Chevron Left
Volver a Brand Identity and Strategy

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Brand Identity and Strategy por parte de IE Business School

4.7
estrellas
601 calificaciones
175 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Brand identity and Strategy is a IE Business School course for those professionals who are ready to adopt a creative approach to empowering brands. Students will go through a journey that starts with understanding what a brand is and how they can build successful ones, whilst simultaneously segmenting their consumers appropriately. The course explores positioning and its importance to successful brands looking at perceptual maps and the well-known iceberg model. It culminates in development of real brand houses, which can be applied to the working world, and how picking the right name, colors and logo can be instrumental to a brand’s success. The course is delivered by Rhodes Scholar winning Professor, Dr Maria Eizaguirre, a member of IE Business School’s faculty....

Principales reseñas

BM

5 de jun. de 2020

It was Informational. the professor taught the course really well with great examples. Found this course very interesting and creative. And it definitely helped me to understand branding in depth.

MK

19 de nov. de 2019

I love how this course is delivered - Dr. María Eizaguirre delivers this course in a simple, succinct and clear format. You are left with a wealth of knowledge on branding and strategy.

Filtrar por:

51 - 75 de 176 revisiones para Brand Identity and Strategy

por Amanda S V

12 de abr. de 2021

It's a wonderful course! Full of techniques and models that can help you to develop a complete brand identity. I truly recommend!

por S V R

15 de jul. de 2020

Very interactive course. Loved it. Was able to relate to most of the brands given in the examples making it easy to understand.

por Nasstasja L

21 de ago. de 2020

It has a really wide scope. It introduces you to what a brand needs and how does it affect our perception as users. very good.

por Sharmila A

9 de ago. de 2021

T​his course has been conducted in a simple, interesting and easy manner.

T​he content is to the point, and yet engaging.

por Marialejandra C

30 de oct. de 2020

Excellent!!! I learned a lot this past weeks, and make me fall in love with branding! Locking foward for the next course!

por Aniket P

28 de may. de 2020

This was a fantastic course. I really appreciate the ideas and the techniques instructor teaches. I learnt something new.

por Campanale S

17 de abr. de 2020

A good way to refresh or practice the basics of Brand Management. I loved the teacher and the structure of the lessons.

por Marilyn S L M

28 de abr. de 2021

Considero que fue un curso muy bueno del que puedo obtener buenos conocimientos sobre la identificación de una marca.

por Naphatsorn D

30 de abr. de 2021

The course provides up to date information and knowledge about branding. Professor's teaching was very interesting.

por constanza s

11 de may. de 2020

curso entretenido e interesante, me hizo hacer un estudio más completo y me ayuda a lo que quiero ejercer a futuro.

por Nils J C G

29 de jun. de 2020

Muy buen curso, aprendes un monton de cosas, muy recomendado sobre todo les recomiendo leer los libros de apoyo.

por Victoria G

7 de may. de 2020

Great course, very explainatory and with excellent assigments that help you understand and practice the concepts

por Nikita L

29 de may. de 2020

definitely a great course and it is very helpful especially if you want to pursue anything related to branding!

por Dilay D

2 de feb. de 2021

All I can say that if you are here to check if this course is worth buying, do not leave without buying it!

por Alexandra B

1 de feb. de 2021

very proufound and perfectly structured course! Common strategy knowledge combined with new methodology.

por Francheska S

2 de nov. de 2020

This was a really engaging body of work and I appreciated the constant opportunities to apply knowledge.

por Roxana R

28 de may. de 2021

G​reat to get the fundamentals and start strengthening a brand you are creating or an existing brand.

por Patricia E

6 de may. de 2021

me encanto haber aprendido una pequeña parte porque se que hay mucho aprender. gracias por todo

por Fallon B

1 de feb. de 2021

It was very instructive and interactive. I truly enjoy the course and the additional material.

por Liz E

29 de ene. de 2022

I truly enjoyed this class! I learned so much and my peers put out excellent work, as well.

por Makina W

6 de dic. de 2021

I really enjoenjoyed this course it has given me knowledge on so many things i didnt know.

por Isabel C R

21 de feb. de 2021

Muy interesante paraconseguir una idea inicial sobre que es y en que se basa el branding.

por Angelo S

20 de oct. de 2020

Excelente curso, no puedo esparar para continuar con la serie completa, muchas gracias...

por Zeeshan Y

16 de may. de 2020

Must-have information for designers who wants to take their career to the next level.

por Kseniya

15 de may. de 2020

great course! I especially enjoyed the hands-on approach with lots of practical tasks