Chevron Left
Volver a BIM Fundamentals for Engineers

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a BIM Fundamentals for Engineers por parte de Universidad Nacional de Taiwán

4.7
estrellas
1,264 calificaciones

Acerca del Curso

​The course is designed for students to learn the essential concepts of BIM, and the basic technical skills to create and manipulate a BIM model. Those skills include how to retrieve information from a BIM model and how to use common modeling tools....

Principales reseñas

LK

26 de mar. de 2020

I've managed just in several days (approximately 3-4 hours daily) to learn basics of Revit and I'm ready to upgrade my knowledge in some of the next courses and I'm feeling ready for those challenges!

HS

2 de nov. de 2021

This course was very interresting for someone who never experienced Revit.

Everything is well explained ans organized. I hope that the second course is going to be instructive like the first one.

Filtrar por:

251 - 275 de 305 revisiones para BIM Fundamentals for Engineers

por Juan C S C

30 de abr. de 2020

Is easier to grade de assignments if we just use screenshots because the version of the Revit can deny the access if you don't have the same version or upper. Also I think some files of the activities are missing.

por Juan F

1 de nov. de 2020

Some things that are done in the video are not clear how he does it. For example the beam for rampla only takes it out of a file he had. But it is not explained how to do or where to download it

por Angelos M

8 de dic. de 2020

A good course to learn the basics of BIM and Revit. Good examples and exercises through the course! English are quite good to understand and follow! Recommended for beginners !

por Mary J S

20 de jun. de 2020

The content and pacing was very good although the instructor can sound monotonous. The peer review wasn't kept completely private though, which can be disadvantageous.

por eduardo c

1 de may. de 2021

Buen método de enseñanza, lo único que mejoraría es una relación mas directa entre los elementos otorgados por el curso y las actividades realizadas.

por Gustavo A A V

5 de jul. de 2020

By "fundamentals" it's ok but there are some really basic/fundamental stuff that was left uncheked like units configuration of a project.

por Muhammad A K

28 de abr. de 2020

A good course overall to start with BIM. A bit more theoretical concepts with quizes and exercises would have been better.

por Anna E T

26 de nov. de 2020

It is very good considering everything is going as planned. But maybe there should be some videos to help with errors.

por Caglar N

29 de mar. de 2020

Everything was quite enough to understand how the BIM works. Only problem is, unfortunately, the instructor's accent.

por sunil s (

4 de dic. de 2020

This course is very useful in practical life. Fro this course I upgrade & learn skill related to BIM fundamentals.

por shahid a

13 de ene. de 2021

Special thanks to Mr.Shang-Hsien Hsieh. Course was very interesting and I recommend to all Engineers. Thanks

por Nicolás J I L

20 de ago. de 2020

Muy buen curso, sin embargo algunas tareas y videos no coinciden y son difíciles de entender al principio.

por meet k

5 de nov. de 2020

very good course created by Taiwan national University for beginner who wants to learn about BIM

por RAULT

26 de abr. de 2022

very clear concise,

I was expecting more BIM Information management less CAD (BIM model)

por Daniel O

27 de abr. de 2021

La ultima semana no tiene los archivos de donde se realizan los ejemplos de los videos

por okon n

28 de dic. de 2021

This course was quite concise and all inclusive. I learnt quite a lot from it. Nsikan

por Ing.Miguel Y

25 de jun. de 2020

Excellent course, close intuitive, I learned to strengthen knowledge in BIM and Revit

por YASHRAJ J

5 de ago. de 2020

A good course designed for beginners to get an amazing kick-start into BIM journey.

por Ronak H

8 de jun. de 2020

Really nice course teaches you all basics of Revit required to understand BIM.

por Grechishkin M

26 de abr. de 2020

Some revit files which was used by tutor don`t be accessible for downloading.

por shariq k

6 de abr. de 2020

The course was good enough but the delivery process was not so efficient.

por Jana A

22 de oct. de 2019

the assignments are simple and easy, but the lectures are kind of boring

por Ayah A R A S

28 de dic. de 2020

it was fine and useful , but it may need some updates and add material

por Alejandro F

13 de jun. de 2020

Good course for understanding the basic concepts related to BIM.

por PULLANIKKAT A U

17 de may. de 2020

The Files arent opening this problem should be rectified