Chevron Left
Volver a Machine Learning With Big Data

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Machine Learning With Big Data por parte de Universidad de California en San Diego

4.6
1,206 calificaciones
223 revisiones

Acerca del Curso

Want to make sense of the volumes of data you have collected? Need to incorporate data-driven decisions into your process? This course provides an overview of machine learning techniques to explore, analyze, and leverage data. You will be introduced to tools and algorithms you can use to create machine learning models that learn from data, and to scale those models up to big data problems. At the end of the course, you will be able to: • Design an approach to leverage data using the steps in the machine learning process. • Apply machine learning techniques to explore and prepare data for modeling. • Identify the type of machine learning problem in order to apply the appropriate set of techniques. • Construct models that learn from data using widely available open source tools. • Analyze big data problems using scalable machine learning algorithms on Spark. Software Requirements: Cloudera VM, KNIME, Spark...

Principales revisiones

PT

Jan 09, 2017

The course was the best introduction I had for machine learning. Helped me a lot to understand different concepts from people who already know about the subject and I didn't have any idea.

PR

Jul 19, 2018

Excellent course, I learned a lot about machine learning with big data, but most importantly I feel ready to take it into more complex level although I realized there is lots to learn.

Filtrar por:

1 - 25 de 208 revisiones para Machine Learning With Big Data

por Joaquim P

May 28, 2019

It's a very basic course. In my opinion, if you have done some research by yourself this won't provide you new knowledge about the topic. The assignments can be done by a 5 year old and they don't even make you put an effort into it. In my opinion, not worth the money.

por shikhar s

Jun 25, 2019

This is a really good course on ML and Big

por Javed A

Jun 24, 2019

What a wonderful way of learning Big Data Concepts on a wonderful platform of Coursera. The instructor is really amazing. Before taking this course i was afraid of machine learning process, but when i successfully finished this course, there is a big smile on my face.

Thanks to Coursera for providing such an amazing modern skills.

por Swapnil D

Jun 15, 2019

Good to start with Machine Learning

por Slavisa D

Jun 11, 2019

Thank you very much for the great course.

por Guilherme D C T

May 26, 2019

So far, the most enjoyable course of the specialization. The lectures were engaging and very application oriented.

por Priyanka

Apr 29, 2019

none

por Ganga H

Apr 20, 2019

Very nice course and good instructors

por Chaitanya J

Apr 09, 2019

Very good course but not getting course certificate. Please help!

por Carlos S d l C

Apr 02, 2019

Good course

por Saravanan

Mar 28, 2019

Good

por Siddharth S

Mar 27, 2019

nice introductory course

por Apurva T

Mar 23, 2019

Very good course. Training very well provided by trainer. Very good examples used.

por selvaraj

Mar 21, 2019

good

por Markus.schwarz.de@gmail.com

Mar 20, 2019

Fantastic course and for users new to Spark an amazing hands-on introduction providing actual programming experience

por Marc-André S

Mar 17, 2019

Clear, efficient, not exhaustive but very complete.

por Luis A R

Mar 14, 2019

Excelent materials.

por Harinarayanan P

Mar 09, 2019

Excellent course and material. It was really great learning for me.

por Debanita D

Mar 05, 2019

Really nice course.

Explained with care !!

por salma R

Feb 16, 2019

J'ai vraiment apprécié ce cours bien expliquer et très pédagogique !

por Sachin M S

Feb 12, 2019

Great Learning

por Mohammed I

Feb 06, 2019

Nice

por Wookjin J

Feb 05, 2019

This course is amazing and recommend to other students!

por Shimon A

Feb 02, 2019

Excellent course. The teacher is extremely good!

por To P H

Jan 31, 2019

I want more hands on in Spark