Chevron Left
Volver a BIM Fundamentals for Engineers

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a BIM Fundamentals for Engineers por parte de Universidad Nacional de Taiwán

4.7
estrellas
867 calificaciones
216 reseña

Acerca del Curso

​The course is designed for students to learn the essential concepts of BIM, and the basic technical skills to create and manipulate a BIM model. Those skills include how to retrieve information from a BIM model and how to use common modeling tools....

Principales reseñas

LK
26 de mar. de 2020

I've managed just in several days (approximately 3-4 hours daily) to learn basics of Revit and I'm ready to upgrade my knowledge in some of the next courses and I'm feeling ready for those challenges!

KM
20 de may. de 2020

A very good overview for beginners to BIM. Enjoyed it a lot, yes some people might find his English a bit difficult to understand, but overall it is great. Totally satisfied and highly recommended.

Filtrar por:

26 - 50 de 214 revisiones para BIM Fundamentals for Engineers

por MAHABUB S

28 de may. de 2019

I have learned basic of BIM. But the reviewers are not efficient to review. I have faced this problem after submitting correct assignment.

por Jesus A F

9 de dic. de 2020

It is a really good course to get started in BIM and Revit, the instructor is pretty friendly and the activities are good to get started.

por Mahesh S

9 de may. de 2020

This course is very helpful for a civil engineering student I think I learn much more releted to civil engineering it is very good course

por K S

26 de abr. de 2020

That was a good course to be underwent by any to be successful Engineer. Effectively organised and communicated resource materials too.

por keithcro p

22 de oct. de 2020

Rare bim course on coursera

not difficult to finish 5 weeks, but the peer-reviewed assignment might be a bit longer to get the feedback

por Omoh O

12 de dic. de 2020

Beautifully Packaged lecture and Well sequenced to ensure a deep understanding of the course content. Really glad I took the coures.

por Jair G

28 de nov. de 2020

the explanation very clear i have taken some courses of revit and this is the only one who explain how to make a parking lot ramp.

por Jeniffer H C

12 de ene. de 2021

A very complete course with useful information and practices to understand the basics of the BIM methodology. Totally recommended

por Andreina B

16 de ene. de 2020

It is a great course for someone who did not have a previous experience with Revit. It's clear and the excercises are very useful

por Soufiane R

22 de jun. de 2020

I learned a lot from this course and gained a set of skills that I did not know before about this field. Thank you very much

por Christian M S V

25 de jun. de 2020

Excelente curso con sólidas bases para iniciar en el mundo BIM. Excelentes vídeos explicativos para aprender a usar REVIT

por Tania M

12 de abr. de 2020

Excelente para las personas como yo que nunca han manejado el programa, se aprenden a usar las herramientas básicas

por Jawad A

13 de sep. de 2020

Learnt some basics about BIM. Learnt some basics about Revit. Great for the construction industry. V good course!

por Iqbal M

27 de abr. de 2020

It is a good way to know the basics of BIM and gained ideas about how to work by Ravit to create the BIM model.

por Numayer T

5 de dic. de 2019

It's perfect course to understand what is BIM and how important the implementation of BIM in the future,

por PAKAM B A

31 de may. de 2020

This is actually addictive course.After this course one can absolutely becomes pro in the Revit basics.

por Ohiedul H M A

15 de may. de 2020

Great course, clears the concept of BIM and its impact as well as usage in construction and engineering

por SAID M B

30 de jul. de 2020

As a beginner to learn BIM fundamentals, I acquired valuable experience through this course. Thank you

por Sandra E I

9 de jul. de 2020

excellent, great course, great learning, and an excellent teacher. Thanks for share all your knowledge

por omid s

15 de nov. de 2020

BIM is the future of civil engineering and this course is,

what you actually need to start with BIM

por SRINIVAS M

3 de mar. de 2020

By this course i have learned the importance of bim in revit,the course is very easy to understand.

por yuni p

19 de dic. de 2020

This course is good enough if you want to know about BIM Introduction and base of how to use Revit

por Zejun Z

22 de may. de 2019

Great course to get the fundamental knowledge of BIM, although some parts come out of no place.

por Leen

27 de jul. de 2020

well structured and organized, easy to lean with full time job. Will take BIM 502 definitely!!

por Indranil D

24 de jun. de 2020

I was just awesome , so informative and very effective way to learn the concepts very quickly.