Chevron Left
Volver a gestión de marcas y productos

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a gestión de marcas y productos por parte de IE Business School

4.7
estrellas
2,326 calificaciones
502 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Identify the critical information needed to develop a product and brand strategy that generates both quick-wins and long-term value. By completing this course, you will be in position to create an activity plan to bring your brand strategy to life - both externally towards consumers and internally to employees. You will be able to define the right metrics for determining success in the implementation of your product and brand strategy, considering any adjustments that may need to be made under a test and learn methodology. Luis Rodriguez Baptista - a professor at IE University and Marekting Consultant - will guide you through six modules that look at first understanding the challenge of managing products through their 'life-cycle' and culminates with learning how to equip your employees with knowledge of how to deliver on your brand promise. The course features interviews with consumer and industry professionals, which help illustrate the importance of brand strategy. Brand and product management is a unique course which enables you to first understand the importance of brand and product management and then use brand development, architecture and portfolios, in order to achieve success....

Principales reseñas

MT

14 de oct. de 2020

This course has been very helpful in learning about managing a brand and their products. It has given me free insights on techniques and strategies on how to become a better brand and product manager.

SR

7 de sep. de 2018

A very good course for those who are new or looking to refresh their knowledge of brand management. All the concepts are explained well, and provide a solid foundation for building up in this field.

Filtrar por:

76 - 100 de 506 revisiones para gestión de marcas y productos

por 武利鑫

29 de dic. de 2016

通过本课程的学习对于品牌和产品管理iyoule一个新的知识架构体系。最重要的是这门课程很适用于互联网时代互联网品牌的建设,推出新的产品的时候如何选择品牌,考虑哪些因素母品牌的影响。三个品牌的管理工具,当然还有产品的管理思维,非常好。谢谢你们的精彩课程和老师的辛苦付出,把好的知识可以带到中国来。thank you!

por Kingslin J

27 de feb. de 2020

Topics , content and examples are really helped to learn the importance of each steps and processes need to be followed in brand and product management.

por pinal c

22 de sep. de 2019

amazing course. the instructor is an expert in the industry and imparting his expertise and experience of more than 20 years to students. go for it.

por Joe T

15 de sep. de 2018

Another great coursera course. The full course dealt with formal product portfolio management. I will be implementing these practices in my company.

por David

24 de dic. de 2016

Very engaging and informative course.

I'd suggest the organizer to add more assessment except the quiz that do not require much effort to get passed.

por Mani.Khalid

31 de ene. de 2022

Great course for professional, I am thankful to Coursera and IE Business School for this oppurtuinity to learn even without being physically there.

por HABEEB A Y

30 de jul. de 2019

This course is an eye-opener. A lot of things that are taking for granted by entrepreneurs that could have a long-lasting effect on their business.

por Smruti M

29 de jun. de 2017

I feel this is the most exhaustive course one can find on coursera. All one need to know about the branding and product management is at one place.

por khalil s

24 de jun. de 2019

Amazing knowledge taken from this course out of an outstanding professor. I've really learned a lot. It added strategic thinking to my reasoning.

por Adarsh N S

11 de jun. de 2017

Great Course on Brand & Product Management. The course is geared more towards Brand Management & less on Product Management. Enjoyed this course.

por ROBERTO A

8 de oct. de 2020

This course gave me an excellent foundational knowledge on Product and Brand Management, and its application to real world business experiences.

por BIBEK B

30 de ago. de 2021

I recommend this to every person who is into marketing and sales and want to enhance their knowledge into brand development and management.

por Arnon S

1 de jul. de 2019

Thoroughly enjoyed this course. The material was up-to-date, presented in an interesting manner. The quizzes tested knowledge well. Thanks!

por Arup d

5 de jul. de 2021

Loved it. Very thorough. Excellent course to take for people who want to dip their feet in the knowledge of product and brand management.

por Juan P C M

30 de abr. de 2020

It was a very interesting course, that gave me a lot of tools in marketing. Luis was a really good professor and very easy to understand.

por katherine c

28 de oct. de 2019

me costo algo por el ingles sin embargo estoy muy satisfecha por todo lo aprendido tienen muy excelente material de trabajo e informacion

por Himanshu M

29 de ago. de 2021

Wonderful course for understanding how brand works and how product's life goes on and how product keeps on changing itself for customers

por HOÀNG H

13 de sep. de 2021

The course is very interesting and easy to understand. After this course I have a better understanding of Brand and product management.

por Pradeep K

11 de may. de 2020

this is a really nice and content full design course for beginners. I have learnt a lot from here. I will recommend to everyone for it.

por Aruna V

24 de may. de 2020

Greetings,Thank-you so much for giving me opportunity to explore and develop my skills and knowledge in marketing mix implementation.

por arun s

23 de oct. de 2017

Excellent course material with good case studies. Would like more reading material with this please, that would be icing on the cake!

por Daniel C

3 de mar. de 2016

This was one of the best professors I have ever had. This course was very interesting, well produced and had a good support material.

por Saurabh B

29 de oct. de 2019

Best Marketing Course on the planet which can be applied to practical business problems irrespective of the industry one works in.!!

por 艳舞贾

12 de oct. de 2019

Although I have not finished this course yet ( still in the process), I thought this course and this platform is amazing! Thank you!

por Valeria N

10 de ago. de 2020

Excelente curso, la explicación de cada tema muy bien detallada y las tareas/cuestionarios son perfectos para aplicar lo aprendido.