Chevron Left
Volver a Brand Management: Aligning Business, Brand and Behaviour

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Brand Management: Aligning Business, Brand and Behaviour por parte de Universidad de Londres

4.9
estrellas
5,544 calificaciones
2,055 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Professor Nader Tavassoli of London Business School contrasts traditional approaches to branding - where brands are a visual identity and a promise to customers - to brands as a customer experience delivered by the entire organisation. The course offers a brand workout for your own brands, as well as guest videos from leading branding professionals. The aim of the course is to change the conception of brands as being an organisation's visual identity (e.g., logo) and image (customers' brand associations) to an experience along "moments-that-matter" along the customer journey and, therefore, delivered by people across the entire organisation. Brands are thus not only an external promise to customers, but a means of executing business strategy via internal brand-led behaviour and culture change. You will learn and practice the following skills: 1. How to build brands from a broad organisational perspective 2. How to lead brand-led culture change with human resource practices at the core (i.e., brand as a lever and not just an outcome) 3. How to build brands in multi-brand companies, across cultures and geographies 4. How to measure brand health in new ways, that is, internally in addition to externally 5. How to value and capture returns to brands across the organisation - introducing the new concept of employee-based brand equity - and how this is different from the valuation of brands as intangible assets. This course allows you to develop the following aspects of yourself: 1. Head. Gain a deeper understanding of the evolving practice of brand management, one that goes further than practiced in most organisations today 2. Heart. Be motivated to engage in delivering your own brands – regardless of where you are in your organisation – thereby creating superior value for customers and for your organisation 3. Hands. Translate learnings into action. As Confucius is supposed to have said: “I hear and I forget. I see and I remember. I do and I understand.”...

Principales reseñas

AS

16 de mar. de 2021

Wonderful! Professor Tavassoli did a wonderful job of breaking down the business, brand & behaviour alignment process.\n\nVery insightful. I thoroughly enjoyed it and learned a lot. Thank you so much!

SS

19 de abr. de 2020

Professor Nader has been immensely helpful in bringing about a change in the way i viewed Brand Management. The course is well framed with lots of good examples and interviews. A wonderful experience!

Filtrar por:

476 - 500 de 2,088 revisiones para Brand Management: Aligning Business, Brand and Behaviour

por Prabhashi R N

29 de sep. de 2020

I was so interested in Brand Management but didn't get a chance to learned about it. Have to thanks the Coursera, gave me this chance, and the lecturer. His way of explaining was excellent.

por Maisum M

9 de ago. de 2020

Well First of All i would like to thanks my instructors , a very nice and polite teacher , the way of his Presentations and teaching was very much Excellent , course was very beneficial .

por Iliana A H

19 de jul. de 2020

Dear Professor Tavassoli, this is the best course I have attended, thank you for the significant and purposeful learning. Best regards. Iliana Alcaraz Hess- Mexico- www.hesstourism.com

por Lalit B

11 de may. de 2020

This MOOC conducted by Mr. Nadar has very very enlightening giving us the right knowledge of Brand culture and the shift of brand culture from traditional to the professional brand culture.

por Omolara D

4 de feb. de 2019

Very interesting approach to brand management, i liked the reflection assignments at the end of each module. thumbs up! i would like to attend the London Business School physically one day.

por Lidiya A

3 de nov. de 2021

Prof. Nader Tavassoli has described very well about the importance of branding and its other attributes. I would recommend this course to everyone who are planning to grow their own brand.

por Naeem F

4 de may. de 2022

A very conscise and impressive put through short course and Proffessor Tavassoli was an amazing facutly and the ease of understanding and learning was superb by years of this experience.

por ZHENGYUNSI

4 de abr. de 2022

I am very glad to participate in this course. It is a very practical brand management course. The systematic teaching gives me a lot of inspiration, which can be applied to practical work

por PAULO A B P

27 de ene. de 2021

A passionate course. It was worth a lot to have done. It changed many preconceived ideas. It was worth the investment. It has many good examples that make the message easy to assimilate.

por Natalia S C M

9 de sep. de 2020

I'm a third semester Marketing student and this course really helped me. All of the concepts were very interesting and professor Tavassoli's way of explaining made it easy to understand.

por Lauren J

6 de feb. de 2022

This course was incredibly insightful and very well organized! Professor Tavassoli was excellent and very concise. His examples and explanations made these concepts very easy to digest.

por PATRICIO E P C

6 de ene. de 2021

One of the best courses that I have made tru Coursera. Great teacher with a simple and clear lenguaje to explain all the topics that where treated. I started to follows him in Twitter.

por john a

29 de jun. de 2020

this is one of the best courses I have taken on this platform. Nader Tavassoli is a great teacher. I would take more courses on this platform because of my experience with this course

por Coffi F H

11 de feb. de 2019

Very interesting. This Module helps me understand the meaning of Brand and brand behaviour and how to align these two concepts with the business to better deliver on the brand promise.

por suryakant p

26 de ene. de 2022

Good Course. But there is no peer assignment in module three. Because of this my course showing pending. Request to arrange the peer assignment so I can review and complete my course.

por Sherin F

7 de dic. de 2020

Thank you, this is really a great experience of online learning. I love how Professor explain and give examples. The quiz and assignment also help me understand more about the lesson.

por Darshika T

27 de jul. de 2020

It's a brilliant course. Learning from Professor Nader Tavasolli is one of the learning best experiences of my life. This MOOC is amazing and couldn't be explained in any better way.

por Santosh M

27 de jul. de 2020

Highly Informative. Nader was very careful to pick up great examples to bring alive the idea of the modules. Thank you for your guidance and lessons! It was a great one! All the Best

por Shantanu S

17 de jun. de 2020

Brilliant understanding of concepts and some amazing interviews of some Great personalities And Professor Nader Tavassoli has made subject look easy with his tactics and fun attitude

por Divya R

11 de jun. de 2020

Professor Nader is an excellent professor. The use of various examples and the use of props really made the concepts relatable and understandable easily. Absolutely love this course.

por Sella D

27 de nov. de 2021

saya sangat paham dan mengerti belajar disini dan banyak pengalaman dan hal yang saya tidak ketahu, semoga couursera lebih baik dan maju lagi sukses selalalu, thanknyou atas ilmunya

por Agustina R

26 de oct. de 2020

Excellent course!! Totally aligned with my job and usefull for my daily work. The professor was incredibly clear and gave us interesting examples which I will never forget. Thanks!!

por Eva S

6 de jul. de 2020

I am very thankful for the learnings I´ve got, very useful interviews and wonderful Professor Tavassoli! Just ranking 5 stars! Really teached me to build a healthy brand. Thank you.

por Hannah C

17 de feb. de 2022

​Very insightful and captivating. The lessons are enjoyable to follow. The tutor is easy to listen to and his words are easy to absorb. His explanations are thorough and whimsical.

por Ana C R

26 de jun. de 2021

That was the coolest online course I have ever done. It is super interesting, the professor is funny, objective and the shared knowledge is amasing. So glade I did this, thank you!