Chevron Left
Volver a Bioinformatics: Introduction and Methods 生物信息学: 导论与方法

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Bioinformatics: Introduction and Methods 生物信息学: 导论与方法 por parte de Universidad de Pekín

4.4
estrellas
213 calificaciones

Acerca del Curso

A big welcome to “Bioinformatics: Introduction and Methods” from Peking University! In this MOOC you will become familiar with the concepts and computational methods in the exciting interdisciplinary field of bioinformatics and their applications in biology, the knowledge and skills in bioinformatics you acquired will help you in your future study and research. Course materials are available under the CC BY-NC-SA License....

Principales reseñas

SM

17 de ago. de 2021

That was quit different manner of course in means of quizzes but much informative and great for basic learner specially coursera provide help to cross and understand the language barrior distance

JS

10 de feb. de 2020

Advanced technical course. Please also help design courses regarding bioinformatics concepts, applications and tools needed for biology students. Thank you.

Filtrar por:

26 - 50 de 58 revisiones para Bioinformatics: Introduction and Methods 生物信息学: 导论与方法

por Nivine C

13 de oct. de 2021

Thanks you for your efforts in this interesting course

por Miyssa I A M

23 de feb. de 2021

I think its the best MOOC I have ever enrolled at.

por 米亚辉

26 de nov. de 2017

英语很棒附带字幕而且还有英文全文,适合英语不太好的同学学习

por Wenjie X

26 de ene. de 2018

课程很好,很多东西,对今后的研究工作恩达的帮助!

por 杨庆宝

13 de ene. de 2017

如果我继学习其他网络课程,这依然是我的最爱

por Dickson A

5 de sep. de 2018

tough but worth it

por 崔晨阳

7 de dic. de 2017

视频正常情况下看不了,啥情况??

por 孙换平

16 de ene. de 2017

课程能够让学习者真正的学习到知识

por qingfeizhao

31 de dic. de 2017

对我的帮助很大,希望学习

por Muhammad S

17 de may. de 2019

nice course

por CHENGKAILONG

20 de ene. de 2018

很不错,希望越来越好!

por 赵利杰

2 de dic. de 2016

very good

por shang l

22 de ene. de 2018

Great!

por 杜怡蒙

7 de dic. de 2017

非常棒

很实用

por zhangguilan

19 de dic. de 2017

goog!

por Charity D

9 de feb. de 2017

非常好

por 张国成

25 de nov. de 2017

很好

por Gabriela C K

6 de feb. de 2022

Undoubtedly, the course brings a lot of relevant and interesting information that will be very useful and applied in my studies. The teaching staff is also very good. What made me not give the course 5 stars was mainly the tests. In addition to most of the questions being confusing (probably due to the English translation), many were not fully addressed in class. Also, the videos of the supplementary material are mostly in Chinese and although there are English subtitles, it is very difficult to follow the video and subtitles at the same time. I also think the course needs an update in its content. I'm taking the course in 2022, and most of the data is from 2013, which I imagine is the date the course was created. Anyway, I appreciate the opportunity to learn from this course and all the dedication of the team.

por Hlushchenko D

4 de nov. de 2019

Awesome course, helped me a lot. Most of information is useful and given in an understandable way. But several problems should be adressed: some reseources, like KOBAN, are inaccessible (at least for some countries, but i suspect that for all but China), so some question in the tests are only to be solved by random. Also, some lectures (i. e. those about using NGS software) are not useful or understandable at all, especially for non-chinese students.

por C T

10 de ene. de 2022

the course is very comprehensive and one could gain an overall view of bioinformatics. however requires background in biology and mathematics that could be acquired from external sources. some options in questions of quizzes are very similar.

por michaelcao1997

30 de abr. de 2020

建议直接上B站看翻译的中文版本,入门确实比较困难,如果没有计算机基础的医学生还是斟酌一下时间性价比。高/魏两位教授能够深入浅出地讲授核心的概念,但是本质上Bioinformatics还是一门实践课程,希望以后我以后运用bioinfo相关知识时,不会忘记这里给我的启蒙。

por Jonathan H

8 de ago. de 2022

E​xcelente curso aunque requiere ejecricios prácticos de los programas impartidos durante el MOOC.

por olalekan o

28 de oct. de 2020

The course is very informative and also interesting. I am very glad I took the course

por Akansha s

13 de jun. de 2016

I am looking forward to attend this course from China's number one university

por 何民强

24 de nov. de 2017

it is very useful for me and my classmates,which make our stady a lot.