Chevron Left
Volver a Bioconductor for Genomic Data Science

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Bioconductor for Genomic Data Science por parte de Universidad Johns Hopkins

3.9
estrellas
309 calificaciones
62 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Learn to use tools from the Bioconductor project to perform analysis of genomic data. This is the fifth course in the Genomic Big Data Specialization from Johns Hopkins University....

Principales reseñas

GK
27 de ago. de 2019

Before you can run, you must learn to walk.\n\nKasper's well paced tutorials will give you confidence using the tools you need for genomic study.

MA
11 de mar. de 2016

Excellent introduction to Bioconductor. Thanks to the team. However, absence of inputs from TA or Instructor was felt in the discussion.

Filtrar por:

51 - 61 de 61 revisiones para Bioconductor for Genomic Data Science

por Shriya J

4 de dic. de 2021

This course was made 5-6 years ago, so it was tricky when I was downloading some of the software. Also, the course required some background knowldege of R programming, which I did not have: this made the course much harder to complete.

por Elizabeth D

18 de abr. de 2018

So far findng the course nice as it covers the basics. I am new to programing and bioinformatics so I am finding it ok. However, would like more of an explanation iwith regards to both the biology and bioinformatics.

por Benson N M

21 de dic. de 2016

The quizzes were engaging but i think it requires some knowledge in use R for data science. Though i learned a lot. Thanks again.

por Katie S

23 de may. de 2021

There is not enough information for those without significant R experience and you will have to spend a lot of extra time.

por Sael M A

7 de ago. de 2018

Need to be simplified. Personally, I understood the lectures notes better than lectures videos.

por tawanda n

13 de dic. de 2019

The content should be more recent and should allow for the use of other OS like ubuntu.

por Jacob A

18 de abr. de 2017

very difficult course if you are new to R. Otherwise an okay course

por Woon C P

21 de abr. de 2021

You may need R background before starting this course.

por 郑晓省

18 de nov. de 2021

can not download many resources due to outdate website or else, the course need update

por María E P R

30 de jul. de 2017

A very basic course you need to learn by yourself a lot

por Robert D

18 de jul. de 2021

E​xtremely out of date and very poorly structured. This course is only barely relevant at this time.