Chevron Left
Volver a Blockchain: Foundations and Use Cases

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Blockchain: Foundations and Use Cases por parte de Academia ConsenSys

4.7
estrellas
688 calificaciones
210 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This course is the definitive introduction to blockchain for both the developer and non-developer audience. Beyond the technology, this course will introduce you to some of the philosophy behind decentralization and why there is so much excitement around it. During the first three modules, you'll be introduced to blockchain and the technology behind it. In module four, we'll go beyond bitcoin and delve deeper into a next-generation blockchain called Ethereum to introduce you to what modern blockchains can do. The use cases featured in the final module are drawn from among the businesses in ConsenSys' startup portfolio. We believe we're uniquely positioned to present you with a valuable behind-the-scenes look at the people and companies working in this space to help give you a better understanding of the business side of blockchain. Together, we'll examine businesses use cases, hear from industry leaders, and give you the opportunity to develop and analyze a use case yourself. With this course, not only will you be the one who is able to explain blockchain to your colleagues, you'll be well on your way to making educated business decisions with your new, foundational understanding of the technology....

Principales reseñas

MR
24 de feb. de 2021

A truly enlightening and useful course. The course is so nicely designed and is practical in nature. The course presented by those who matter in blockchain technology really makes it one of its kind.

NY
13 de nov. de 2018

Course is very good start to enter into blockchain ecosystem understanding all concepts and things that decentralization can bring into upcoming digital transformations in every sector.

Filtrar por:

151 - 175 de 212 revisiones para Blockchain: Foundations and Use Cases

por Dr. V K

7 de feb. de 2020

Excellent course

por FAN Z

2 de oct. de 2019

very structured

por Manjeet K M

10 de ene. de 2019

Great course !!

por Junaid M R

5 de nov. de 2018

Transformative!

por 王Stupid K

2 de oct. de 2019

非常不错,就是有一些字幕不齐

por DANIEL R

6 de ene. de 2019

Well executed.

por Shivani P

31 de may. de 2020

BEST PLATFORM

por José L P C

20 de ene. de 2019

Great course!

por Phillip P

16 de ago. de 2019

Great course

por Ahmed A

9 de dic. de 2018

great course

por Amardeep k

19 de sep. de 2021

Very Useful

por Shalika P

8 de jul. de 2020

good course

por Ahmed T

17 de dic. de 2018

Amazing :)

por Priyadarshini R

26 de dic. de 2021

Very Good

por Emmanuel B O

29 de mar. de 2021

Nailed it

por DAUBE D

19 de sep. de 2018

Excellent

por Sharon A

13 de ene. de 2019

The Bast

por Katie

21 de sep. de 2021

e​xcel

por Muhammad Z H

8 de feb. de 2020

Thanks

por John O

5 de jun. de 2021

V​ery consice and well presented information. If you´re looking to get a good grasp of what Blockchain is and the potential it has beyond decentralize finance and crypto currencies; this is the course to take. As a downside, the tecnology and use cases are evolving at such a pace that more than once I had to go to external references in order to confirm is the information in the course was still relevant.

por Chester T

18 de ene. de 2020

The peer grading format is different but sometimes doesn't really work as we have to wait for two peers to do it, and there is no standard to follow. When we think we have a real application case but our peers think otherwise it's difficult to complete the course. Peer grading should only be a percentage required to complete the course, combined with other assessments and exercise. It will kae it fairer.

por Benedikt K

25 de oct. de 2019

Good Course, provided a very broad understanding of Bitcoin / Ethereum and the differences. They used multiple speakers / presenters which is good on one side (since it provides diversification), unfortunately from a quality point of view not ALL speakers where at the same level. Nevertheless I can recommend this course anyone who wants to understand the basics of blockchain! Well done!

por manas j

22 de may. de 2020

This course covers all the fundamentals related to blockchain. It has been fairly successful in making one understand trivial concepts of blockchains like tokenizing, wallets, keychains with ease. The use cases discussed in this course deal with real life problems that can revolutionize those areas.

por Sajith K S

11 de abr. de 2020

Good introduction to Etherum, however disappointed that further technical courses are not available.

Also there is lot of discussions on technical aspects which are left open without clear description how the "stuff" happens. Still this course was time well spent.

por Aman U

24 de oct. de 2018

It's really helpful for beginners to understand the blockchain technology, but I wanted some practical. I highly recommend beginners to start from this course so that you have an information about what is Blockchain technology and how it's helpful for us.