Chevron Left
Volver a Brand Management: Aligning Business, Brand and Behaviour

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Brand Management: Aligning Business, Brand and Behaviour por parte de Universidad de Londres

4.9
estrellas
3,183 calificaciones
1,220 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Professor Nader Tavassoli of London Business School contrasts traditional approaches to branding - where brands are a visual identity and a promise to customers - to brands as a customer experience delivered by the entire organisation. The course offers a brand workout for your own brands, as well as guest videos from leading branding professionals. The aim of the course is to change the conception of brands as being an organisation's visual identity (e.g., logo) and image (customers' brand associations) to an experience along "moments-that-matter" along the customer journey and, therefore, delivered by people across the entire organisation. Brands are thus not only an external promise to customers, but a means of executing business strategy via internal brand-led behaviour and culture change. You will learn and practice the following skills: 1. How to build brands from a broad organisational perspective 2. How to lead brand-led culture change with human resource practices at the core (i.e., brand as a lever and not just an outcome) 3. How to build brands in multi-brand companies, across cultures and geographies 4. How to measure brand health in new ways, that is, internally in addition to externally 5. How to value and capture returns to brands across the organisation - introducing the new concept of employee-based brand equity - and how this is different from the valuation of brands as intangible assets. This course allows you to develop the following aspects of yourself: 1. Head. Gain a deeper understanding of the evolving practice of brand management, one that goes further than practiced in most organisations today 2. Heart. Be motivated to engage in delivering your own brands – regardless of where you are in your organisation – thereby creating superior value for customers and for your organisation 3. Hands. Translate learnings into action. As Confucius is supposed to have said: “I hear and I forget. I see and I remember. I do and I understand.”...

Principales reseñas

SS
22 de oct. de 2020

Professor Nader has been immensely helpful in bringing about a change in the way I viewed Brand Management. The course is well-framed with lots of good examples and interviews. A wonderful experience.

SS
19 de abr. de 2020

Professor Nader has been immensely helpful in bringing about a change in the way i viewed Brand Management. The course is well framed with lots of good examples and interviews. A wonderful experience!

Filtrar por:

326 - 350 de 1,221 revisiones para Brand Management: Aligning Business, Brand and Behaviour

por Anmol S

9 de ago. de 2020

Thank you, Prof Nader! A very very insightful and enlightening course. A lot of useful case studies were presented which gave a better explanation of the topics in hand.

por Indrani S

29 de jul. de 2020

I really got help in developing and understanding what makes a brand successful. This course has given me the confidence and motivation that I can apply to my own brand.

por KOUSHIK S

29 de may. de 2020

The greatest takeaway of this course is the realization that people makes the brand and never the other way. It is experience of the customer that provide Brand Advocacy

por Guneet K

26 de may. de 2020

The course was well packed with all right ingredients and key to what is Brand Management and what does make a brand success and it gave me a new perceptive and insight.

por Konark P

7 de may. de 2020

Very nicely explained lectures. I loved the interview with industry personnel which is quite insightful. Professor has its own way of explaining and is very informative.

por Sreshtha C

10 de jul. de 2019

This course has taught me so many valuable things about Brand Management, highly recommended and great job Professor in keeping the videos short engaging and effortless.

por Israt J

9 de jun. de 2020

The course instructor is fantastic. He will make you go through all the different aspects and Brand and Brand Valuation. It has been a great learning experience for me.

por Grace C

7 de jun. de 2020

It has good materials and very easy to understand especially for me who has short attention span. I was amazed how i was completely engaged throughout the whole course.

por Barthelemy N

30 de oct. de 2020

This course was absolutely helpful. I understand the gap between brand and business, the lessons will provide a comprehensive guide to clear up the thoughts.

Thank you.

por omkar k

22 de jun. de 2020

Very good course design by the London School of Business. The instructor is very knowledgable and has a good ability to explain all the concept with suitable examples.

por Karin D

15 de jun. de 2020

Very well structured and informtative course. A good mix of theory and intro into applied examples through interviews with execs from companies across all industries.

por Maree H

12 de jun. de 2020

I thoroughly enjoyed Professor Nader Tavassoli's friendly and immersive course. I feel that I now have the tools to apply in practice immediately. It was enlightening!

por Red S O

10 de jul. de 2020

i have liked the South west Airlines cheerful attitude video the most in the course....how the individual employees of any company can bring the change in any company

por Mary G

12 de ago. de 2020

I've learned so much from this course. While it's only five modules, the material is dense in that pretty much everything said and articulated is important to know.

por Paradis F

27 de jun. de 2020

I loved the lecturer and the course opened my mind to concepts I had never before considered. Would highly recommend to anyone whether interested in business or not!

por Malladi S

25 de jun. de 2020

Prof.Nader Tavassoli has given all of us a very good understanding of how brand management works and why is it and very important aspect for a business to run smooth

por Amit D

22 de may. de 2019

Prof.Nadar is a Great Resource Person , He has articulated very relevant examples linked to the contemporary Conceptual Knowledge of Brand Management.My best wishes.

por Mohammad A

23 de sep. de 2020

The course was very good with full of so many information and real world practices. It will help me in understanding the Brand management and making a career in it.

por JOSHUA N

31 de ago. de 2020

EXCELLENT training with real corporate world case studies. This was worth the time, and my world view is totally changed. I started small but now am growing bigger.

por Ioannis A

31 de mar. de 2020

Excellent course!For me it was eye opening especially in terms of internal management in matters related to the brand.I had never thought of it that way. Thank you!

por Amatullah B

22 de may. de 2020

The course was extremely helpful and even fun. The professor was thorough and articulate and made the learning process easy. I enjoyed being a part of this course.

por Prachi G

12 de may. de 2020

Gained some very interesting & new insights. Instructor kept it engaging through relevant examples, interviews and by introducing new concepts. Enjoyed completely.

por mark d t

24 de oct. de 2020

Excellent course, probably the best MOOC. Clear and concise information. I learnt so much about branding that I refocused my energy on how I brand my own company.

por Ammar J M

3 de ago. de 2020

An extremely engaging course. The professor made it a point to go into the intricacies of each detail but at the same time, did not bore the viewers with details.

por Md. T I S

21 de jul. de 2020

An amazing course! The examples used in this MOOC is up to date and the Professor knows how to illustrate all the topics so, participants can easily relate to it.