Chevron Left
Volver a Building AI Applications with Watson APIs

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Building AI Applications with Watson APIs por parte de Habilidades en redes de IBM

4.3
estrellas
624 calificaciones

Acerca del Curso

A learner will be able to write an application that leverages multiple Watson AI services (Discovery, Speech to Text, Assistant, and Text to Speech). By the end of the course, they’ll learn best practices of combining Watson services, and how they can build interactive information retrieval systems with Discovery + Assistant....

Principales reseñas

RY

3 de ene. de 2021

Very useful and practical course in applying AI functionality (e.g., Text2Speech, Speech2Text, Data Analysis and Metadata) with minimal programing (by leveraging APIs).

SK

31 de ene. de 2022

Good content

More things to learn

One area to improve is the Creation of Discovery Service Sometimes face problems to creating it and using it

Filtrar por:

101 - 125 de 133 revisiones para Building AI Applications with Watson APIs

por Wei J ( T

15 de ene. de 2020

V

e

r

y

u

s

e

f

u

l

c

o

u

r

s

e

.

A

b

i

t

o

f

c

o

nfusion in the lab and it may be caused by IBM Cloud (changes and maintenance). Overall, considering those as a test, I did retrain myself multiple times so got a bit more familiar with the process now.

por Alessandro B

31 de dic. de 2020

this is a great course to take with good explanations and documentations to get in to the chatbot field and how to integrate. Thanks to IBM for the opportunity to take the course and improve my skills.

por Kevin A B

30 de ene. de 2021

Good class I learned a lot. There were a lot of hidden information needed to do the final lab that was never explained in the course. I wish they had covered these areas in the teachings.

por Marko B

12 de jun. de 2020

some instructions were a bit vague and caused some problems in setting up the APIs, but on the other hand this enabled me to get to know the API and the integration process more.

por Isaac P

25 de may. de 2020

There are some problems with use other collection in Discovery. The instructions of lab 4 maybe will be more specific and clean. But in General a good course.

por Pooja Z S

27 de jul. de 2020

a little challenging, some aspects where error could have been made weren't cleared. But learnt many many skills, thus very helpful in the future

por Hamjit K

10 de jun. de 2020

Overall, a great course. The instructions could be improved upon, in particular for Chatbot Facebook integration for beginners.

por Julius J B A

20 de ene. de 2020

It is a good course and i like how challenging it is. However there are projects where steps are not well written.

por Alfonso A M

10 de dic. de 2019

The course was really very good. I would suggest to improve the Lab instructions and materials.

por E. R " A

27 de nov. de 2019

A fascinating and challenging course with real-world application! The labs were very hands-on!

por Adolfo C Y

31 de mar. de 2020

The Labs should be in PDFs. Besides that there are topics that should be explained further

por Oscar I

31 de mar. de 2020

This course has continued issues with performance and poorly accurate documentation.

por Ashish P

6 de jul. de 2020

The tools sometimes do not work, hence takes a long time to complete assignments

por Ivon M

3 de may. de 2020

The course layout made it easy to understand the material presented.

por SARASWAN S

8 de dic. de 2019

instructions were not sufficient...could have been more informative

por Patricio V

5 de may. de 2020

That's a good course, but so many issues with labs on IBM Cloud

por Enrique A M

31 de jul. de 2020

Excellent, useful.

por peter

15 de oct. de 2019

Great course

por Amol T

8 de jun. de 2020

G

o

o

d

por Fabian B

11 de abr. de 2020

The course is a nice overview over the possibilities that IBM Watson offers for setting up AI based chatbots. It really made me think about how I could apply such a chatbot for my projects. Most of the code is copy and paste but that allows everyone to decide how deep they want to dive into that - just get an overview and understand the basic principles or understand and edit the code and build chatbots on their own. Unfortunately, as many other reviewers mentioned, the labs are partly erroneous and misleading, in particular the final assignment was a great mess. It should be revised asap.

por Nakshatra G

13 de abr. de 2020

Lack of knowledgeability I couldn't get the clear instructions it's just OK OK Not very good not very bad

and discussion forums were also unable to solve my problems. There wasn't a perfect response from teaching staff

por K. Y W

4 de mar. de 2020

Good course. Out of date lab instructions jarred my experience. Nevertheless, those posed good challenges. Thank you for the practical way the course is structured such that the labs are the practical source to learn.

por Rodrigo S

4 de may. de 2020

There were many bugs along this course that have not been solved for some months (according to the forums). All in all, you should be able to complete the course, even though it may take longer than expected.

por Jafarbek U

9 de jun. de 2020

In general, you can learn a lot from this course. But in some sections, your code or project doesn't give the result you want because of too many technical steps, and you get frustrated.

por Eugene N

30 de abr. de 2020

It was a great experience but the labs involving integrating watson discovery to watson assistant needs to be re-checked. I think something is missing in the instructions.