Chevron Left
Volver a Brand Management: Aligning Business, Brand and Behaviour

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Brand Management: Aligning Business, Brand and Behaviour por parte de Universidad de Londres

4.9
estrellas
2,971 calificaciones
1,140 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Professor Nader Tavassoli of London Business School contrasts traditional approaches to branding - where brands are a visual identity and a promise to customers - to brands as a customer experience delivered by the entire organisation. The course offers a brand workout for your own brands, as well as guest videos from leading branding professionals. The aim of the course is to change the conception of brands as being an organisation's visual identity (e.g., logo) and image (customers' brand associations) to an experience along "moments-that-matter" along the customer journey and, therefore, delivered by people across the entire organisation. Brands are thus not only an external promise to customers, but a means of executing business strategy via internal brand-led behaviour and culture change. You will learn and practice the following skills: 1. How to build brands from a broad organisational perspective 2. How to lead brand-led culture change with human resource practices at the core (i.e., brand as a lever and not just an outcome) 3. How to build brands in multi-brand companies, across cultures and geographies 4. How to measure brand health in new ways, that is, internally in addition to externally 5. How to value and capture returns to brands across the organisation - introducing the new concept of employee-based brand equity - and how this is different from the valuation of brands as intangible assets. This course allows you to develop the following aspects of yourself: 1. Head. Gain a deeper understanding of the evolving practice of brand management, one that goes further than practiced in most organisations today 2. Heart. Be motivated to engage in delivering your own brands – regardless of where you are in your organisation – thereby creating superior value for customers and for your organisation 3. Hands. Translate learnings into action. As Confucius is supposed to have said: “I hear and I forget. I see and I remember. I do and I understand.”...

Principales reseñas

SS

Apr 20, 2020

Professor Nader has been immensely helpful in bringing about a change in the way i viewed Brand Management. The course is well framed with lots of good examples and interviews. A wonderful experience!

PG

Apr 14, 2020

well researched and well compiled topics.\n\nI would like to suggest some case studies of other continents too, as its a course with global audience.\n\nThank you Nader and the team for your efforts.

Filtrar por:

401 - 425 de 1,138 revisiones para Brand Management: Aligning Business, Brand and Behaviour

por Sandra A

Oct 26, 2019

Fresh light on brand management, interviews with representatives of top companies, simple but yet very interesting practical examples.

por Yosafat D W

Sep 21, 2020

Professor Nader was able to deliver the theories, concepts, and real-world implementation of aligning brand, business, and behaviour.

por Xenia N

Aug 18, 2020

Thoroughly enjoyed this course! The theory is explained so clearly and is accompanied by some great examples. Definitely recommended!

por ROMIT S

Jul 17, 2020

A very nice and knowledgeable course with insightful learning by providing real life example to explain the terms. i liked it a lot !

por Manoj D L H T

Nov 26, 2018

Very organized and informative course. All the concepts are very important for, me to draw a good rout map of my prospective carrier.

por Sanele K M

Sep 06, 2020

the course was very informative and the videos were clear and made it enjoyable and kind of easy to go through with all the modules

por PALLAVIT R

Jul 23, 2020

Great course. Professor Nader Tavassoli is a great instructor who understands the psychological and intellectual aspects of branding

por Bianca M S C

Jul 02, 2020

It is an extraordinary course, a modern Brand Management point of view I really enjoy it, I am waiting for another marketing course.

por Gabriella S

May 31, 2020

Great MOOC, I have enjoyed learning new ideas of brand management. Thank you Professor for this very interesting and engaging course

por Priyank G

Apr 08, 2020

Truly, I have become a fan of Prof. Nader Tavassoli. I wish I could meet him personally and learn more things happening around from.

por Agus T

Apr 05, 2019

Thank you so very much for making this course available for me to take online. I learned a great deal and the course is informative.

por soham M

Oct 05, 2020

The course content is great. Some of MOOCs are extensive, hence you might need to put in more hours to complete the course in time.

por Disha P

Jul 22, 2020

Great course, learnt some amazing concepts of Brand management which was previously unknown to me. It was a great learning journey.

por Sudarshan U

Jun 12, 2020

The course gives a good insight of the brand management aspects andthe inclusion of the interviews adds to the quality of the MOOC.

por Nardely M

May 22, 2020

It was an excellent course, I liked so much the methodology It was so understandable and clear. It makes me love more the marketing

por Gurmehar S

Dec 07, 2019

The modules in the course are well thought out and cover nearly everything one needs to expand their knowledge of brand management.

por Matthew R

May 20, 2020

The professor was able to articulate his concepts on branding extremely well and it was enjoyable. I highly recommend this course.

por Rana D

Nov 03, 2019

I think this course is quite effective to understand brand management and behaviour. There are lots of sample to understand better

por Emmanuel M

Apr 24, 2018

This course changes the way that I view branding. It make me realize the need to put more effort into establishing a better brand.

por Gabrielle C

Jun 05, 2020

Highly recommend. You will learn and gain the tools to shift your view towards a much deeper understanding of successful branding

por Rakeshkumar P

May 01, 2020

In depth knowledge of Branding is given in this course. If you are from marketing background than you should opt for this course.

por Paula B M A

Apr 23, 2020

Great insights and Professor has easy to understand concepts. Hope LBS could introduce more Retail, Brand and Management courses.

por Mervyn H

Sep 06, 2020

As a senior executive from a non marketing back ground I found this really useful. Lots to take back to the business I work in.

por Süleyman F L

Apr 13, 2020

I never would have guessed I would have such a great time in this MOOC.Words alone can not express it.I recommend it to everyone

por Nisa C

Sep 17, 2020

I really enjoy this MOOC. ıt was so detailed about branding and gave me insight about business.brand and behavior's connection.