Chevron Left
Volver a Blockchain: Foundations and Use Cases

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Blockchain: Foundations and Use Cases por parte de Academia ConsenSys

4.7
estrellas
697 calificaciones
214 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This course is the definitive introduction to blockchain for both the developer and non-developer audience. Beyond the technology, this course will introduce you to some of the philosophy behind decentralization and why there is so much excitement around it. During the first three modules, you'll be introduced to blockchain and the technology behind it. In module four, we'll go beyond bitcoin and delve deeper into a next-generation blockchain called Ethereum to introduce you to what modern blockchains can do. The use cases featured in the final module are drawn from among the businesses in ConsenSys' startup portfolio. We believe we're uniquely positioned to present you with a valuable behind-the-scenes look at the people and companies working in this space to help give you a better understanding of the business side of blockchain. Together, we'll examine businesses use cases, hear from industry leaders, and give you the opportunity to develop and analyze a use case yourself. With this course, not only will you be the one who is able to explain blockchain to your colleagues, you'll be well on your way to making educated business decisions with your new, foundational understanding of the technology....

Principales reseñas

MR
24 de feb. de 2021

A truly enlightening and useful course. The course is so nicely designed and is practical in nature. The course presented by those who matter in blockchain technology really makes it one of its kind.

NY
13 de nov. de 2018

Course is very good start to enter into blockchain ecosystem understanding all concepts and things that decentralization can bring into upcoming digital transformations in every sector.

Filtrar por:

176 - 200 de 216 revisiones para Blockchain: Foundations and Use Cases

por manas j

22 de may. de 2020

This course covers all the fundamentals related to blockchain. It has been fairly successful in making one understand trivial concepts of blockchains like tokenizing, wallets, keychains with ease. The use cases discussed in this course deal with real life problems that can revolutionize those areas.

por Sajith K S

11 de abr. de 2020

Good introduction to Etherum, however disappointed that further technical courses are not available.

Also there is lot of discussions on technical aspects which are left open without clear description how the "stuff" happens. Still this course was time well spent.

por Aman U

24 de oct. de 2018

It's really helpful for beginners to understand the blockchain technology, but I wanted some practical. I highly recommend beginners to start from this course so that you have an information about what is Blockchain technology and how it's helpful for us.

por Soren G

21 de dic. de 2020

I stopped after a couple of weeks, and it took me some effort to get to it again. I did like the decision tree to decide whether blockchain is the right solutions and the use of it to choose the right set up.

por Brett B

5 de nov. de 2018

I liked the course however it was quite a "SHILL" fest towards Ethereum. Very little mention of any other blockchain and the final module was just what I thought to be a big sales of some tokens.

por Justin T

17 de dic. de 2018

Great content and very interesting concepts in this course. Only downside was that there were so many typos everywhere. I reported a quite a few typos and could probably find more if I tried.

por gurpreet

11 de mar. de 2021

Course provides a good overview of all the keywords used in Ethereum eco system. I would have love to see more explanation on when to use tokens and different ways of incentivizing.

por Aravind R

28 de oct. de 2021

Explains everything in detail even though it doesn't get too technical.

Worth the time and effort, recommend it for anyone who's trying to pursue a career in the Blockchain domain.

por Robert M

3 de sep. de 2019

Good content, easily digestable. Bias towards Ethereum is natural but undermines it a little bit. Not as technical as I might have hoped, but good high level overview.

por mamata r

15 de ago. de 2020

it was a great fun ..learning blockchain with consensys

i really loved the course cause i was pretty much curious about blockchain..

thanks to the teacher !!

por Shivam S

27 de sep. de 2021

One of the best course for Blockcahin Overview and to understand the high level Basic Functionality of the working of the blockchain and its use cases.

por Sirani M

11 de sep. de 2019

Obviously always room for improvement on a bit more about block-chain introduction and more time for learning about these things

por Mohammad A

14 de jul. de 2020

It may have been better if there is hands on training about deploying blockchains on ethereum and developing smart contracts

por Patrick O

22 de ago. de 2019

Best videos content on blockchain I've come across but is only let down by the requirement for peer review of final project.

por Eugen S

8 de may. de 2020

The Use cases could have been explained shorter, as well as the answers on the questions to qualify the use cases

por Angelo H

13 de oct. de 2018

Great introduction, although some of the mateiral is a bit too Ethereum/Consensys oriented rather than general.

por Jonathan C

14 de nov. de 2020

Great learning experience. some of the tests are confusing, but the discussion group is a huge help.

por Bhavesh p

9 de dic. de 2020

The only thing missing in this course is the practical implementation of blockchain with codes.

por B A

28 de oct. de 2020

It was good but it showed bias towards Ethereum because it was provided by ConsenSys.

por Jeet M

29 de abr. de 2020

Good course to start if you want to explore and learn fundamentals of Blockchain.

por B_52_Aashish S

29 de sep. de 2021

I​t is very good course for the biginner to learn the basic in blockchain

por Arbin S

27 de may. de 2020

Very interesting course. Its an honor to be a participant. Thank You.

por ADITYA V

7 de nov. de 2021

Best suited for beginners ,to enter the blockchain space.

por Marc J L

9 de sep. de 2018

Good entry level introduction to blockchain technologies

por Jubilant J K

29 de abr. de 2020

Good. Did not get proper response for issue submission