Chevron Left
Volver a Blockchain: Foundations and Use Cases

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Blockchain: Foundations and Use Cases por parte de Academia ConsenSys

4.7
estrellas
688 calificaciones
210 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This course is the definitive introduction to blockchain for both the developer and non-developer audience. Beyond the technology, this course will introduce you to some of the philosophy behind decentralization and why there is so much excitement around it. During the first three modules, you'll be introduced to blockchain and the technology behind it. In module four, we'll go beyond bitcoin and delve deeper into a next-generation blockchain called Ethereum to introduce you to what modern blockchains can do. The use cases featured in the final module are drawn from among the businesses in ConsenSys' startup portfolio. We believe we're uniquely positioned to present you with a valuable behind-the-scenes look at the people and companies working in this space to help give you a better understanding of the business side of blockchain. Together, we'll examine businesses use cases, hear from industry leaders, and give you the opportunity to develop and analyze a use case yourself. With this course, not only will you be the one who is able to explain blockchain to your colleagues, you'll be well on your way to making educated business decisions with your new, foundational understanding of the technology....

Principales reseñas

MR
24 de feb. de 2021

A truly enlightening and useful course. The course is so nicely designed and is practical in nature. The course presented by those who matter in blockchain technology really makes it one of its kind.

NY
13 de nov. de 2018

Course is very good start to enter into blockchain ecosystem understanding all concepts and things that decentralization can bring into upcoming digital transformations in every sector.

Filtrar por:

76 - 100 de 214 revisiones para Blockchain: Foundations and Use Cases

por hamilton i

19 de nov. de 2020

very good course, a spectacular introduction and you update yourself regarding technology, thank you very much !!!

por Md. M H

20 de jul. de 2020

It is an excellent course. I understand the Blockchain foundation without any prior knowledge before this course.

por Francielly M

9 de ene. de 2019

The content was very well curated. Use cases presented in a very objective way. Course exceeded expectations :)

por Anand P

23 de jul. de 2021

V​ery clear, concise and high level concepts explained in a very simple and straightforward manner.

T​hank you

por Christian T

13 de sep. de 2018

Great information, well put together. My only issue is that I found spelling and grammar errors throughout.

por Ryan F M Y

24 de oct. de 2019

Learnt a lot about the Foundations and Use Cases for blockchain, and when it should and shouldn't be used.

por Mahesh S

16 de may. de 2020

Good explanation of the concepts. Blockchain use-cases are very nicely explained with real applications.

por Ernest K

13 de may. de 2021

The course material is very well structured, which makes it easy to follow and understand the content

por ARYAN A

19 de dic. de 2018

I really liked the course. Its a great fundamental course. You get the basic idea about BLOCKCHAIN.

por Muhammad J B

2 de oct. de 2019

Excellent Introductory course on Block chain - Have completed till Week3 and found it great

por 12_Abhijit M

17 de dic. de 2021

A very good course explaining the basic use cases and the tools related to blockchain.

por Aiad O

9 de abr. de 2021

Well structured courses and very helpful to go ahead in the blockchain comprehension.

por Drummer M

19 de dic. de 2018

This has been a great course, thank you so much ConsenSys Academy and Coursera.

por Nacho P G

16 de feb. de 2021

Probably the best course about blockchain foundations, totally recommend it!

por Chinmay J

7 de abr. de 2021

Loved the detailed use cases, I think that was the best part of the course.

por Rajiv P M

21 de feb. de 2021

The course was good introduction on blockchain. The concept explained well

por James A K

10 de dic. de 2021

This course did an excellent job of presenting a foundation to blockchain

por Michael G

11 de ene. de 2019

Greta overview to Blockchain Technology and its implications to business.

por Diego M

13 de ago. de 2019

It is a great course. Very well structured and with high quality content

por Truong Q T

4 de oct. de 2021

Useful and comprehensive, strongly recommend this course to beginners

por mohammed a

12 de may. de 2020

Very useful course . It give all needed information for the Beginners

por Kern E

7 de ene. de 2022

Great course if you want to start with blockchains and how it works.

por Ivan D

22 de may. de 2021

Great course, good materials and strong foundation for future steps.

por Patricia Y

7 de feb. de 2019

Very useful course which provide fundamental knowledge of blockchain

por Devang P B

22 de abr. de 2021

I loved this course and will surely recommend this to my friends.