Chevron Left
Volver a Building AI Powered Chatbots Without Programming

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Building AI Powered Chatbots Without Programming por parte de IBM

4.8
estrellas
1,733 calificaciones
383 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This course will teach you how to create useful chatbots without the need to write any code. Leveraging IBM Watson's Natural Language Processing capabilities, you'll learn how to plan, implement, test, and deploy chatbots that delight your users, rather than frustrate them. True to our promise of not requiring any code, you'll learn how to visually create chatbots with Watson Assistant (formerly Watson Conversation) and how to deploy them on your own website through a handy WordPress plugin. Don't have a website? No worries, one will be provided to you. Chatbots are a hot topic in our industry and are about to go big. New jobs requiring this specific skill are being added every day, consultants demand premium rates, and the interest in chatbots is quickly exploding. Gartner predicts that by 2020, 85% of customer interactions with the enterprise will be through automated means (that's chatbots and related technologies). Here is your chance to learn this highly in demand set of skills with a gentle introduction to the topic that leaves no stone unturned....

Principales reseñas

SD

Apr 24, 2020

Very informative course, logically laid out and well presented. I appreciated the step-by-step instruction as this is the first time I've tried this type of build. I look forward to learning more.

GV

Sep 07, 2020

It was a great course! I can't believe I now know how to build chatbots and with that the possibility to teach others or make money building chatbots for paying customers. Thank you so much!

Filtrar por:

26 - 50 de 382 revisiones para Building AI Powered Chatbots Without Programming

por Evelyn C

Jun 06, 2020

I really appreciate the course instructor Antonio took the time and efforts to record videos by himself and created the step-by-step instructions for the labs. This course is very useful as a beginner guide to chatbot fundamentals. I'd recommend it to anyone who wishes to understand how chatbot operates.

por Naman C

Dec 12, 2019

The course was very amazing and interesting. It also has so many applications in real life and will help me in building my career in Artificial Intelligence. It boosted a whole new level of confidence in me. I want to thank Coursera and IBM for offering such useful courses for us students.

por Arda T

Jul 07, 2019

Readings could have been done via videos to trim the time required to complete the labs. Other than that, a very well designed course for people without any programming skills. People who have high computer skills should not do this course as it is so simple.

por Saka R

Feb 28, 2020

This is Truly Brilliant. I've learned how to build a Chatbot Without programming.Being a Normal Student I always wanted to improve my skills further , I took this as a task and I'm really proud that I Completed this Course.Thanks Team Coursera & IBM

por Suman R

Apr 19, 2020

Really this is a great course for me. It provided me strong understanding about Watson feature, scope , Chatbot design ant other things related to Watson and chatbot. Now I can professionally make a chatbot for any client, friends or my company.

por ISMAIL M K

Oct 15, 2019

This is an Amazing Course for who want to create a Chatbot without knowing anything about programming. and you'll get a good idea about how IBM Watson works.You'll create a chatbot and Deployed into a Wordpress Website. Enjoy'd this Course.

por Cynthia C

Aug 06, 2020

I really enjoyed the labs in which I learned how to build, deploy, and test a chatbot! A well-organized course with practical labs and clear instructions on how to build a functioning AI chatbot using Watson Assistant. Thank you!

por Kasiviswanathan R

Sep 23, 2020

Very well guided course with clear guidelines. Impressed with the way this course is structured. Started with very basic stuff & then moved on with complex features to modify the previously built chatbot with advanced features

por Aditya D

May 15, 2020

This is really a great and informative course which I would recommend to all interested in chatbots. All the contents are explained in a lucid manner enabling easy learning and finally giving a great learning experience.

por Kristina L

Apr 27, 2020

This course was lots of fun! I had a great time with the hands-on approach and exercises. It is very easy to use and familiarize yourself with the Virtual Assistant while building a chatbot (and I am not a programmer).

por Rohit B

Mar 27, 2020

Excellent introductory course to IBM Watson Assistant and Chatbot development in general. I would highly recommend it whether you are an IBM solutions fan or not, just because the concepts in this course are so cool!

por SYED M A F

Jul 20, 2020

This course was my very first step into building chatbots. I honestly didn't think that chatbots could be so easy, yet so much fun to make! And now I guess this might be my new hobby, thanks to Coursera and IBM.

por Kajal S

Jul 12, 2020

I really enjoyed this course and I was literally staving to build my chatbot and have a conversation with it.Its just amazing course I highly recommend all to please enroll this course. Ye nhi kiya to kya kiya

por SAMEER R

Jul 19, 2020

The expectation with which I joined the course was met. This course did provide a good introduction to creating Chatbots using Watson. It is upto me now to ensure to practice and create a difference chatbot.

por Saif A

Apr 18, 2020

Very informative and very practical course

Easy to grasp due to its simple and step-by-step approach

The instructor is very clear, jargon-free and precise which makes learning new skill a smooth ride

Thank You

por R. C M

Aug 07, 2019

This course is one that I would highly recommend! It's engaging and very interesting! I can't wait to apply what I've learned in this Course! Thank you Mr. Cangiano for a well organized and engaging course!

por Luca S

Oct 09, 2019

A well prepared course, easy to understand and to follow, even fun at times. It makes building chatbots an entertaining task, and now that the course is over I'm building my very own chatbot with Watson.

por JALLELLA E S

Mar 18, 2020

I really enjoyed this course. This is an excellent course, very easy to follow through and very hands-on. Highly recommend this course to those who are just starting out in the world of chatbots and AI.

por VARUN R A

Jun 22, 2020

it was a great skill to learn and to get an overview of the chatbot, though no coding was a bit dissastisfaction but to new ones and those of without any coding skills this is of a great opportunities.

por Susan D

Apr 24, 2020

Very informative course, logically laid out and well presented. I appreciated the step-by-step instruction as this is the first time I've tried this type of build. I look forward to learning more.

por Rohit S

Mar 31, 2020

It is great platform to learn Ai powered Chat bots with out programming with Watson Assistant .I really enjoyed my way of bulding chatbot its a great experience learning through coursera.

por Nadia S

Jun 09, 2020

This course is a credit to the creator. The labs are self-explanatory and teach you everything you need to know to use Watson Assistant effectively and to see chatbots in a new light.

por Antonel N

Sep 09, 2020

Excellent course! The pacing is good, with a gradual intro toward more complex concepts. Compared to other courses, you do learn a lot in this one. Also great support from the staff.

por Vinod K

Nov 12, 2019

Building AI Powered Chatbots Without Programming is a great course for anyone looking for chatbot building it is very helpful and make learning easy with more hands on practices.

por Naveen p S

Jun 02, 2020

this course helped me very possitively that now i am highly positive that i can do my own AI powered chatbot for whatever webiste i create within a very less time.THANKS to IBM