Chevron Left
Volver a Building AI Powered Chatbots Without Programming

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Building AI Powered Chatbots Without Programming por parte de IBM

4.8
estrellas
1,729 calificaciones
382 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This course will teach you how to create useful chatbots without the need to write any code. Leveraging IBM Watson's Natural Language Processing capabilities, you'll learn how to plan, implement, test, and deploy chatbots that delight your users, rather than frustrate them. True to our promise of not requiring any code, you'll learn how to visually create chatbots with Watson Assistant (formerly Watson Conversation) and how to deploy them on your own website through a handy WordPress plugin. Don't have a website? No worries, one will be provided to you. Chatbots are a hot topic in our industry and are about to go big. New jobs requiring this specific skill are being added every day, consultants demand premium rates, and the interest in chatbots is quickly exploding. Gartner predicts that by 2020, 85% of customer interactions with the enterprise will be through automated means (that's chatbots and related technologies). Here is your chance to learn this highly in demand set of skills with a gentle introduction to the topic that leaves no stone unturned....

Principales reseñas

SD

Apr 24, 2020

Very informative course, logically laid out and well presented. I appreciated the step-by-step instruction as this is the first time I've tried this type of build. I look forward to learning more.

GV

Sep 07, 2020

It was a great course! I can't believe I now know how to build chatbots and with that the possibility to teach others or make money building chatbots for paying customers. Thank you so much!

Filtrar por:

1 - 25 de 381 revisiones para Building AI Powered Chatbots Without Programming

por Simon O

Feb 25, 2018

Looks like a copy of cognitive class and Watson Academy material. Both free and more content.

por Chukwudi B

Sep 25, 2018

Great course! It introduced me to the basic components of building an useful chatbot. And it's short enough to keep you interested the whole time. However, the course should be updated to reflect the latest changes in the Watson Conversation interface. Otherwise, it just gets confusing for everyone.

por Amrith

Nov 22, 2018

Made me to wait get certificate for 15 days because of peer to peer assignment review but got lot of support from coursera. Remaining all good where i learned a lot about this subject

por Lilian M

Feb 25, 2019

I liked very much the course. I have been able to understand how to build a chat bot from cero and with no programing knowledge. I will like to continue my formation on it, do you have advanced levels? For example I will like to learn how to export content variables to a file to create a word document to handle it to the user , or how to integrate on the chat a calendar.

por Giuseppe S

Aug 05, 2018

excellent professor, I prefer automatic grading instead peer grade.

Now we need course to build chatbot for authenticated users who have a profile on different data sorces.

The new title could be :

How to Build a Chatbot Coding

por Christine C

Jul 29, 2018

I really enjoyed this course. This is an excellent course, very easy to follow through and very hands-on. Highly recommend this course to those who are just starting out in the world of chatbots and AI.

por Anurag P

Nov 14, 2019

Good introductory course. Some functions specified within the labs are not compatible with the new look of Watson. This must be updated.

por Dimitris T

May 17, 2020

The course was overall good and interesting as a solid introduction to the chatbot mechanics and the IBMs AI Assistant platform. It provided a hands-on comprehension that allows you either to move on for dev skills or stay on the right understanding to be in the position to sell or manage this technology for your organization. Certainly of choice. Some small gaps between the actual environment and instructions in the lab have started growing and need to be contained.

por Martin B

Mar 08, 2018

Course was very informative and hands-on. This was my first time taking an online course and instructor did a great job on being very descriptive on his teachings. I will definitely be enrolling in more courses within Coursera!

por Marcela G

Apr 11, 2019

La información es muy clara para conocer las bases de la configuración del diálogo de un Chatbot, creo faltan más ejemplos de Slots pero en general es de gran ayuda para una introducción al tema.

por Giselle V

Sep 07, 2020

It was a great course! I can't believe I now know how to build chatbots and with that the possibility to teach others or make money building chatbots for paying customers. Thank you so much!

