Chevron Left
Volver a Brand Management: Aligning Business, Brand and Behaviour

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Brand Management: Aligning Business, Brand and Behaviour por parte de Universidad de Londres

4.9
estrellas
5,550 calificaciones
2,058 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Professor Nader Tavassoli of London Business School contrasts traditional approaches to branding - where brands are a visual identity and a promise to customers - to brands as a customer experience delivered by the entire organisation. The course offers a brand workout for your own brands, as well as guest videos from leading branding professionals. The aim of the course is to change the conception of brands as being an organisation's visual identity (e.g., logo) and image (customers' brand associations) to an experience along "moments-that-matter" along the customer journey and, therefore, delivered by people across the entire organisation. Brands are thus not only an external promise to customers, but a means of executing business strategy via internal brand-led behaviour and culture change. You will learn and practice the following skills: 1. How to build brands from a broad organisational perspective 2. How to lead brand-led culture change with human resource practices at the core (i.e., brand as a lever and not just an outcome) 3. How to build brands in multi-brand companies, across cultures and geographies 4. How to measure brand health in new ways, that is, internally in addition to externally 5. How to value and capture returns to brands across the organisation - introducing the new concept of employee-based brand equity - and how this is different from the valuation of brands as intangible assets. This course allows you to develop the following aspects of yourself: 1. Head. Gain a deeper understanding of the evolving practice of brand management, one that goes further than practiced in most organisations today 2. Heart. Be motivated to engage in delivering your own brands – regardless of where you are in your organisation – thereby creating superior value for customers and for your organisation 3. Hands. Translate learnings into action. As Confucius is supposed to have said: “I hear and I forget. I see and I remember. I do and I understand.”...

Principales reseñas

SS

19 de abr. de 2020

Professor Nader has been immensely helpful in bringing about a change in the way i viewed Brand Management. The course is well framed with lots of good examples and interviews. A wonderful experience!

AS

16 de mar. de 2021

Wonderful! Professor Tavassoli did a wonderful job of breaking down the business, brand & behaviour alignment process.\n\nVery insightful. I thoroughly enjoyed it and learned a lot. Thank you so much!

Filtrar por:

426 - 450 de 2,091 revisiones para Brand Management: Aligning Business, Brand and Behaviour

por Claudia G

27 de feb. de 2021

The course was perfect, the teacher explained everything in such a detailed and simple way that a person outside the area could easily understand, highly recommended, totally satisfied with everything learned.

por RAJ F

31 de mar. de 2020

It helped me understand Brand Management in the real sense and how the customer experience and its journey is what matters, was very crucial to learn along with those great examples and an awesome explanation.

por Manoj S

8 de ago. de 2021

Professor Nader has been immensely helpful in bringing about a change in the way I viewed Brand Management. The course is well-framed with lots of good examples and interviews. A wonderful experience.

Helpful?

por Aesha A

22 de sep. de 2020

The way Prof. Nader taught this course will leaves an impression on you and helps you remember all the important concepts much more easily. It is a fun way to learn and I would love to keep learning from him.

por VEDERE V R

21 de nov. de 2020

Professor Nader Tavassoli has been really helpful in bringing about a change in the way I viewed Brand Management. The course is well-framed with lots of good examples and interviews. A wonderful experience.

por Fahmid S H

13 de jun. de 2020

I think it is the best online course on brand management. It is very much simple and organized. I am not a business graduate but I understood every bit of it. A BIG THANKS TO MR. NADER! U ARE SIMPLY AWESOME!

por Diahanna L

30 de ago. de 2021

The course was intensive but worth my time invested. The teacher was very pleasant and the way he explained the subjects were very clear. I loved the interviews with people who have experience in the field.

por Shevait P

13 de jul. de 2021

This course provides in-depth insights on the new branding techniques and also includes interviews with different Heads from various companies to understand their strategies. I highly recommend this course.

por Forum V

22 de may. de 2020

Thoroughly enjoyed every bit of this course. Prof. Tavassoli, the simplicity and finesse with which you have exaplained complex concepts is amazing. The learnings and applications are very relevant and apt!

por Samuel N

28 de feb. de 2021

Most comprehensive in depth course I have attended.Thoroughly and carefully delivered with great attention to detail by Professor Nader Tavassoli. Excellent presentations. Smart and progressive material.

por Angelica S

17 de oct. de 2020

Excellent course, I've been in marketing for 20 years and this was an excellent refresher about what makes a good brand, a LEADING brand. Nader Travassoli is absolutely superb. Highly recommend his course.

por Samhita S

20 de abr. de 2020

I had a wonderful experience learning about aligning your business, Brand and Behaviour through this course. Really enjoyed Professor Tavassoli's way of teaching and felt super connected through this MOOC!

por Lina V

11 de dic. de 2020

The lecturer is fantastic! He is easy to understand, gives plenty of interesting examples and manages to hold the listeners attention. Content of the course is also excellent. I´m glad I joined this MOOC!

por Alejandra G M

31 de may. de 2020

It was a revealing experience, as a hospitality professional it can be very helpful and provide ideas on better ways to create experiences, improve consumer's journeys and even explore other career paths.

por sahil a

27 de may. de 2020

The examples, Peer graded assignments and also the interviews with different corporate leaders was overall a great experience. Special thanks to Prof. Nader Tavassoli for making it so simple to understand

por Camila G

16 de oct. de 2020

I am very impressed with the user experience and content of this course. Professor Nader Tavassoli managed to bring relevant information in a very clear way. I'll definitely take other courses like this.

por Ajay P

25 de ago. de 2020

I had a good experience learning from the London school of business through coursera . I got to know new things from the course which might help in my future business so I thank you for this opportunity.

por Tuhinsuvra D

25 de may. de 2020

This was a fantastic course with tonnes of examples, lot of interesting topics and beautiful explanation. This course also helped me to understand the importance of aligning business, brand and behavior.

por Aura M A

16 de jun. de 2020

This course has been one of the best decisions that I've ever done. The amount of information delivered, topics, interviews and examples were great and beyond to my expectations. 100% super recommended.

por Chinweike O

28 de ene. de 2019

This course is an eye opener as to the mistakes most corporations make with regards aligning their business, brand and behavior. My sincere gratitude to Prof Nader Travassoli for putting this together.

por ENRIQUE A A M

15 de feb. de 2021

Without a doubt, one of the best courses I have taken, a lot of work, reflection and new friends. Thank you Phd Dr Nader Tavassoli for sharing so much experience and knowledge. See you at the next one.

por Carla A

10 de mar. de 2021

Nader Tavassoli, you taken this MOOC to a new level of excellence. You have not only shared knowledge but also your love for your profession. You are an inspiration for all of us. Thank you very much!

por Supriya K

28 de feb. de 2022

Very well defined course with a great Instructor. The learning was significant and I look forward to more courses. This course willd efinitely help me upgrade my skills and perform better at my job.

por Jasmine P

27 de jul. de 2021

I have really enjoyed learning brand management which was a very new topic to me. I have worked hard on the assessments and I am thankful for the institution for giving me the opportunity to learn.

por Maria Z

5 de jun. de 2021

AWESOME! Not just another Brand course but actually some really refreshing and insightful aspects. I really liked the assigments forces you to reflect on the classes diffrently than just the quizes.