Chevron Left
Volver a BIM Fundamentals for Engineers

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a BIM Fundamentals for Engineers por parte de Universidad Nacional de Taiwán

4.7
estrellas
1,264 calificaciones

Acerca del Curso

​The course is designed for students to learn the essential concepts of BIM, and the basic technical skills to create and manipulate a BIM model. Those skills include how to retrieve information from a BIM model and how to use common modeling tools....

Principales reseñas

LK

26 de mar. de 2020

I've managed just in several days (approximately 3-4 hours daily) to learn basics of Revit and I'm ready to upgrade my knowledge in some of the next courses and I'm feeling ready for those challenges!

HS

2 de nov. de 2021

This course was very interresting for someone who never experienced Revit.

Everything is well explained ans organized. I hope that the second course is going to be instructive like the first one.

Filtrar por:

226 - 250 de 304 revisiones para BIM Fundamentals for Engineers

por Abhilash S

14 de ene. de 2020

amazing

por Fidia S P

10 de oct. de 2020

thanks

por Smeet v s

5 de jun. de 2021

great

por Nije M I

9 de nov. de 2020

GREAT

por balavasanth

19 de sep. de 2020

goood

por Shekh A 1

30 de mar. de 2022

Good

por RAHUL S C

23 de nov. de 2021

good

por Joren M

9 de feb. de 2021

nice

por MEET D

31 de ago. de 2020

BEST

por Abdelbasset T

16 de jul. de 2020

cool

por PAWAN B

5 de jul. de 2020

Good

por G. L C

28 de may. de 2021

bim

por Santiago A

23 de nov. de 2020

1A

por SHAIK K S

7 de abr. de 2020

ll

por Mohammed A S A A

19 de mar. de 2022

por Durjoy A

29 de jun. de 2020

Well designed course material for acquiring basic knowledge of audesk revit. But some parts of the videos are not detailed enough and grading is mostly based on peer review system, which I think very faulty. More focus should given on quizzes and review by professionals or verified peers. Again, some assignments were needed to be submitted in .rvt file format. This is also confusing, as not all would have the same version. It should have been in jpg format.

por Héctor T

17 de ene. de 2019

Great course for begginers, gives the essentials and allow the students to get a grip with Revit.

Pros: it's easy to follow and really strait foward. The assignments aren't really all that difficult.

Cons: The skills developed are minimal, the course doesn't complete more than 1 week of work from a proffessional course, it's really only for the real begginers.

por Lucas E

15 de oct. de 2020

Curso básico para quem quer entender o que é BIM (Modelagem da Informação da Construção) e como funciona dentro do Programa Autodesk Revit. As explicações e demonstrações são eficazes, mas senti falta de algumas explicações sobre as famílias utilizadas pelo curso, podiam ter sido disponibilizadas para que o estudante pudesse treinar junto da explicação.

por Gabriel D

29 de feb. de 2020

Course is good, the teacher know his subject well and the key aspects of BIM fundamentals are explained. However, I think some improvements can be done: submit only a screenshot can be enough for the assignments, and the explanations of Revit use could go futher 9sometimes you just have to take for granted what is said by the teacher...

por Martina P

26 de mar. de 2020

The course was really good to enter in the world of BIM and doing practice. However, I found difficulty sometime in selecting the appropriate file REVIT in accordance with the videos. This part was not clear. I think you should organise better which files are associated with each lesson and assignment.

por Andrew L D

6 de sep. de 2019

Thoroughly enjoyed the course, i have definitely improved in using Revit.

i see from the next course (BIM Application for Engineers)

that the files given to download are the ones that were referred to in this course, so it would have been helpful to have them for the first course.

por Mohammed A

18 de jul. de 2019

Good course but I feel it should be more details and harder quizzes.

also, the instructor tune too slow made me sleep.

after all the good effort of the instructor and the university and of course thanks to the couresra website.

por arivu 1

22 de may. de 2020

BIM Fundamentals for Engineers course is very useful. The teaching method is very nice & the lecturer's pronunciation for teaching is very good. Assignment time was helpful & I welcome here assignment review method

por Juan C S C

30 de abr. de 2020

Is easier to grade de assignments if we just use screenshots because the version of the Revit can deny the access if you don't have the same version or upper. Also I think some files of the activities are missing.