Chevron Left
Volver a Bioinformatics: Introduction and Methods 生物信息学: 导论与方法

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Bioinformatics: Introduction and Methods 生物信息学: 导论与方法 por parte de Universidad de Pekín

4.4
estrellas
176 calificaciones
49 reseña

Acerca del Curso

A big welcome to “Bioinformatics: Introduction and Methods” from Peking University! In this MOOC you will become familiar with the concepts and computational methods in the exciting interdisciplinary field of bioinformatics and their applications in biology, the knowledge and skills in bioinformatics you acquired will help you in your future study and research. Course materials are available under the CC BY-NC-SA License....

Principales reseñas

JS
10 de feb. de 2020

Advanced technical course. Please also help design courses regarding bioinformatics concepts, applications and tools needed for biology students. Thank you.

WK
15 de dic. de 2018

The course has given me a great way to learn Bioinformatics. I especially loved the mode of teaching and the case studies.

Filtrar por:

26 - 46 de 46 revisiones para Bioinformatics: Introduction and Methods 生物信息学: 导论与方法

por Muhammad S

17 de may. de 2019

nice course

por CHENGKAILONG

20 de ene. de 2018

很不错,希望越来越好!

por 赵利杰

2 de dic. de 2016

very good

por shang l

22 de ene. de 2018

Great!

por 杜怡蒙

7 de dic. de 2017

非常棒

很实用

por zhangguilan

19 de dic. de 2017

goog!

por Charity D

9 de feb. de 2017

非常好

por 张国成

25 de nov. de 2017

很好

por Hlushchenko D

4 de nov. de 2019

Awesome course, helped me a lot. Most of information is useful and given in an understandable way. But several problems should be adressed: some reseources, like KOBAN, are inaccessible (at least for some countries, but i suspect that for all but China), so some question in the tests are only to be solved by random. Also, some lectures (i. e. those about using NGS software) are not useful or understandable at all, especially for non-chinese students.

por michaelcao1997

30 de abr. de 2020

建议直接上B站看翻译的中文版本,入门确实比较困难,如果没有计算机基础的医学生还是斟酌一下时间性价比。高/魏两位教授能够深入浅出地讲授核心的概念,但是本质上Bioinformatics还是一门实践课程,希望以后我以后运用bioinfo相关知识时,不会忘记这里给我的启蒙。

por olalekan o

28 de oct. de 2020

The course is very informative and also interesting. I am very glad I took the course

por Akansha s

13 de jun. de 2016

I am looking forward to attend this course from China's number one university

por 何民强

24 de nov. de 2017

it is very useful for me and my classmates,which make our stady a lot.

por Manoj S L

20 de may. de 2020

I learn many things. Thank you

por Eder A F L

3 de ago. de 2020

Great

por 南书锋

4 de dic. de 2016

内容很充实

por 王思雨

13 de mar. de 2018

GOOD

por Mo A

15 de may. de 2020

I think its a very useful course and I definitely learnt a lot. They cover gene alignment, transcriptomics, identify potential databases/tools for searches too. However, the course is very theoretical and more angled towards computational specialists rather than pure biologists. It's a difficult balance to achieve admittedly.

por Julia F C

18 de jun. de 2020

Esta buenas las primeras clases, luego se complejiza aun mas,es dificil pero puede hacerse.No me gusto mucho la idea de realizar un examen a mitad del curso si ya uno tiene un examen final, no entiendo para que.

Mas alla de todo las clases y los articulos recomendados son muy interesantes.

por Hanna P

20 de oct. de 2020

Should be better presentations in English and tests mistake- and typo- free.

por Israa S S

15 de feb. de 2019

Not what I was looking for !