Chevron Left
Volver a Biohacking Your Brain's Health

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Biohacking Your Brain's Health por parte de Universidad Emory

4.7
estrellas
1,067 calificaciones
293 reseña

Acerca del Curso

With deteriorating health, particularly brain health, occurring at a global level, this course introduces you to methods for maximizing your brain's fitness through nutrition, exercise, meditation, and sleep. We'll debunk popular myths about prescribed practices for overall health and then uncover studies from the last few decades revealing practical routines and interventions that are proven to help improve the brain. You'll also get a glimpse at the brain's structure and common brain functions, as well as a "prescription" each week of tips for improving your brain's health....

Principales reseñas

JD
10 de mar. de 2019

Very useful, interesting and inspiring. Some of the things I already knew, but there were plenty historical, medical, scientific facts that enforced it and made me more confident in my knowledge.

AA
15 de sep. de 2020

I have enjoyed this course from the beginning to the end, The lecturer was speaking in interesting manner that have caught my focus to the video, Overall I would recommend this course to everyone

Filtrar por:

251 - 275 de 292 revisiones para Biohacking Your Brain's Health

por Monika P

1 de abr. de 2020

Very interesting subject.

Some aspects not explained and some not mentioned in terms of the brain structure, neurotransmitters and hormones.

But overall very good. Thanks very much

por Daniel M

8 de may. de 2019

Very enjoyable, good information presented in an easy to digest manner. A few errors, slips of tongue that should have been caught before publishing, but they are not common.

por Thivaraj A K

24 de dic. de 2020

Excellent explanations but could include more interactive infographics and illustrations or even simulations for a better learning experience.

por Ayush B

9 de ago. de 2019

It was an insightful experience of going through the various factors that influence our physiological and cognitive processes.

por Rodrigo V G

5 de sep. de 2020

Very nice course as an introduction. It's very basic but great if you want something just to start changing your habits.

por Prasanna R

28 de oct. de 2019

This course helps the learners to be productive by tuning their brains. The way she explains is easily understandable.

por Esther Z L

30 de jul. de 2019

I expected to learn more about the brain and how it functions, but it was an interesting take on this subject.

por sandra

8 de oct. de 2020

Good information concerning what to do to improve Brain Health and Health in General.

por Josh K

31 de dic. de 2020

I enjoyed learning about Biohacking. Lectures could have been a bit more lively.

por A. F M M H B

1 de jul. de 2020

Very instructive course. But the course instructor lecture is sometimes unclear.

por Jonathan S

29 de abr. de 2020

Lots of information! More graphics please. However, I did enjoyo the course.

por Alma S J

12 de may. de 2020

Great knowledge to understand how to care your brain to take the best of it.

por Suyash M

2 de jul. de 2020

Learned a lot from this course, it's really helpful. Thank you!

por Arjun J J

18 de jun. de 2020

Thanks. I received important guidelines on good mental health

por Lakeisha A

1 de ene. de 2021

Great overview! The videos could have been more interesting.

por Karen J

6 de oct. de 2019

I´ve learned a lot from this course! Very helpful! Thank you!

por Joy S

26 de dic. de 2018

Helpful, useful course. Aesthetically pleasing instructor.

por Jessica J W

10 de jun. de 2020

Very informative and a deep insight on healthier brains.

por OJASVI M

18 de jun. de 2020

very informative. got to learn quite a few new things.

por Vazhakala A A D

17 de may. de 2020

The course was upto the mark. The audio was not loud

por Mohammed A

26 de dic. de 2019

This course is very beneficial for a healthy life.

por Daina V

4 de nov. de 2020

Given Information is useful and actual. Thanks.

por DONNA C

22 de oct. de 2020

Great information that is easy to use daily.

por TARUN K G

8 de oct. de 2020

It was good sessions. It helped me a lot.

por Rakesh

16 de jun. de 2020

Very informative course. Thank You.