this course you will understand that feeding and clothing the planet requires a multi-disciplinary approach and upon completion you will be able to explain best practices of sustainable farming and apply them in new contexts....

Principales reseñas

BO
9 de oct. de 2019

Friendly class for new college students. Easy to follow lectures and important materials makes the class great. I would love to see the farm in person, or make a small scale one on my own property.

KR
18 de dic. de 2020

It was a little hard for me, because it is in English.. especially for some quizzes.. But Its very useful course to take, with very helpful information and ideas.\n\nThanks for this opportunity ♡

Filtrar por:

76 - 100 de 130 revisiones para Discover Best Practice Farming for a Sustainable 2050

por Chaminda R K

2 de dic. de 2020

It was a very good course and well arranged

por Jacob E J

8 de sep. de 2020

Very nice course taught by best instructor

por Irfan K S

21 de ago. de 2020

Very informative and simple to understand,

por Adeleke K

9 de ene. de 2018

I was so pleased with the total lay down p

por Sajaratul M

28 de dic. de 2020

I learned a lot. It was informative.

por Anja J

7 de ene. de 2019

This was a fantastic course to take!

por Carlo R

1 de abr. de 2020

Great course! Very comprehensive!

por sarah a

1 de oct. de 2020

Great introduction! thank you,

por VAMSEE K

14 de may. de 2020

GAINED SO MUCH OF KNOWLEDGE.

por Winston A W

3 de jun. de 2020

Excellent, thank you.

por Gopi C

19 de may. de 2020

It was a good course

por Tania C

2 de oct. de 2020

Great course !!

por aakriti k

5 de oct. de 2020

Thank you! :)

por Marie-Eve L

1 de nov. de 2020

Super cours!

por Janet M C

7 de may. de 2020

truly awsome

por rachel v

31 de may. de 2020

Loved it!

por AJAY S

1 de sep. de 2020

Awesome!

por Amal.R

12 de ago. de 2020

not good

por Md. R Q S

11 de sep. de 2020

great

por norah m a

8 de nov. de 2020

good

por Roberto C S P

19 de jul. de 2020

Good

por Patil P

24 de jun. de 2020

good

por john d

20 de ene. de 2021

For a full time beef farmer most of the concepts were not new to me and the quizzes were pitched at a basic level

I enjoyed reading the material and watching the videos .

there is always something you learn and different ways at looking at the same problem even when the differences are only subtle always help.

I am not sure about the imposed formatting of this review box though .

That is only a 2 star hahaha

por Masuk R

18 de jun. de 2020

This course is easy to understand for all and nicely decorated. But this course mainly focuses on western Australia farming system, there farm condition and densely populated country farm condition are different. So it would be more good if this course consider those condition too. thank you.

por Jonathan G

30 de ene. de 2018

fascinating course. Farming in Australia is somewhat similar to anywhere else except Australia has different species. Although you can learn the same course content on any Farmland. Farming for future generations is a big issue right now for every country.