Chevron Left
Volver a From Brand to Image: Creating High Impact Campaigns That Tell Brand Stories

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a From Brand to Image: Creating High Impact Campaigns That Tell Brand Stories por parte de IE Business School

4.7
estrellas
197 calificaciones
49 reseña

Acerca del Curso

There are many different ways to approach clients to assess their needs and develop creative campaigns which fulfill your creative desires. Many agencies have established methodology, terminology and processes, and oftentimes, have spent decades or even years developing these processes. However, whether you are a freelancer, designer, illustrator, photographer or marketing director, or perhaps a small business owner, you will be looking to develop a simple process to create campaigns for yourself or your client. In this course I am offering you a methodology which you can easily put into practice. Then, as your needs change and grow, you might decide that you want to incorporate other techniques as well. I hope this course serves as a launchpad for you to go out and win new creative projects as well as make the ones that you are currently working on even better. And most of all, I hope you have FUN! Because remember, if you're not having fun, it's not worth it!...

Principales reseñas

PA
2 de may. de 2020

Course Well framed and clearly gave insights into understanding the language of image-making. I especially enjoyed the repeating forms to tell brand stories.

EH
21 de oct. de 2020

This is a great course, professor Hallet explains very well every concept in a clear and practical way. Highly recommended

Filtrar por:

26 - 49 de 49 revisiones para From Brand to Image: Creating High Impact Campaigns That Tell Brand Stories

por Clare A M

11 de abr. de 2019

Great course, very informative and a lot of fun too!

por Zarin D

8 de abr. de 2020

Loved the course. Very interesting content.

por Kashyap k

8 de sep. de 2020

A really good and a helpful course.

por Andrea A

19 de dic. de 2020

Great content, learned a lot!

por Angelo S

22 de sep. de 2020

Excellent material, thanks...

por Ilaria L

30 de abr. de 2020

Simple, clear, and effective.

por Camila A R S

5 de jul. de 2021

¡Excelente curso!

por YOGA M D M

7 de jun. de 2018

Nice course!

por Humberto A W M

22 de mar. de 2021

Excellent!

por Maria B

29 de jul. de 2020

VERY GOOD

por Anu P

6 de sep. de 2020

Awesome

por Said A M

14 de jun. de 2021

Grande

por María d C P

3 de jul. de 2021

ok

por Jenalyn L

12 de feb. de 2021

It was a great course. I especially liked that they included examples of how the concepts are applied or used with real clients. The reason I gave this a 4-star is because of the redundant assignments, like their other courses on this specialization. Maybe it would be better if they could just move those last "capstone" exercises to a separate course, since the capstone assignments, especially for this one, are only repeating the same tasks from the weeks before, and maybe not all students also wish to push through with a capstone.

por Iva B

27 de abr. de 2020

Think this course was very helpful and useful. I like the lecturer's way of teaching, and the fact that we ad a number of practical assessments. What I would improve is the reading section. I would put more sources both as compulsory and optional reading.

All in all, very interesting.

por Pooja K

13 de jun. de 2021

It was really meaningful and informative but I'm hoping to do an advanced level course too as I was mostly aware about almost everything explained.

por Oscar D D L T

26 de sep. de 2020

This course was very interesting complements the previous concepts of Branding and develop in a great way how create a impact brand campaign

por Israa Y A R

22 de jul. de 2020

Even though it was fast-paced, it was quite fun and well rounded.

por Samantha T

6 de ene. de 2020

Very simple and practical.

I liked it a lot!

por Shruti K

20 de may. de 2021

Very helpful and interesting.

por Marina N N

25 de nov. de 2020

great and informative

por Andy J A A

9 de nov. de 2021

excelente

por Alberto F

29 de abr. de 2019

No concrete examples ... the teacher interviews only one person and one company as example...

por Alena A

21 de nov. de 2017

It's kind of an intro, not even close to the deep understanding of branding.