Chevron Left
Volver a Building AI Powered Chatbots Without Programming

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Building AI Powered Chatbots Without Programming por parte de IBM

4.8
estrellas
1,813 calificaciones
406 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This course will teach you how to create useful chatbots without the need to write any code. Leveraging IBM Watson's Natural Language Processing capabilities, you'll learn how to plan, implement, test, and deploy chatbots that delight your users, rather than frustrate them. True to our promise of not requiring any code, you'll learn how to visually create chatbots with Watson Assistant (formerly Watson Conversation) and how to deploy them on your own website through a handy WordPress plugin. Don't have a website? No worries, one will be provided to you. Chatbots are a hot topic in our industry and are about to go big. New jobs requiring this specific skill are being added every day, consultants demand premium rates, and the interest in chatbots is quickly exploding. Gartner predicts that by 2020, 85% of customer interactions with the enterprise will be through automated means (that's chatbots and related technologies). Here is your chance to learn this highly in demand set of skills with a gentle introduction to the topic that leaves no stone unturned....

Principales reseñas

SD
23 de abr. de 2020

Very informative course, logically laid out and well presented. I appreciated the step-by-step instruction as this is the first time I've tried this type of build. I look forward to learning more.

GV
6 de sep. de 2020

It was a great course! I can't believe I now know how to build chatbots and with that the possibility to teach others or make money building chatbots for paying customers. Thank you so much!

Filtrar por:

326 - 350 de 404 revisiones para Building AI Powered Chatbots Without Programming

por Yuri K

19 de nov. de 2019

Cool

por haolianshou

6 de nov. de 2019

good

por ARVIK S

29 de ago. de 2019

nice

por PILLA S

14 de ago. de 2019

GOOD

por Govind R

18 de ene. de 2019

nice

por Muhammad K

20 de ene. de 2020

.

por TRINH T K B

11 de feb. de 2020

The content of the course is good and interesting. The course is well designed and explained with clarity. At the end of the course, a simple AI chatbot can be built and implemented on a Wordpress site. It'd be good to include more general implementation of the chatbot on other channels such as messenger, other websites rather than limiting to Wordpress. It'd be interesting to learn about different AI services such as IBM Watson vs Google DialogFlow and have a discussion about which service can be used for which applications. Thanks Antonio for a good course!

por Dror Y

23 de jul. de 2020

Over-all, this course teaches step-by-step how to build a chat bot using IBM Watson Assistant.

You might not feel the most comfortable with it at first, but takin the course: "Building AI Applications with Watson APIs" will give you a much deeper understanding of what you learned, and will make you feel more comfortable with the basics of building a chatbot using IBM Wtson Assistant.

por CHARBONNIER C

12 de jun. de 2020

Hands-on course. Step by step instructions to build your chatbot. You may choose to build your own chatbot instead of implementing the "flower" chatbot. Of course it is using the IBM Watson Assistant. At the end you may like it or not but it is worth trying it.

The course is easier if you have programming skills but it is doable by anybody with analytical skills.

por Marilyn C

27 de ago. de 2019

Definitely the best course in this specialization so far - still plenty of IBM marketing but actually got hands on experience with the program in this one making it far more valuable than the first two courses. Although I took it as part of the Applied AI specialization, this course could also easily stand on its own.

por SARAYU P G

6 de jun. de 2019

Hi,This course is very useful as a startiing point to learn chatbots. Normally when we are working in a company we use Salesforce remedy or Servicenow for #Ticket management. If we can have some videos to explain how we can implement the chatbots in these sites then this would really help.

por Sreenivasa M

15 de dic. de 2020

This is one of the best courses in this certification, thank you. When there is no fluff and there is genuine human voice with pauses and interactions things will be natural. Please include a few pauses in videos than monotonous voice.

por Kshitij C

19 de oct. de 2020

The course is concise but there is room for improvement on the Lab parts. The images are not of good resolution and sometimes the steps or instructions are skipped or not as clear as it can be.

Overall, its good and I enjoyed it.

por JOAQUÍN S V

28 de jun. de 2020

It is a good course over all, i recommend it. The only thing is that there are things in the labs that perhaps would have been clearer if added to the videos, but great course either way.

por Purna s G

18 de dic. de 2019

Nice course for Beginners on the chatbot. There are several ways to achieve the Chatbot, but the basic one is using some API and here is the same. More advanced include Deep Learning

por 张宇河

9 de nov. de 2019

The part of chatbot is realy & definitely funny, but the course before that(No.1&2) is too much.

It's like a IBM Wastion advertisement ,I recommend part of them to be set optional.

por Deleted A

7 de nov. de 2019

It is fantastic course that teaches basics about Chatbots and AI involved in it without any programming knowledge. It would nicer if the lab sections are also video based.

por Ed P

20 de mar. de 2020

Course was very good, IBM cloud did throw a number of 500 level errors that made it difficult to complete one of the labs, the platform was not completely stable.

por Ben W

6 de jul. de 2019

I would have liked to understand more about how to create an agent like Watson, but this will do as well; much more about applying an existing AI though.

por Anirban D

2 de ene. de 2020

Lack of communication from the teaching staff when facing challenges is problematic. But Really enjoyed the course content, structure and presentation.

por Henrik C

8 de dic. de 2019

This course is good fun! On top of that I have gained valuable insight into one practical application of AI. And I have a developed a taste for more!

por Humayun K M

14 de jun. de 2020

This course is full of hands on lab which is great. Need to update the contents according to new UI of IBM cloud Watson Assistant.

por William T

17 de ago. de 2020

Great course. The labs are very interesting and complement the learning, but some of the instructions are a little bit confusing.

por Dr R T

27 de may. de 2019

Simple and effective. I wonder why my achievement is not mentioned on my certificate (I got 97.1%, which I am not ashamed of!)

por Dooil K

10 de mar. de 2020

Some parts were hard to follow. So it took a lot of time and I almost gave up at that moment.

It needs to be more concrete.