Chevron Left
Volver a Brand Management: Aligning Business, Brand and Behaviour

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Brand Management: Aligning Business, Brand and Behaviour por parte de Universidad de Londres

4.9
estrellas
5,854 calificaciones

Acerca del Curso

Professor Nader Tavassoli of London Business School contrasts traditional approaches to branding - where brands are a visual identity and a promise to customers - to brands as a customer experience delivered by the entire organisation. The course offers a brand workout for your own brands, as well as guest videos from leading branding professionals. The aim of the course is to change the conception of brands as being an organisation's visual identity (e.g., logo) and image (customers' brand associations) to an experience along "moments-that-matter" along the customer journey and, therefore, delivered by people across the entire organisation. Brands are thus not only an external promise to customers, but a means of executing business strategy via internal brand-led behaviour and culture change. You will learn and practice the following skills: 1. How to build brands from a broad organisational perspective 2. How to lead brand-led culture change with human resource practices at the core (i.e., brand as a lever and not just an outcome) 3. How to build brands in multi-brand companies, across cultures and geographies 4. How to measure brand health in new ways, that is, internally in addition to externally 5. How to value and capture returns to brands across the organisation - introducing the new concept of employee-based brand equity - and how this is different from the valuation of brands as intangible assets. This course allows you to develop the following aspects of yourself: 1. Head. Gain a deeper understanding of the evolving practice of brand management, one that goes further than practiced in most organisations today 2. Heart. Be motivated to engage in delivering your own brands – regardless of where you are in your organisation – thereby creating superior value for customers and for your organisation 3. Hands. Translate learnings into action. As Confucius is supposed to have said: “I hear and I forget. I see and I remember. I do and I understand.”...

Principales reseñas

SS

19 de abr. de 2020

Professor Nader has been immensely helpful in bringing about a change in the way i viewed Brand Management. The course is well framed with lots of good examples and interviews. A wonderful experience!

S

22 de oct. de 2020

Professor Nader has been immensely helpful in bringing about a change in the way I viewed Brand Management. The course is well-framed with lots of good examples and interviews. A wonderful experience.

Filtrar por:

2101 - 2125 de 2,214 revisiones para Brand Management: Aligning Business, Brand and Behaviour

por Mari G F L

18 de may. de 2021

I thoroughly enjoyed learning from this MOOC. It offers a lot of real world examples and directly applicable to branding professionals and business managers and owners.

por Rajesh S

26 de dic. de 2020

Good learning experience ! Great content with examples & interviews that gives insights of Branding.

Peers reviewing process can be redefined, it looks too open ended.

por Leonardo F

15 de jul. de 2021

Well-structured course which is able to explain the modern approach to the three main concepts of business, brand and behaviour and how they influence one another.

por Rick K

24 de sep. de 2020

This was a good one at first. Lots of take away. But then it got a bit crazy. You'd need to own a $50M business to apply much of the second half of this course.

por Anna H A

22 de oct. de 2019

Very interesting course. Some of the quizzes didn't seem well aligned with the content of the individual modules. Overall very good/insightful course.

por Charlotte

30 de abr. de 2020

Really insightful course which helps to demonstrate how to turn brand and brand purpose into effective action within a business. Highly recommend :)

por 李倩芸

14 de may. de 2022

Full of theoretical knowledge and vivid examples. You can learn a lot in this course, especially for those who are not in this industry or major.

por Vessels C S

8 de dic. de 2021

It's really engaging and rewarding. However, the MOOC can be more simplified. Most of the charts and illustrations used can be less complex.

por Vanshika D P

4 de ene. de 2021

it is really a Very good course to get a detailed analysis of brand management their behaviour and how it plays important role in business.

por Anne N A A

20 de oct. de 2020

Concepts were quite difficult to understand at first. The questions in the quizzes were also somewhat not directly discussed in the videos.

por Qout A A

12 de nov. de 2020

It was such an outstanding course full of rich information and knowledge.

A big thanks for Prof. Nader , appreciate his greatest efforts .

por Венера Б

24 de feb. de 2020

Thanks to the course, I got very interesting brand building skills. What just guessed before, now turned into a clear algorithm of action.

por Rohan K

21 de abr. de 2020

Learned a lot of new things eg. 3Bs, 3Es, 6As, Brand health, etc. from this course and especially enjoyed the peer reviewed assignments.

por Wael G

29 de sep. de 2021

I enjoyed the study and appreciate the effort exempted by Professor Nader Tavassoli providing the material in a very simplified manners

por Rafif J N

19 de sep. de 2020

it's quite difficult but very helpful for built my concept about branding, product, and identity of the behaviour product management

por Tuesday D

31 de ago. de 2020

Nader is very engaging and pleasant to listen, I only feel that the modules could’ve been broken down into fewer, but longer videos

por Eddy M

29 de oct. de 2021

Great insights and case studies. I learned a lot and now more confident in helping many brands get it right with their consumers

por Gokul G

13 de ago. de 2020

The course offers a good amount of knowledge with precise real-life examples. The interviews in the course come with benefit.

por Kaili S

25 de abr. de 2020

Very helpful and I learned a lot. With some professional marketing terms, but everyone can definitely catch up these.

por Lauren M

3 de jul. de 2020

Lots of great information on branding. Up-to-date models and information and very in-touch with the modern consumer.

por KAREENA P

4 de jun. de 2020

really enjoyed the course, especially the examples of real companies and their experiences were very informative.

por Aron A E

7 de oct. de 2020

This course was exceptional. I highly recommend it and encourage its enrollment. You will not be disappointed.

por Pulkita V

13 de may. de 2020

The concepts were explained well. Interviews with people working professionals help understand it better.

por Adcon S

11 de oct. de 2020

GOOD LEARNING VIDEOS WITH INTERVIEWERS VEDIOS. OVERALL THE QUIZ IS ALSO BASED ON IN DEPTH STUDY