Chevron Left
Volver a gestión de marcas y productos

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a gestión de marcas y productos por parte de IE Business School

4.7
estrellas
2,365 calificaciones

Acerca del Curso

Identify the critical information needed to develop a product and brand strategy that generates both quick-wins and long-term value. By completing this course, you will be in position to create an activity plan to bring your brand strategy to life - both externally towards consumers and internally to employees. You will be able to define the right metrics for determining success in the implementation of your product and brand strategy, considering any adjustments that may need to be made under a test and learn methodology. Luis Rodriguez Baptista - a professor at IE University and Marekting Consultant - will guide you through six modules that look at first understanding the challenge of managing products through their 'life-cycle' and culminates with learning how to equip your employees with knowledge of how to deliver on your brand promise. The course features interviews with consumer and industry professionals, which help illustrate the importance of brand strategy. Brand and product management is a unique course which enables you to first understand the importance of brand and product management and then use brand development, architecture and portfolios, in order to achieve success....

Principales reseñas

MT

14 de oct. de 2020

This course has been very helpful in learning about managing a brand and their products. It has given me free insights on techniques and strategies on how to become a better brand and product manager.

SR

7 de sep. de 2018

A very good course for those who are new or looking to refresh their knowledge of brand management. All the concepts are explained well, and provide a solid foundation for building up in this field.

Filtrar por:

426 - 450 de 513 revisiones para gestión de marcas y productos

por Teja P K V

19 de ago. de 2020

Excellent pace of teaching and impeccable course content development i'm fully satisfied and learned with fantastic experience! thank you very much! it'll definitley help for my career.

por vikas b

21 de abr. de 2020

The course was really very engaging with lots of examples from the industry and live cases. Professor had an excellent way of teaching the course. I would highly recommend this course.

por Mohamad A

29 de ene. de 2022

the course included alot of know-how regarding building the product & brand architecture, gaving me a better understanding regarding the brand DNA & the building the brand portfolio.

por Ritesh G

9 de abr. de 2020

The course was very well explained and articulated by the professor. There may be few more real time examples to be added especial in the last chapter covering employee engagement.

por Ingrid P

9 de mar. de 2017

The course (videos and especially teacher) are very well done and I've enjoyed that however in my opinion the content is more for marketing beginners and doesn't go much in depth.

por Sanket K

28 de jul. de 2018

Very Good Course to enhance your understanding regarding customer analysis to product analysis. Must for someone who is planing his career in Marketing of product and Brand.

por Fabio L

6 de mar. de 2016

Great course with solid content and concepts, i definitely recommend it.

I didn't gave a 5 star review only because i felt that more examples were needed on module 4.

por Suryasree R

7 de ago. de 2017

The course was quite insightful, however, I felt more case studies could have been shared. The concepts were well explained, but it was quite theoretical.

por Colin M

10 de feb. de 2018

This is a great course to learn some of the fundamentals of product and brand management (though the primary focus of the course seems to be on brand).

por VALENTINA V C

4 de dic. de 2016

VERY THEORETHICAL. NEED TO HAVE MORE IMAGES OR MAPS OTHERWISE CAN GET BORED WITH THE GUY SPEAKING.

GOOD LENGTH OF VIDEOS

GOOD REAL LIFE EXAMPLES

por Tahreem R

22 de nov. de 2016

I found this course very effective and helpful. Hope it will help others too in understanding Marketing approaches that are explained very well.

por Himanshu K S

2 de jun. de 2020

A good course, can easily relate to the real world scenario.Concepts are explained well and gives a clear picture about brand and products.

por Pore J

3 de ago. de 2016

Brand and Product Management is one of the most useful marketing courses provided by Coursera, and it gives me a better sense of marketing.

por onkar t

20 de may. de 2017

The course is really helpful give you exposure of how to branding your product and then how to calculate the demand of your product etc.

por Helder R C V

20 de feb. de 2016

Very good material with more than enough detailing on the subject. Wish it could have more practical examples and exercises.

por Robert B C

15 de oct. de 2017

Course is quite good and useful....perhaps a few writing assignments s as part of the grading key? Very good lectures!

por José L L

10 de mar. de 2016

Overall, great course. The contents are meaningful and useful. IE's widely recognised expertise comes through all

por Valentina F

13 de ago. de 2020

Interesting course. I really liked that there were assignments available in the beginning of the course.

por Pragya V

15 de oct. de 2020

I enjoyed the course. Only feedback is that the last 2 modules could be improved and delivered better.

por Adegboyega O T

15 de may. de 2020

The Professor gave clear explanations with relatable examples.

The navigation on the site was also easy

por Delia M P Z

28 de ene. de 2022

Bueno, pero la voz del profesor era un poco lenta y me generaba cansancio después de un rato.

por D V K

5 de jul. de 2021

A wonderful course that is very well structured and paced. The modules are very informative.

por Nana K

25 de may. de 2019

Superbe cours pour apprendre les bases du Marketing et notamment de la gestion des marques

por Mauro

24 de ago. de 2017

Good course for a general overview. Engaging tutor but it needs more visual in my opinion.

por Neehar K A

15 de jun. de 2022

Suitable course to understand the concept of brand and get a good overview of branding.