Chevron Left
Volver a Building AI Powered Chatbots Without Programming

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Building AI Powered Chatbots Without Programming por parte de IBM

4.8
576 calificaciones
129 revisiones

Acerca del Curso

This course will teach you how to create useful chatbots without the need to write any code. Leveraging IBM Watson's Natural Language Processing capabilities, you'll learn how to plan, implement, test, and deploy chatbots that delight your users, rather than frustrate them. True to our promise of not requiring any code, you'll learn how to visually create chatbots with Watson Assistant (formerly Watson Conversation) and how to deploy them on your own website through a handy WordPress plugin. Don't have a website? No worries, one will be provided to you. Chatbots are a hot topic in our industry and are about to go big. New jobs requiring this specific skill are being added every day, consultants demand premium rates, and the interest in chatbots is quickly exploding. Gartner predicts that by 2020, 85% of customer interactions with the enterprise will be through automated means (that's chatbots and related technologies). Here is your chance to learn this highly in demand set of skills with a gentle introduction to the topic that leaves no stone unturned....

Principales revisiones

VS

Jul 12, 2019

The Session with both labs are classes made me feel much easy to design a chatbot. This course is really helpful to learn about the AI powered Chatbot designing through IBM Watson.

MP

Oct 29, 2019

This is probably the best course I have taken thus far on Coursera. Very well structured, with a great balance between learning and hands-on doing!

Filtrar por:

1 - 25 de 129 revisiones para Building AI Powered Chatbots Without Programming

por shrivas

Nov 22, 2018

Made me to wait get certificate for 15 days because of peer to peer assignment review but got lot of support from coursera. Remaining all good where i learned a lot about this subject

por Chukwudi B

Sep 25, 2018

Great course! It introduced me to the basic components of building an useful chatbot. And it's short enough to keep you interested the whole time. However, the course should be updated to reflect the latest changes in the Watson Conversation interface. Otherwise, it just gets confusing for everyone.

por Simon O

Feb 25, 2018

Looks like a copy of cognitive class and Watson Academy material. Both free and more content.

por Marcela G

Apr 11, 2019

La información es muy clara para conocer las bases de la configuración del diálogo de un Chatbot, creo faltan más ejemplos de Slots pero en general es de gran ayuda para una introducción al tema.

por Christine C

Jul 29, 2018

I really enjoyed this course. This is an excellent course, very easy to follow through and very hands-on. Highly recommend this course to those who are just starting out in the world of chatbots and AI.

por Martin B

Mar 08, 2018

Course was very informative and hands-on. This was my first time taking an online course and instructor did a great job on being very descriptive on his teachings. I will definitely be enrolling in more courses within Coursera!

por Lilian M

Feb 25, 2019

I liked very much the course. I have been able to understand how to build a chat bot from cero and with no programing knowledge. I will like to continue my formation on it, do you have advanced levels? For example I will like to learn how to export content variables to a file to create a word document to handle it to the user , or how to integrate on the chat a calendar.

por Chiagoro A

Jun 16, 2019

A very insightful course toward building chatbots. I really loved it!

por Shubham Y

Dec 30, 2018

Great Course! Antonio teaches almost all the basics things through which you can create a chatbot for professional applications.

por bhargav c

Mar 28, 2019

loved the course ,best for beginners.

faced some problems during submission and getting my review

por Mateus L R

Nov 12, 2018

Clear and practical! A great introduction.

por Govind R

Jan 19, 2019

nice

por Sambit M

Feb 27, 2019

Outstanding content. Practical course that builds skills which can be applied in real life.

por Gokul G

Dec 15, 2018

Very good starting course

por Giuseppe S

Aug 05, 2018

excellent professor, I prefer automatic grading instead peer grade.

Now we need course to build chatbot for authenticated users who have a profile on different data sorces.

The new title could be :

How to Build a Chatbot Coding

por Srinivasan M

Aug 07, 2018

Detailed elucidation about basic

por Klas F

Oct 30, 2018

Very good course to get an understanding for concepts and nomenclature and how chatbots really works, and the efforts and skills needed to manage one

por VENKATESWARLU K

Jul 28, 2018

excellent course for bigginers..........!!!!

por Srikanth N

Jun 03, 2018

Great Course, Fun learning the course.

por Gabriel B

Jun 25, 2018

Very useful and easy to follow and learn by example

por Gilnei J L

Mar 26, 2018

Easy to learn, easy to use. This is nice learning course.

por Yoann G P

Jul 17, 2018

Very clear course. All informations are easy to implement and I am now really able to build a chatbot by myself.

Watson is easy to use.

Thanks!

por Ramón H

Apr 23, 2019

Excelente Curso

por Olha P

Apr 28, 2019

Great course with detailed labs and very clear exerisises.

por Oscar E C U

Jun 05, 2019

Excelente explicación y aplicación de las herramientas