por yuvaraj R

Sep 22, 2020

Love the course from core of my heart . Very helpful and learnt lot of various terminologies used in building chat bots. Finally created chat bot without programming . That's Cool !

por Manuel A U

Apr 24, 2020

Excellent - I liked thorough step by step teaching approach through the assignments. After enduring some programing courses in the past, this was a refreshing experience, thank you!

por Timur U

Feb 03, 2020

This course was professionally organized. All theoretical, practical and exam aspects are clear for understanding and definitely will be useful for my IT professional development.

por V. R S

Jul 12, 2019

The Session with both labs are classes made me feel much easy to design a chatbot. This course is really helpful to learn about the AI powered Chatbot designing through IBM Watson.

por Shubham Y

Dec 30, 2018

Great Course! Antonio teaches almost all the basics things through which you can create a chatbot for professional applications.

por Chiagoro A

Jun 16, 2019

A very insightful course toward building chatbots. I really loved it!

por bhargav c

Mar 28, 2019

loved the course ,best for beginners.

faced some problems during submission and getting my review

por Ram M Y

May 12, 2020

This is a fantastic course! Very detailed instructions and well thought out questions/ tests. The course provides JSON files for download if you somehow don't understand the exercises. I can't imagine anyone needing it - although it's useful to have to deploy at a later time. Best of all, IBM helps you embark upon an entrepreneurial journey by allowing you to apply for free credits to deploy these services for yourself or clients who may pay! Thank you Antonio @sys-person for the jovial tone and personality ;) throughout the programme. Really kept me engaged! Strongly recommend this course.

por Deleted A

Dec 18, 2019

Great course to know and implement how chatbots as part of AI created and worked well. This course concisely leverage our insight and knowledge about one of the application of AI i.e. chatbots using IBM Watson Assistant. And moreover, it is not required any programming skill, that's very helpful for non-programmer student like me. Thank you Coursera. Deep down of my bottom heart, I really grateful as part of your online student.

por Tanmaya C

Jan 06, 2020

Before taking this course I don't know how to build chat bots & how they really work , after going through this course I am able to understand the core concepts of the chat bots that what are chat bots , what are the key concepts & key components of it. Now I am able to understand the complete work flow or dialogue flow of the chat bot using Watson Assistant Service of IBM Watson.

Thanks A Billion To Antonio Cangiano

por Diego A A G

Aug 17, 2020

I Just love the teacher, he is really funny. I'm really grateful to him because with this course I take my first steps in order to learn artificial intelligence and make real chatbots is amazing even if they are simple ones is an engaging and inspiring experience. I'm looking forward to being part of this new industry. Thank you very much IBM and Coursera for giving me the tools to do it.

por Pranjal S

Sep 08, 2019

It's a very exciting excellent must-do course. I enjoyed it like no other course. The content is explained so clearly and nothing is missing that we need to hit & try. The course content is so systematic & the voice over is just perfect to understand at the very first go itself. Thoroughly enjoyed it & will keep revisiting when I start my actual chatbot. Thanks, Prof John Doe !!

por ABHIJIT S

Apr 27, 2020

Good Day ,

I sincerely thank Coursera and IBM for this opportunity .

I am extremely grateful .

Thanks and Warm Regards.ABHIJIT SENGUPTAKolkata , IndiaWebsite : www.pactolianconsulting.comE - Mail : abhijit@pactolianconsulting.comPortfolio URL : https://about.me/abhijitsenguptaSkype : abhijit.sengupta357Ph. : +91 33 25907110Cell : +91 9163863607

+918017648297

por ARVIND K S

Jul 05, 2020

A great course to delve into the world of chatbots and Artificial Intelligence. Talking about the "Ease of Doing Business", businesses can not only do this through chatbots but constantly innovate and upgrade their chatbots through slots, context variables, digressions and analytics. Both the business and customer would be winners.