Chevron Left
Volver a BIM Application for Engineers

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a BIM Application for Engineers por parte de Universidad Nacional de Taiwán

4.7
estrellas
369 calificaciones
81 reseña

Acerca del Curso

In order to effectively reach the goal of learning, students will get familiar with the model-building process. The second module of the course will be on how to use Autodesk Revit to build BIM models. We will use an example case and guide students to build a 6-story BIM model from the CAD drawings step by step. Then, in the following three modules, we will introduce three essential BIM applications one by one in each module, namely clash detection, quantity takeoff, and 4D simulation. We will use Autodesk Revit and Navisworks to build our BIM models in this course....

Principales reseñas

SP

23 de ago. de 2020

A very helpful course for BIM development. gave a thorough overview of BIM and further application in industry. little problem with language but subtitle didn't let you feel that.

GA

25 de ago. de 2020

Excellent Course, that gives a good overview of 4D simulation in construction and a basic introduction to Autodesk Naviskwork and extra tips for revit

Filtrar por:

51 - 75 de 82 revisiones para BIM Application for Engineers

por Mayank R

17 de jul. de 2019

Great program

por Katsaitis D

11 de ene. de 2022

Very helpful

por Thein H O

30 de jun. de 2021

good course

por JUAN J V M

23 de nov. de 2020

very good

por Ana K P L

30 de mar. de 2021

Awesome!

por Prasanth r

5 de may. de 2019

Amazing

por Hassaan R

13 de sep. de 2021

good

por Taha I

21 de may. de 2019

nice

por SATHWARA T

26 de jun. de 2021

.

por AKSHAY G

26 de mar. de 2021

The course is good, but sometimes you get stuck because some stuff from the course does not give the intended results in new versions of software and thus this course needs to be updated. But I am glad I took and completed it.

por Thanos B

17 de ene. de 2022

The videos are for Revit 2017 and many features arent the same for Revit 2022. Needs kinda extra research on your own to complete it as meant. Nevethereless a usefull course with many infos about Revit and Navisworks

por Darryl N

18 de nov. de 2020

This course is helps in modelling as well. It is more focused on Civil Engineering and construction management rather than MEP.

por Gabriel D

16 de mar. de 2020

Interesting content, good overview. But I think it could be improved with more examples, and better assignments

por PAWAN B

16 de jul. de 2020

all is good, just the instructor needs to teach a little bit more before giving us assignment in week 2

por Muhammad T

3 de sep. de 2019

the only thing which i found problematic was not availability of right files to start work on

por Waleed H

7 de may. de 2019

It can be modified so it would be more effective. Overall course contents are nice.

por Fawad I

3 de ago. de 2020

most of us don't have nevisworks ,so try to cover the whole course through revit

por Jaime R S V

14 de jul. de 2020

Muy bueno el curso, excelente metodología de calificación.

por Carlos A C C

20 de jun. de 2020

Great course, but the teacher is extremely bored

por usman s

1 de dic. de 2019

Good course to get an overview of BIM

por SACHIN G

20 de may. de 2020

Good informative course

por Vikram B

5 de feb. de 2022

Very Nice Containt..!

por RABISH K

26 de jun. de 2020

Good Content

por Sinan J H

28 de ene. de 2019

Nice course

por Ing.Miguel Y

3 de ago. de 2020

Excelente