Chevron Left
Volver a Business Analytics and Digital Media

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Business Analytics and Digital Media por parte de Escuela de Negocios de la India

4.4
estrellas
639 calificaciones
134 reseña

Acerca del Curso

The explosion in digital media - web, social and now mobile - represents a departure from how things were like in the last century. This proliferation of digital media is both a threat and an opportunity for many businesses. Business Analytics can be leveraged to process data, sentiment, buzz, contacts, context and other aspects of business interest in real time, for business performance and impact. The course picks and uses use-cases from a variety of industries and geographies, to showcase the potential and impact that business analytics done properly (or not) can have on business performance....

Principales reseñas

CK
19 de dic. de 2020

The course content is quite wonderful & very well navigated by the professor. Very useful insights learnt from the course; which will be very helpful in my career to visualize data & take decisions.

NJ
16 de abr. de 2020

This is a very good course on Bsuiness analytics.\n\nThe only thing where I faced difficulty was in learning the use of R Software\n\nIt could be explained in a more easy and detailed manner

Filtrar por:

76 - 100 de 132 revisiones para Business Analytics and Digital Media

por Hitarth T

17 de oct. de 2020

amazing

por Kariwabo M

2 de jun. de 2021

GOOF​

por Johan H

12 de may. de 2020

Great

por Nguyễn P T L

10 de abr. de 2021

Good

por Hritik J

12 de ago. de 2020

good

por Praveen S

19 de jun. de 2017

E

por PRATEEK S

29 de jul. de 2017

Nicely designed course for someone who wants to enhance his/her analysis skill & do analytics. Good examples makes easier to relate to concepts.

In between the course or after final submission, some case studies should be provided. The probable solution to be accessible only after submission of one's assignment.This will help build the confidence in applying what is learnt.

Links should be updated, some of them don't work.

por SOUGAT C

1 de ago. de 2020

The Course is extremely interesting, however, the content needs to reviewed very thoroughly since there are certain readings, explainations that are missing from the video lectures. In addition, the answers to the quizzes also needs to be reviewed again since there are descrepancy on those. You may refer to the discussion forums to know more on this. Overall, good course !

por Jaeson H B

13 de sep. de 2020

Week 4 videos transcripts were all wrong,couldn't save any notes.Some videos the lecturer says to go and read something,but in that particular section there were no any files to read so its always out of sync for us.The Analytics software could be explained more and the R software didn't work for me at all.Please add more videos or reading for the software's.Thank You

por Bhavya C

9 de dic. de 2018

An interesting commentary about the Business Analytics and various toolscape and the diversity that Digital Media offers. Mr. Sudhir Voleti offers interesting examples to help us understand the concepts. The world is going 'mobile' and the essential know-how on analyzing and using 'data' is very well contained in this course.

por NAMAN

26 de ago. de 2020

Very helpful course. It will help someone who doesn't have much insight into businesses and role of digital media in these to understand and correlate these well. I specially liked the way it has been presented by the course instructor. He kept up the curiosity and willingness to learn intact. Superb!!

por RANGA V

27 de abr. de 2020

The course quiz has a bit of bugs i suppose!!

Few questions(Multiple selective questions) are unable to crack and another question has a wrong answer!!

Please rectify and add more depth to the course..Otherwise a good course nevertheless and useful one!!!

por Ritik J

5 de jul. de 2020

A great course for people beginning a marketing career and wanting to know about the relevance of business analytics. The portion on R could have been elaborated a little more. Also, the material could have been better organized.

por PINNA S C

17 de sep. de 2020

This course i so informative for especially this generation as competition exists everywhere we should be aware of everything. I thank my professor for giving so many readings which not only helped us but was encouraging.

por Whitney A A

7 de jul. de 2020

The course is a very good course .Through this I have been able to broaden my knowledge on the media through business.I recommend this course to all.

por Vivek V

25 de jun. de 2021

Thank you Sudhir Sir. It was a well planned course and you taught us very nicely with the help of curious examples and surveys.

por Sahil

7 de ago. de 2020

The examples are great and well explained. But need to upload some of the content like Rstudio Coding, Reading 1.

por Mario E G P

24 de oct. de 2020

It was a good course, but a waited more practical stuff with cases, examples and results

por Praveen k k

25 de ago. de 2019

It was relevant to my subject matter. Helped how to analyze the data and use it.

por Adcon S

14 de oct. de 2020

good contents about use of digital marketing platform in business promotion

por Aaeush S

8 de oct. de 2019

Relevant for basic understanding of the topics at hand

por Jyoti K

27 de jun. de 2019

A few readings discussed in videos are not available.

por Vishal J

28 de mar. de 2020

The Rstudio examples needed to be explained better

por Ashutosh S

19 de abr. de 2020

Very informative,

por Pratyush P

3 de may. de 2020

Just do it.