Chevron Left
Volver a BIM Fundamentals for Engineers

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a BIM Fundamentals for Engineers por parte de Universidad Nacional de Taiwán

4.7
68 calificaciones
13 revisiones

Acerca del Curso

​The course is designed for students to learn the essential concepts of BIM, and the basic technical skills to create and manipulate a BIM model. Those skills include how to retrieve information from a BIM model and how to use common modeling tools....

Principales revisiones

MS

May 28, 2019

I have learned basic of BIM. But the reviewers are not efficient to review. I have faced this problem after submitting correct assignment.

ZZ

May 23, 2019

Great course to get the fundamental knowledge of BIM, although some parts come out of no place.

Filtrar por:

1 - 13 de 13 revisiones para BIM Fundamentals for Engineers

por John M

Oct 31, 2018

Very good course to start learning BIM. I give 4 stars, because the professor work on the videos with examples that I dont have, and they are not available to download through the web.

por Marielkis L

Apr 28, 2019

The only downside is the assignments instructions. Sometimes they are not clear enough. Also, it would be helpful to have folder with the cad dwgs used on the videos, for us to practice.

por Baghirov N E o

Dec 06, 2018

A great course!

por Angel B

Jan 04, 2019

Excelente

por Ainhoa F

Nov 20, 2018

Excelent to start BIM!

por Jonathan M

Feb 27, 2019

I learnt a lot of useful things about BIM.

por Vansh

Mar 13, 2019

Very nice course

por Li P M

May 08, 2019

You can learn basic BIM knowledge on this course. Although some assignments need time to finish they are very helpful for you to learn BIM.

por Zejun Z

May 23, 2019

Great course to get the fundamental knowledge of BIM, although some parts come out of no place.

por MAHABUB S

May 28, 2019

I have learned basic of BIM. But the reviewers are not efficient to review. I have faced this problem after submitting correct assignment.

por Hector T

Jan 17, 2019

Great course for begginers, gives the essentials and allow the students to get a grip with Revit.

Pros: it's easy to follow and really strait foward. The assignments aren't really all that difficult.

Cons: The skills developed are minimal, the course doesn't complete more than 1 week of work from a proffessional course, it's really only for the real begginers.

por Mohammed A

Jul 18, 2019

Good course but I feel it should be more details and harder quizzes.

also, the instructor tune too slow made me sleep.

after all the good effort of the instructor and the university and of course thanks to the couresra website.

por kapish m

Aug 05, 2019

nice course .. learnt revit basics thank you prof.