Chevron Left
Volver a BIM Fundamentals for Engineers

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a BIM Fundamentals for Engineers por parte de Universidad Nacional de Taiwán

4.7
estrellas
1,397 calificaciones

Acerca del Curso

​The course is designed for students to learn the essential concepts of BIM, and the basic technical skills to create and manipulate a BIM model. Those skills include how to retrieve information from a BIM model and how to use common modeling tools....

Principales reseñas

LK

26 de mar. de 2020

I've managed just in several days (approximately 3-4 hours daily) to learn basics of Revit and I'm ready to upgrade my knowledge in some of the next courses and I'm feeling ready for those challenges!

HS

2 de nov. de 2021

This course was very interresting for someone who never experienced Revit.

Everything is well explained ans organized. I hope that the second course is going to be instructive like the first one.

Filtrar por:

51 - 75 de 341 revisiones para BIM Fundamentals for Engineers

por Mahesh S

9 de may. de 2020

This course is very helpful for a civil engineering student I think I learn much more releted to civil engineering it is very good course

por Mahmood A

1 de jul. de 2022

This course was excellent and provided useful and valuable information. I thank the Coursera website and the professors of this course.

por K S

26 de abr. de 2020

That was a good course to be underwent by any to be successful Engineer. Effectively organised and communicated resource materials too.

por Pavan A N

8 de mar. de 2022

very nicely designed course.I learnet a lot of detailes form this course.Thank you sir for this detailed information abount the Revit.

por keith l

22 de oct. de 2020

Rare bim course on coursera

not difficult to finish 5 weeks, but the peer-reviewed assignment might be a bit longer to get the feedback

por Omoh O

12 de dic. de 2020

Beautifully Packaged lecture and Well sequenced to ensure a deep understanding of the course content. Really glad I took the coures.

por Jair G

28 de nov. de 2020

the explanation very clear i have taken some courses of revit and this is the only one who explain how to make a parking lot ramp.

por naseem u

13 de nov. de 2022

BEST METHODS EVER USED ............I WAS SEARCHING THIS COURSE BUT FOUND COURSERA RIGHT PLACE TO LEARN..THANK YOU COURSERA TEAM.

por Bryan E K A

14 de feb. de 2022

This course is essential for any project enthusiast or prospective researcher seeking for basic understanding of what BIM entails

por Jeniffer H C

12 de ene. de 2021

A very complete course with useful information and practices to understand the basics of the BIM methodology. Totally recommended

por Andreina B

16 de ene. de 2020

It is a great course for someone who did not have a previous experience with Revit. It's clear and the excercises are very useful

por Muhammad F K

24 de ene. de 2022

A very structured and easy to follow course to learn what is BIM and what are the fundamentals of Building information modeling.

por Soufiane R

22 de jun. de 2020

I learned a lot from this course and gained a set of skills that I did not know before about this field. Thank you very much

por Ahmed B

29 de ago. de 2022

This course is very awesome for learner and future development. Thanks for National Taiwan University and coursera team.

por Christian M S V

25 de jun. de 2020

Excelente curso con sólidas bases para iniciar en el mundo BIM. Excelentes vídeos explicativos para aprender a usar REVIT

por César G O

23 de mar. de 2021

It is perfect if you want to a basic course of revit, you can learnd basic BIM concepts and how Revit interface work

por Tania M

12 de abr. de 2020

Excelente para las personas como yo que nunca han manejado el programa, se aprenden a usar las herramientas básicas

por Jawad A

13 de sep. de 2020

Learnt some basics about BIM. Learnt some basics about Revit. Great for the construction industry. V good course!

por Iqbal M

27 de abr. de 2020

It is a good way to know the basics of BIM and gained ideas about how to work by Ravit to create the BIM model.

por Muhib u

9 de oct. de 2022

Special thanks to national Taiwan unersity for offering such a valuable course with complete basic knowledge

por Nima L

9 de feb. de 2022

The course was quite comprehensive. It set achievable goals every week and the assignments were engaging.

por Numayer T

5 de dic. de 2019

It's perfect course to understand what is BIM and how important the implementation of BIM in the future,

por PAKAM B A

31 de may. de 2020

This is actually addictive course.After this course one can absolutely becomes pro in the Revit basics.

por Ohiedul H M A

15 de may. de 2020

Great course, clears the concept of BIM and its impact as well as usage in construction and engineering

por SAID M B

30 de jul. de 2020

As a beginner to learn BIM fundamentals, I acquired valuable experience through this course. Thank you