Chevron Left
Volver a Business Analytics and Digital Media

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Business Analytics and Digital Media por parte de Escuela de Negocios de la India

4.4
estrellas
623 calificaciones
129 reseña

Acerca del Curso

The explosion in digital media - web, social and now mobile - represents a departure from how things were like in the last century. This proliferation of digital media is both a threat and an opportunity for many businesses. Business Analytics can be leveraged to process data, sentiment, buzz, contacts, context and other aspects of business interest in real time, for business performance and impact. The course picks and uses use-cases from a variety of industries and geographies, to showcase the potential and impact that business analytics done properly (or not) can have on business performance....

Principales reseñas

CK
19 de dic. de 2020

The course content is quite wonderful & very well navigated by the professor. Very useful insights learnt from the course; which will be very helpful in my career to visualize data & take decisions.

NJ
16 de abr. de 2020

This is a very good course on Bsuiness analytics.\n\nThe only thing where I faced difficulty was in learning the use of R Software\n\nIt could be explained in a more easy and detailed manner

Filtrar por:

26 - 50 de 127 revisiones para Business Analytics and Digital Media

por Mohammad M I

5 de dic. de 2020

i loved every part of this course it open up many new topics which i didnt know i would recommed to take up this course

por Nitin S M

14 de jul. de 2019

Awesome course for beginners in business analytics and specially is provides good insight about social media marketing.

por Jyothi P S B

11 de sep. de 2017

This training was quite helpful in understanding the concepts of analytics.

Will look forward for such training.

por M H S P

2 de jul. de 2020

Amazing lecture and the digitalization of exams, discussion prompts, good material.

Thanks ISB and Coursera.

por Sumit A

5 de mar. de 2018

Awesome experience learning. Thanks Sudhir sir for his teaching and Coursera for such a beautiful platform.

por Kasuntha M

11 de abr. de 2021

Great course to learn about Business Analytics and Digital media. I highly recommend this course.

por VIVEK K

22 de nov. de 2018

A great basic course that fueled my interest to learn more and deep dive into analytics

thank you

por Suhail M

1 de jun. de 2020

My interest towards digital media is way more than before and I really liked that intro music

por Jorge R

26 de feb. de 2021

Excelente curso, para reforzar conceptos, ver lo que ha sucedido durante mas de dos décadas

por michael m w

11 de dic. de 2020

Excellent. Great teacher. First time taking Analytics, easy to understand. great class!

por Newton O

19 de oct. de 2020

simplified but really well thought out and aligned to be relevant in business analytics

por Akella K M

7 de jul. de 2020

The course content rightly explains about business analytics and the digital media.

por Payal B

30 de jun. de 2020

Very Knowledgable course and a wonderful Resource person with a great intellect

por Bharat B

2 de oct. de 2019

Instructor is very knowledgeable and content was perfect with respect to the

por Deepak J

7 de ago. de 2017

Very good course for working professional. Thanks ISB & Professor Sudhir.

por Ajith G

9 de mar. de 2021

Very relevant topic and very nicely taught by Mr.Sudhir. Thank you.

por PRAKRITI T

5 de oct. de 2020

Super interesting course! Excellent learning experience. Thank you.

por SHARATH C A

7 de sep. de 2019

Very interesting and gave a lot of Knowledge on Business Analytics.

por VanajaKumari v

8 de jul. de 2018

The importance of analytics and machine learning is well taught

por A V S V S R

31 de dic. de 2020

Course with well-designed content and highly trained trainer

por Subramaniam I

15 de jul. de 2019

A very example oriented Course with real world applications.

por Sathya

22 de jun. de 2020

Liked the way the concepts was explained in the program

por David F

15 de may. de 2018

Very good beginning class covering the concepts needed.

por Izipho Z

6 de ago. de 2017

I need more training on how to formulate content for R

por Ashish B

11 de may. de 2020

The instructor is very eloquent and knowledgable!