Chevron Left
Volver a BIM Application for Engineers

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a BIM Application for Engineers por parte de Universidad Nacional de Taiwán

4.7
estrellas
355 calificaciones
75 reseña

Acerca del Curso

In order to effectively reach the goal of learning, students will get familiar with the model-building process. The second module of the course will be on how to use Autodesk Revit to build BIM models. We will use an example case and guide students to build a 6-story BIM model from the CAD drawings step by step. Then, in the following three modules, we will introduce three essential BIM applications one by one in each module, namely clash detection, quantity takeoff, and 4D simulation. We will use Autodesk Revit and Navisworks to build our BIM models in this course....

Principales reseñas

SP
23 de ago. de 2020

A very helpful course for BIM development. gave a thorough overview of BIM and further application in industry. little problem with language but subtitle didn't let you feel that.

AR
20 de sep. de 2020

Very well design course. I learnt so much about Revit and new features. I look at Navisworks for the first time and the presentation given by this course was awesome.

Filtrar por:

26 - 50 de 77 revisiones para BIM Application for Engineers

por Sanasriza M S

7 de ago. de 2020

It is a wonderful course for anyone willing to learn BIM fully. lectures videos were clear and well organized

por Melinda M

22 de oct. de 2020

The course is really helpful, sometimes the teacher was a bit fast and did not explain everything.

por Elle L

29 de may. de 2020

Fully recommended this course. This is so helpful and every explanation in this course is perfect

por Abdur R K

16 de may. de 2020

This course is very much helpful and each and everything explained in the course is perfect,

por Meet S

20 de jul. de 2020

Step-by-step explanation of process to create 4D Simulation of a sample building project.

por Dr. A N

15 de may. de 2020

A very detailed course for the engineers to start working with BIM, Revit and Navis Work.

por Victor K G L

29 de may. de 2020

The course topics are really helpful in my profession. Many thanks for the learning!

por YASHRAJ J

4 de sep. de 2020

Just there are few submissions in which content needs to be improved technically.

por BODAPATI S S P

25 de jul. de 2020

Teaching is exactly, how it is to be. You will definitely learn something in end.

por Guilheme F Z

15 de ene. de 2020

Recomendo este curso. Material muito bem elaborado e explicação muito bem feita.

por Bakkr A

9 de dic. de 2020

I learned many, many things

A thousand thanks to Coursera and all the teachers

por Yin K C

3 de may. de 2020

Thanks to instructors for the great course! Its really useful for future job.

por SATYA C

1 de jun. de 2020

the lucid way of instructions made the course worth spending the time!

por Nicolás A E G

9 de dic. de 2020

Excelente curso, demasiado útil, gracias por su facilitación.

por Bala A P D

29 de sep. de 2020

What a great course, thank you.

por Lemuel L

5 de may. de 2020

i learned a lot on this course

por ROCIO F

5 de oct. de 2020

It was an excelent course!

por Luciano V d A

2 de ago. de 2021

Excellent training course

por Juan C S C

8 de may. de 2020

Se aprende demasiado.

por JUBERT F M M F

25 de ene. de 2020

Good¡¡ that is great

por ALEXANDER B U

27 de jul. de 2020

Excellent course

por Ahmad A

12 de ene. de 2020

Nice and useful

por Mayank R

17 de jul. de 2019

Great program

por Katsaitis D

11 de ene. de 2022

Very helpful

por Thein H O

30 de jun. de 2021

good course