Chevron Left
Volver a Building AI Powered Chatbots Without Programming

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Building AI Powered Chatbots Without Programming por parte de IBM

4.8
estrellas
1,727 calificaciones
382 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This course will teach you how to create useful chatbots without the need to write any code. Leveraging IBM Watson's Natural Language Processing capabilities, you'll learn how to plan, implement, test, and deploy chatbots that delight your users, rather than frustrate them. True to our promise of not requiring any code, you'll learn how to visually create chatbots with Watson Assistant (formerly Watson Conversation) and how to deploy them on your own website through a handy WordPress plugin. Don't have a website? No worries, one will be provided to you. Chatbots are a hot topic in our industry and are about to go big. New jobs requiring this specific skill are being added every day, consultants demand premium rates, and the interest in chatbots is quickly exploding. Gartner predicts that by 2020, 85% of customer interactions with the enterprise will be through automated means (that's chatbots and related technologies). Here is your chance to learn this highly in demand set of skills with a gentle introduction to the topic that leaves no stone unturned....

Principales reseñas

SD
23 de abr. de 2020

Very informative course, logically laid out and well presented. I appreciated the step-by-step instruction as this is the first time I've tried this type of build. I look forward to learning more.

GV
6 de sep. de 2020

It was a great course! I can't believe I now know how to build chatbots and with that the possibility to teach others or make money building chatbots for paying customers. Thank you so much!

Filtrar por:

101 - 125 de 380 revisiones para Building AI Powered Chatbots Without Programming

por Georgios T

21 de feb. de 2020

Thank you coursera and IBM for this wonderful journey to learn the AI in practical everyday steps of life.

por Blake F

10 de dic. de 2019

The course was informative and engaging and was a solid intro to Watson Assistant and creating a chatbot.

por Mohamed

6 de abr. de 2020

A great course to learn more about one of IBM Watson's service (Watson Assistant) and building chatbots!

por Felipe F L

4 de jul. de 2019

Very well explained and up to date. It would be helpfull to have materials from other sources than IBMs

por Guillermo D G

25 de ene. de 2020

This is a Great Course, I really enjoy the IBM Cloud Platform and

IBM Watson Assistant Tool Amazing!!!

por Joe H

24 de jul. de 2019

Fun to learn, lots of practical sessions with clear instructions. Would highly recommend this course!!

por Purnima R B

26 de nov. de 2019

Clear and concise course with lots of hands-on to build simple text based chatbot using Watson API.

por Isis C

31 de jul. de 2019

Thanks! It was a really great course and very enlightening on the process of chatbot configuration.

por Cassius C

21 de ago. de 2019

Great information and quizzes. Learnt a lot and will continue practicing to build my own chatbots.

por Hetti A J H

24 de abr. de 2020

A very much valuable course which teaches us to built chatbots, without coding!

Thanks a lot, IBM.

por Arpana G

16 de jul. de 2019

Great learning experience and very informative with good practical examples for creating chatbot.

por Saumitra B

29 de jul. de 2020

Exceptional course neatly explained and the modules created for practice are also well prepared.

por Natasha R

24 de ago. de 2020

Very well structured. All the modules guided me very swiftly to understand and build a chatbot.

por Sérgio A C R

31 de mar. de 2020

Great course!!! Helped me to understand some of the science that is behind the chatbots world!!

por Peter G K

3 de jun. de 2020

It was a good course explained the concepts of AI succinctly and gave good handson experience

por Oon S C

5 de abr. de 2020

It’s real! Building chatbot is fun & everyone who have the persistency to learn can make it.

por Tulshiram C

5 de feb. de 2020

This is a easiest way to understand how chatbot works and I would say an introduction to AI.

por Melina P

29 de nov. de 2019

I really enjoyed this course and I loved the fact that I can directly apply what I learned!

por Sambit M

27 de feb. de 2019

Outstanding content. Practical course that builds skills which can be applied in real life.

por Hamza m

13 de jun. de 2020

amazing specialization course to start up with building Chatbots.i would surely recommend.

por Stacy P

2 de jun. de 2020

I thought the labs were very helpful. The documentation was well-written and informative.

por Andrey M

24 de may. de 2020

Awesome course, very well explained and great hands-on experience. Would give it 6 stars!

por Aditya A

5 de abr. de 2020

From this course I was able to learn how to create a chatbot, which is a lot interesting

por Rafal D

6 de ago. de 2019

Great course! Allows you to go from zero knowledge on chatbots to building one yourself!

por Teodomiro P

22 de sep. de 2020

Engaging, fun, & non-intimidating course to learn the fundamentals of chatbot building.