Chevron Left
Volver a Machine Learning With Big Data

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Machine Learning With Big Data por parte de Universidad de California en San Diego

4.6
estrellas
2,080 calificaciones
435 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Want to make sense of the volumes of data you have collected? Need to incorporate data-driven decisions into your process? This course provides an overview of machine learning techniques to explore, analyze, and leverage data. You will be introduced to tools and algorithms you can use to create machine learning models that learn from data, and to scale those models up to big data problems. At the end of the course, you will be able to: • Design an approach to leverage data using the steps in the machine learning process. • Apply machine learning techniques to explore and prepare data for modeling. • Identify the type of machine learning problem in order to apply the appropriate set of techniques. • Construct models that learn from data using widely available open source tools. • Analyze big data problems using scalable machine learning algorithms on Spark. Software Requirements: Cloudera VM, KNIME, Spark...

Principales reseñas

PR

Jul 19, 2018

Excellent course, I learned a lot about machine learning with big data, but most importantly I feel ready to take it into more complex level although I realized there is lots to learn.

BK

Mar 06, 2020

This is starting course for Machine Learning. Very well explained and after finishing this course, one will get interest in continuing and exploring further in Machine Learning field.

Filtrar por:

51 - 75 de 418 revisiones para Machine Learning With Big Data

por William J C

Sep 25, 2019

Excellent course!!!!

I learned a lot. The course structure, topics, explanations and activities were very precise. Thanks to the tutors.

por Raunak S

Apr 21, 2018

nice course for those who desire to gain a basic level knowledge of machine learning and its implementation in the field of big data.

por Daniel E Y M

Mar 13, 2020

Muy buen curso para introducirse en las nociones básicas de aprendizaje automático, además de algunas herramientas para reaizarlo.

por Edward F

Jul 09, 2018

another great hands-on course using applications Knime and Spark. I learned quite a bit and expanded my career horizons. Thanks!

por João F

Jul 18, 2020

Great course with detailed explanations of complex topics and very good assignments. A big "thank you" to the teaching staff!

por Mahamat N A M

Jan 30, 2019

The courses was really easy to understand and useful for anyone who want to get insight about big data with machine learning.

por Chandrakanth B

Dec 06, 2019

Wonder full information i could able to learn, in this module it has been shown how ML is helps or used in to Big data area.

por William B

Apr 08, 2018

Really well delivered. Very good presentations and the hands-on labs did a good job of reinforcing the presented material.

por Amit M

Dec 05, 2019

Extremely good. Lot of learning and course is very well designed and simple to understand. Thanks a lot for such courses.

por vrunda k

Aug 02, 2020

It was an excellent course for beginners. The Lectures were very good. Lot of learning happened. Content was wonderful.

por Ahmed R

Feb 17, 2020

I will surely recommend to others about this course. This built my basic pillars of Machine Learning.

Thanks Coursera.

por Tom M

Aug 14, 2018

This is a very good introductory course that benefits from excellent teaching and materials. It is highly recommended.

por Pedro E R J

May 10, 2020

It was a great course. Best course ever participated in coursera. I'm so glad to have been part of it, thank you all!

por Daniela V O

Mar 10, 2018

Excelente course, I will continue learning and practicing all the concepts that explained in this course. Thank you!!

por Aakarsh G

May 22, 2017

One of the best courses in the series with a good mix of theory and hand-on exercise on ML implementation in big data

por Markus.schwarz.de@gmail.com

Mar 20, 2019

Fantastic course and for users new to Spark an amazing hands-on introduction providing actual programming experience

por Achmad Z

Jun 06, 2020

Great course in introduction to applying machine learning technique in BigData environment, especially using Spark.

por Guilherme T

May 26, 2019

So far, the most enjoyable course of the specialization. The lectures were engaging and very application oriented.

por Sunil B

Mar 10, 2018

Great course - would recommend further details towards the end of course lectures..more explanation on the graphs.

por Sayed T S

Jun 30, 2017

Great thanks to every one .

It was a good time and fantastic learning.

Best Place to learn and Study with easy way .

por Julio D

Apr 24, 2018

Great course. The instructor is extraordinarily clear in her presentation and the material is very well organized

por Rashmi U

Dec 12, 2016

Both the professors are great , the videos helped alot in understanding lot of core concepts in machine learning.

por Alper T

Jul 23, 2017

Nice overview, I enjoyed the whole content. It is very basic for ML specialists but definitely a good overview.

por Sinchan B

Jul 26, 2018

Excellent Course.. Very helpful . Learned a lot and excercize and quizzes really helped to clear concepts more.

por Gaurav S

Dec 29, 2017

A quite knowledge-full course for the beginners. Enough of practical guidance on ML with Apache Spark and KNIME