Chevron Left
Volver a Building AI Applications with Watson APIs

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Building AI Applications with Watson APIs por parte de Habilidades en redes de IBM

4.3
estrellas
623 calificaciones
133 reseña

Acerca del Curso

A learner will be able to write an application that leverages multiple Watson AI services (Discovery, Speech to Text, Assistant, and Text to Speech). By the end of the course, they’ll learn best practices of combining Watson services, and how they can build interactive information retrieval systems with Discovery + Assistant....

Principales reseñas

RY

3 de ene. de 2021

Very useful and practical course in applying AI functionality (e.g., Text2Speech, Speech2Text, Data Analysis and Metadata) with minimal programing (by leveraging APIs).

SK

31 de ene. de 2022

Good content

More things to learn

One area to improve is the Creation of Discovery Service Sometimes face problems to creating it and using it

Filtrar por:

51 - 75 de 133 revisiones para Building AI Applications with Watson APIs

por Pedro A T

27 de sep. de 2019

To avoid. A poorly organized course, with an evaluation activity that cannot be completed with the materials provided by the organization.

por Carlos C M

22 de jul. de 2020

They say that you learn in your pace, now they are locking the quizzes to avoid your progress..... why...

por Stéphane M

1 de jul. de 2020

All labs just not working: it's a shame

por Joshua S

26 de jun. de 2020

suffering

por Ranjan B

25 de sep. de 2019

Not great

por Pasula D

14 de nov. de 2020

it was a good learning experience for a beginner. if you are looking for basic workings of AI and willing to play around with AI capabilities, then this will help you. But, if you looking to learn some advanced concepts then this course might not help you. But, this will give you the basic in and out of building applications using AI powered by IBM's Watson

por ABHIJIT S

28 de abr. de 2020

Good Day ,

I sincerely thank Coursera and IBM for this opportunity .

I am extremely grateful .

Thanks and Warm Regards.ABHIJIT SENGUPTAKolkata , IndiaWebsite : www.pactolianconsulting.comE - Mail : abhijit@pactolianconsulting.comPortfolio URL : https://about.me/abhijitsenguptaSkype : abhijit.sengupta357Ph. : +91 33 25907110Cell : +91 9163863607

+918017648297

por Deepansha C

24 de may. de 2020

The course was very interesting, no doubt about that! Although I did encounter some problems and issues in the labs, it was really exciting to know how to debug them. And as for the final week, developing a chatbot on my known - i got a good chance to renew my skills further. A really informative course!!

por Sreenivasa M

9 de dic. de 2020

Content and structures are good. I would suggest to include some block diagrams to explain the concepts and labs. Additionally screenshots for lab instructions are of poor resolution, need to be updated with better quality one.

por Ka W P N

3 de may. de 2020

Thanks the course staff for designing this course.

It is demanding but stimulative so that we can learn not just to design an automated Chatbot but enrich a chatbot with AI (via a cloud platform) to enhance UX.

por Mohammad A

15 de nov. de 2020

Although I faced many obstacles while completing this course and I had to interact with the discussion forum a lot than the other courses but finally I got it. Thanks to the Instructors and the Coursera.

por Robert Y

4 de ene. de 2021

Very useful and practical course in applying AI functionality (e.g., Text2Speech, Speech2Text, Data Analysis and Metadata) with minimal programing (by leveraging APIs).

por Shivam K

1 de feb. de 2022

Good content

More things to learn

One area to improve is the Creation of Discovery Service Sometimes face problems to creating it and using it

por wabi c

28 de feb. de 2020

It was hard but I learn a lot and I keep learning & experiment all the new skills to improve my knowledge.

Thanks ! I keep learning AI !

por Anye F

20 de ene. de 2021

I find it really useful. the videos are interesting and the LABS helps put in practice what you have learned

por JESUS L M

7 de oct. de 2019

very nice course, I learned a lot about how to make integrations between Watson and other cloud platforms

por Russell C

26 de jul. de 2021

Good course highly recommended if you want to build and deploy real world AI Applications!

Russ Chidy

por Sean R

21 de oct. de 2020

I learned so much, this was really fun and I look forward to continuing my education in this area.

por Dhananjay L S

6 de ene. de 2021

Excellent course to get foundations on Watson Discovery and Assistant. Enjoyed a lot !!

por Vitalii V

4 de dic. de 2019

This was a very interesting ppractice oriented course. Well done!

por GENEFLIDES L D S

4 de jun. de 2020

Excellent combination between conceptual and practical skills.

por chee k L

4 de nov. de 2019

Great, learnt alot of AI application concept from this course

por Fabio L

27 de ene. de 2020

it was an amazing journey, deliverables and skills, TOP !!!!

por christopher a

28 de oct. de 2019

A good and complete tutorial to the use of Watson Apis.

por Cassius C

26 de ene. de 2020

Great course and I enjoyed every step of the way!