Chevron Left
Volver a Biohacking Your Brain's Health

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Biohacking Your Brain's Health por parte de Universidad Emory

4.7
estrellas
909 calificaciones
250 reseña

Acerca del Curso

With deteriorating health, particularly brain health, occurring at a global level, this course introduces you to methods for maximizing your brain's fitness through nutrition, exercise, meditation, and sleep. We'll debunk popular myths about prescribed practices for overall health and then uncover studies from the last few decades revealing practical routines and interventions that are proven to help improve the brain. You'll also get a glimpse at the brain's structure and common brain functions, as well as a "prescription" each week of tips for improving your brain's health....

Principales reseñas

JD

Mar 11, 2019

Very useful, interesting and inspiring. Some of the things I already knew, but there were plenty historical, medical, scientific facts that enforced it and made me more confident in my knowledge.

AA

Sep 16, 2020

I have enjoyed this course from the beginning to the end, The lecturer was speaking in interesting manner that have caught my focus to the video, Overall I would recommend this course to everyone

Filtrar por:

226 - 250 de 250 revisiones para Biohacking Your Brain's Health

por Karen J

Oct 06, 2019

I´ve learned a lot from this course! Very helpful! Thank you!

por Joy S

Dec 26, 2018

Helpful, useful course. Aesthetically pleasing instructor.

por Jessica J W

Jun 10, 2020

Very informative and a deep insight on healthier brains.

por OJASVI M

Jun 18, 2020

very informative. got to learn quite a few new things.

por Vazhakala A A D

May 17, 2020

The course was upto the mark. The audio was not loud

por Mohammed A

Dec 26, 2019

This course is very beneficial for a healthy life.

por TARUN K G

Oct 08, 2020

It was good sessions. It helped me a lot.

por Rakesh

Jun 16, 2020

Very informative course. Thank You.

por Dalia E B

Oct 04, 2019

Great effort, thank you very much

por Andrea L C O

Jul 04, 2020

I really like this course

por SANJAY D

Jul 10, 2020

Very useful learn

por Dr. S M

May 10, 2020

Very good course

por Meet P

May 31, 2020

very helpful

por ASHIQUL I

Apr 11, 2020

Excellent

por Rachel R

Mar 26, 2020

The course is packed with excellent information delivered in simple, clear terms. I learned a lot and enjoyed the material. However, the professor is reading the lectures out loud, so they move very quickly. I often ended up just reading them myself rather than listening to the lecture. It would be great on the next class for it to be taught more like an in-person course, perhaps with some slides and the professor more informally explaining the concepts. Keep the content the same. Again, great content, covers a ton, expert prof, glad I took it, but there's room to improve on the delivery.

por Isabele R

Jul 08, 2020

Very interesting content, but found it very superficial in certain topics without any further explanation or research evidence.

I also found some of the topics were very contradictory and it only created more uncertainty and doubt, but I appreciate it because it made me really think about how much can we trust the information is given to us, so this course has stimulated me to search for myself and try to find the right "or most coherent" answers out there.

por Carolina O

Jun 19, 2020

Alot of useful information but way too much, too fast so much so that not a lot was sinking in. I was also hoping for a bit more depth but just felt like i was jumping from point to point to point. I unenrolled about 5 videos in. :/

por Luigina M D J

Jun 09, 2020

It have overall great content, but the way the information is explained is somewhat boring, the videos lack of graphic examples and other video editions that could improve a lot this course.

por Angela K S D

Oct 16, 2020

Aunque el curso tiene información valiosa, no proporciona más que información de estudios que igualmente estan todos en la web. No aporta mucho valor

por Patrik W

Oct 21, 2020

Very informative. Presentation lacks some spice and passion, yet the materials are extremely applicaple to life.

por Courtney O

Mar 24, 2020

It was apparent that the teacher felt very uncomfortable in front of the camera.

por Andreas B

Apr 24, 2019

Very basic and too easy. More detailed science would have been appreciated.

por Jessica O

Jun 29, 2019

It was short but interesting.

por JORGE s

Apr 26, 2020

No superó mis expectativas, el lenguaje científico utilizado no es entendible para mí y no pude poner en practica toda la información, gracias.