Chevron Left
Volver a gestión de marcas y productos

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a gestión de marcas y productos por parte de IE Business School

4.7
estrellas
2,320 calificaciones
502 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Identify the critical information needed to develop a product and brand strategy that generates both quick-wins and long-term value. By completing this course, you will be in position to create an activity plan to bring your brand strategy to life - both externally towards consumers and internally to employees. You will be able to define the right metrics for determining success in the implementation of your product and brand strategy, considering any adjustments that may need to be made under a test and learn methodology. Luis Rodriguez Baptista - a professor at IE University and Marekting Consultant - will guide you through six modules that look at first understanding the challenge of managing products through their 'life-cycle' and culminates with learning how to equip your employees with knowledge of how to deliver on your brand promise. The course features interviews with consumer and industry professionals, which help illustrate the importance of brand strategy. Brand and product management is a unique course which enables you to first understand the importance of brand and product management and then use brand development, architecture and portfolios, in order to achieve success....

Principales reseñas

MT

14 de oct. de 2020

This course has been very helpful in learning about managing a brand and their products. It has given me free insights on techniques and strategies on how to become a better brand and product manager.

SR

7 de sep. de 2018

A very good course for those who are new or looking to refresh their knowledge of brand management. All the concepts are explained well, and provide a solid foundation for building up in this field.

Filtrar por:

126 - 150 de 506 revisiones para gestión de marcas y productos

por Ахменов Т Т

2 de ago. de 2020

It is a great course for everyone who wants to learn on the good examples the importance of brand and marketing

por ONURALP A

31 de may. de 2020

I am so happy to finalize this course. It was very helpful and beneficial. Thanks to our instructor Mr.Baptista

por Hassan A

26 de may. de 2020

Great course. Able to learn the basic of brands and instructor was well prepared and able to articulate well.

por Bilge C

4 de mar. de 2019

It is a great introductory course and definitely a good guide to build a solid brand and product strategy.

por Johnny A

13 de sep. de 2019

Amazing explanation and presentation in addition to accurate highlighting of what is needed to be known.

por Chioma B O

3 de abr. de 2019

This is a life changing course, if you apply all that was taught.

The course is a goldmine of information.

por Abdullah A

25 de dic. de 2017

Very good applied experience with a techniques and tools and friendly instructor.

Thanks,

Abdullah AlBudiry

por Kapil Y

15 de jul. de 2020

On rod best couresra course. Deep understanding of what is brand, how to develop brand and brand culture

por Carlos A T C

4 de jul. de 2020

Gracias a este curso, he aprendido nuevas herramientas para aplicar al momento de desarrollar una marca.

por Jaimie W

17 de sep. de 2018

I chose this course because of the Professor, and to fill a gap in my knowledge and resume. Many thanks!

por Ander M A

31 de may. de 2017

Really useful and good materials. I followed itas a postcast while driving and it was so easy to follow.

por Aarti M

27 de abr. de 2017

Got very good knowledge about branding and all lectures very informative and well delivered by professor

por Adriana R

5 de ene. de 2018

Such a fun and informational course. I enjoyed the way professor Rodrigues Baptista thought this class.

por Kirti S

30 de abr. de 2022

Got a lot to learn and everything was explained so simple that anyone can learn and get those skills.

por Nawal D

26 de ago. de 2021

une formation riche et très intéressante, le cours est très bien structuré, le professeur est parfait

por Rahul K

24 de may. de 2020

A good experience where knowledge is based on from scratch to know how a brand manages in the market.

por Prabhat C

17 de feb. de 2017

It is a course which offers practical knowledge. Provides a very good insight on the branding world.

por Jamie

10 de jun. de 2020

Overall this was a great experience and I truly learned a lot about brand and product management.

por Julian A H

18 de sep. de 2020

This is a great way to start undestanding basic conpects and landing them with some examples

por Chayan S

13 de may. de 2020

Very Well define and interactive course that gave me insights of product and brand management

por Pradeep

1 de may. de 2020

Great course to reorient ourselves to the basic principles of product marketing and branding.

por Carol M

2 de ago. de 2018

Informative, deep, clear, and the instructor is charismatic and has great explanation skills.

por Md. Z H B

18 de jul. de 2017

I have loved the course. The Content, Study Materials everything was top notch. Thumbs Up (y)

por Thais F d S

24 de ene. de 2017

Very good content, awesome instructor!!! Can't wait to apply the concepts on my current work.

por shailesh s

3 de mar. de 2016

One of the best courses I have come across. Highly resourceful and worth the time and money.